Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 291 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

291opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    175
  • 4 Estrellas
    77
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Friendly staff, clean comfortable

By

12 agosto 2016

club

Clean and comfortable rooms, good breakfast, friendly helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay place to stay

By

07 agosto 2016

club

Hotel needs to up grade the beds. They need more food/different kinds of food for when Lacrosse provincials are going on all week, we were not able to get any food as they ran out. The hotel needs a better set up for the breakfast area, as everything was in a tight and confined area, and not much room to be able to get food without reaching over someone else.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Amr El Guindy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place, easy to get to from major hwy

By

02 agosto 2016

club

Over all a good stay, some issues but they addressed them and dealt with them. Nothing major

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amr El Guindy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great value

By

01 agosto 2016

I appreciate the consistency, value and the availabily of Holiday Inn properties when I travel. Other hotel chains don't not have the same level of coverage in cities throughout Canada and the US

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Overall Hotel Stay

By

29 julio 2016

If you are looking for great value, convenient location to restaurant and major highways, great breakfast and comfortable room Holiday Inn Express is the place to stay

As a customer I mattered

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amr El Guindy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Quiet hotel

By

27 julio 2016

This was the quietest hotel I have ever slept in despite 4 wedding parties

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommend

By

26 julio 2016

This hotel has it all. Every convenience has been considered - parking was accessible the outdoor pool was great the grounds of the property are well kept the staff was friendly and helpful. There are vending machines and 24hr coffee and tea. The exercise room has a TV. We were really impressed that this hotel has thought of every detail. If you are far from home and needing a good night rest at a reasonable price with hot breakfast included and the location was perfect to check out the city.
We will be back thanks so much

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Stay

By

22 julio 2016

club

Checked in late, 1am. Fast and accurate. Comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

21 julio 2016

I have stayed there multiple times over the past year. Always clean and staff very sociable and helpful. House keeping staff have been exceptional.
One room has an attached boardroom that I used for one visit. Very useful

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Hi TGC-DRPS, Thank you so very much for your glowing review. I am so happy to hear you always enjoy your stay with us. :) Hope to welcome you back again soon. Meg Brooke Room Division Manager rdm@expresswhitby.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding

By

20 julio 2016

Hotel stay was fine - clean rooms, comfortable beds, pleasant staff, minimal noise.

Breakfast choices were poor - overcooked powdered eggs, sausages, flat pancakes, dry cereal.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Good morning PDB2, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your review. Though I am happy to hear overall you enjoyed your stay with us, I am sorry to hear you were not overly impressed with out Hot Continental Breakfast. I hope you will allow us the opportunity in the future to show you how wonderful our breakfast can be. Hope to see you again soon. Meg Brooke Room Division Manager rdm@expresswhitby.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel at a good price

By

18 julio 2016

club

This hotel was comfortable and the room was clean. I stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and had no issues.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Hi Stephanie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Have a great day! Meg Brooke Room Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location and comfortable stay

By

18 julio 2016

This hotel provided a great location for a business meeting in central Toronto. It was easy to find and there are restaurants within walking distance. We took the GO Train from Whitby station which is close to the hotel. Very comfortable stay and helpful staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Hi Vikingmamma, Thank you very much for your review. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon. Happy Travels! Meg Brooke Room Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información