Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites West Chester

1310 Wilmington Pike , West Chester, Pennsylvania 19382

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 934 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

934Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    614
  • 4 Sterne
    193
  • 3 Sterne
    47
  • 2 Sterne
    43
  • 1 Sterne
    37

Nice tub in the room and big comfy bed

By

24. November 2020

club

The bedding smelled throughly cleaned and tub was very relaxing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Sevice and Clean

By

17. November 2020

club

The room was very clean, beds are extremely comfortable, and representatives were all very kind and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brandywine adjacent

By

16. November 2020

platinumelite

Perfect location for visiting the region. Easy access to downtown West Chester. Short hop to Longwood Gardens and other Brandywine attractions (wine and art).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loud Guests

By

16. November 2020

club

Loud guests with no help from staff. People were extremely loud and no one at the front desk would answer the phone. Basically couldn't talk to anyone in the hotel to rectify the situation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

04. November 2020

club

Everything was excellent
Wouldn't change anything about the stay we had there

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing after a long day

By

29. Oktober 2020

club

After two long days of recovery work, it was great to come back to the room and relax. Would recommend this location to those who drive for work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality Establishment

By

28. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Clean room and quiet atmosphere. They offered a sack breakfast due to COVID that was appreciated but I had to be on the road before it was available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location/clean

By

25. Oktober 2020

club

Friendly staff; clean; very low noise volume, good location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

West Chester rocks!

By

21. Oktober 2020

A great two night stay while on business. The IHG hotels are always reasonably priced, clean and friendly. The beds, pillows and linens are the best!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Had an issue.

By

20. Oktober 2020

club

Was supposed to be refunded (they did that) and then took the money out of my account 3 days later.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sleepless in Philly

By

19. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

I stay at a lot of Holiday Inn expresses. Mainly, because they are kept up nicely, renovated or new, great service is super friendly, and a good value.
This is one of those properties that doesn't meet those standards. This hotel reminds me why I don't stay at Holiday Inns. It would fit in nicely with a Holiday Inn property.

Check in seemed like I was a bother to the staff member. The second floor hallway smelled funny and they had a dehumidifier behind the chair in the hallway.

When we opened the door to our room it was very stale smelling. The only lighting in the room were lamps which were not very bright. The wall paper was peeling off in several places. The tub was dirty. The best part, which I didn't realize until we came back after the wedding is the air conditioner fan sounds like a lawnmower. Not like a nice running new mower. More like a lawnmower trying to mow down tall weeds in a pile of rocks.
I was too tired after the wedding to have any desire to move rooms.

I used points for the stay and it was a little closer than some other hotels to the wedding I was attending. Unfortunately, it wasn't worth my point redemption. Find another hotel to stay at. There are plenty around this area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect accommodations

By

18. Oktober 2020

club

We love Holiday Inn Express. The cleanliness and professionalism is always reliable. Consistently great for the purposes served. Will continue to be loyal clients.
Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen