La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express Whitby Oshawa

180 Consumers Drive , Whitby, Ontario L1N 9S3

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 928 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

928recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    559
  • 4 Stelle
    239
  • 3 Stelle
    71
  • 2 Stelle
    28
  • 1 Stelle
    31

Overall a great place to call home for the night

By

ottobre 13, 2020

My room was very clean and presentable. Staff was very kind and welcoming. Just had a great stay overall

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing hotel

By

ottobre 05, 2020

club

Best hotel in Durham. We really love this hotel. The King suite is the best set up for a family.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Sister day.

By

ottobre 04, 2020

club

We only stayed one night and thoroughly enjoyed our room it was quiet, and we were able to relax. Bed was very comfortable and loved the pillows.

Breakfast was disappointing we were expecting more, eggs, bacon, toast etc..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lit confortable, bon service

By

settembre 29, 2020

club

Lit confortable, bon service. Belle chambre, belle salle de bain.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Service

By

settembre 19, 2020

club

Très bon service et courtois la chambre était propre et silencieuse j ai apprécié mon sejour

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

settembre 17, 2020

We enjoyed our stay at your hotel. But the mattress should be lower in rooms that are set aside for guests who are handicapped. Everything else was fine but housekeeping should check out the toilet because our toilet seat was sliding.

Our breakfast was awesome and Margarit was excellent as our server. Shaleen was great on the front desk when we arrived and Sandy was also great the following morning.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good hotel but bad breakfast experience

By

settembre 15, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed in Holiday inns previously but due to covid situation the breakfast availability was limited. when you place an order for another coffee or muffin as you can't just go and take it, they gave a humiliating look, it was embarrassing how they reacted.
It's better to think carefully of your options for your first request coz if you go the 2nd time for just another muffin or yogurt, you will be getting the dirty look, .Overall the service was fine but it became a bad experience after that incident.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

not worth the cost

By

settembre 14, 2020

not worth the cost the executive suite is actually not a suite just a normal room with king size bed

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable Sleep

By

settembre 10, 2020

club

I found the staff very polite and helpful. What stood out most for me was the comfort of the bed and pillows....very restful sleep.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient location

By

settembre 09, 2020

Clean rooms, great service...highly recommend. Check in was very professional and safe.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent comfort in a great location!

By

settembre 09, 2020

club

Enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Bedding and comfort was wonderful! We enjoyed our stay and had exceptional service at the front desk despite the COVID times. Customer service was very good from the cleaning staff to the front office staff. Would definitely recommend this hotel in Whitby over any others--we have stayed at them all.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good facility, clean and good rooms

By

agosto 31, 2020

Facility was good, clean, quiet, nice beddings and wonderful service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno