Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites West Chester

1310 Wilmington Pike , West Chester, PENSILVANIA 19382

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 934 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

934opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    614
  • 4 Estrellas
    193
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Nice tub in the room and big comfy bed

By

24 noviembre 2020

club

The bedding smelled throughly cleaned and tub was very relaxing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Sevice and Clean

By

17 noviembre 2020

club

The room was very clean, beds are extremely comfortable, and representatives were all very kind and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brandywine adjacent

By

16 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Perfect location for visiting the region. Easy access to downtown West Chester. Short hop to Longwood Gardens and other Brandywine attractions (wine and art).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loud Guests

By

16 noviembre 2020

club

Loud guests with no help from staff. People were extremely loud and no one at the front desk would answer the phone. Basically couldn't talk to anyone in the hotel to rectify the situation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

04 noviembre 2020

club

Everything was excellent
Wouldn't change anything about the stay we had there

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing after a long day

By

29 octubre 2020

club

After two long days of recovery work, it was great to come back to the room and relax. Would recommend this location to those who drive for work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality Establishment

By

28 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Clean room and quiet atmosphere. They offered a sack breakfast due to COVID that was appreciated but I had to be on the road before it was available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location/clean

By

25 octubre 2020

club

Friendly staff; clean; very low noise volume, good location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

West Chester rocks!

By

21 octubre 2020

A great two night stay while on business. The IHG hotels are always reasonably priced, clean and friendly. The beds, pillows and linens are the best!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Had an issue.

By

20 octubre 2020

club

Was supposed to be refunded (they did that) and then took the money out of my account 3 days later.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleepless in Philly

By

19 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I stay at a lot of Holiday Inn expresses. Mainly, because they are kept up nicely, renovated or new, great service is super friendly, and a good value.
This is one of those properties that doesn't meet those standards. This hotel reminds me why I don't stay at Holiday Inns. It would fit in nicely with a Holiday Inn property.

Check in seemed like I was a bother to the staff member. The second floor hallway smelled funny and they had a dehumidifier behind the chair in the hallway.

When we opened the door to our room it was very stale smelling. The only lighting in the room were lamps which were not very bright. The wall paper was peeling off in several places. The tub was dirty. The best part, which I didn't realize until we came back after the wedding is the air conditioner fan sounds like a lawnmower. Not like a nice running new mower. More like a lawnmower trying to mow down tall weeds in a pile of rocks.
I was too tired after the wedding to have any desire to move rooms.

I used points for the stay and it was a little closer than some other hotels to the wedding I was attending. Unfortunately, it wasn't worth my point redemption. Find another hotel to stay at. There are plenty around this area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect accommodations

By

18 octubre 2020

club

We love Holiday Inn Express. The cleanliness and professionalism is always reliable. Consistently great for the purposes served. Will continue to be loyal clients.
Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información