Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Whitby Oshawa

180 Consumers Drive , Whitby, Ontario L1N 9S3

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1081 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1081opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    668
  • 4 Estrellas
    268
  • 3 Estrellas
    76
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Excellent stay

By

23 septiembre 2021

club

Staff were very courteous. Hotel followed COVID guidelines so felt safe. Breakfast was wonderful as it offered hot food as well as cold. Room was very clean and bed great to sleep on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

21 septiembre 2021

The staff were very helpful and kind. They told us all the ways our stay would be affected by Covid measures upon checking in and greeted us each time we returned to the hotel through the day. The room was spacious and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to 401

By

16 septiembre 2021

club

Very clean. Close to 401 and restaurants.
Comfortable room and bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Joining room

By

15 septiembre 2021

No sound proofing in the doors with the adjoining room. They other occupants were not being overly loud our unruly, just normal activity and it was like they were in our room. Loud enough to wake us up several times during the night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Weekend away

By

15 septiembre 2021

Immaculately clean, comfortable, and tastefully decorated guest room. Polite and attentive staff upon check in. Quick and easy check in process. This hotel is very conscientious in regards to following Covid safety protocols and even goes beyond. Plenty of free ground level parking available on site. Free breakfast came with the room and provided several healthy choices to suit most dietary requirements.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

14 septiembre 2021

Good service comfy bed and pillows overall a okay experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just what we needed

By

13 septiembre 2021

We had arrived early - our drive from home was faster than anticipated - and we stopped in to ask whether we could get into the room early to get our overnight bags out of the vehicle. The receptionist seemed quite inconvenienced by our question - she could have been a little friendlier. Receptionist at midnight when we returned was fantastic though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This is a good place to stay

By

13 septiembre 2021

Had contractor mess up my house need to go out and have a few unwind and this was awesome to stay at after. I though it was funny too how they sell hungry man dinners in the front lobby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly service and comfortable room

By

10 septiembre 2021

We had an excellent stay. Breakfast choices could be improved. Overall close to all amenities and easy to get to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

09 septiembre 2021

The location is very convenient, it has any kind of services/commercial facilities literally around the corner. Cleanliness and ambience is great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last Minute hotel stay

By

03 septiembre 2021

Needed a hotel for the night and it was a really good choice. Just really clean and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

03 septiembre 2021

club

Great hotel. Staff were great, very friendly. Hotel was super clean which is fantastic. Great that you get a hot meal for breakfast. Great stay.
Second stay this summer and will be returning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información