Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Whitby Oshawa

180 Consumers Drive , Whitby, Ontario L1N 9S3

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 883 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

883opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    529
  • 4 Estrellas
    229
  • 3 Estrellas
    69
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

HIE Whitby

By

25 febrero 2020

I always stay at this facility when working in the area (Pickering). Friendly staff, safe location, and very comfortable accomodations. Although typical HIE breakfast fare, it's always good. The 6:00 AM start time is perfect for my daily early rise.

Easy on and off access to 401, with any shopping a business person may require about 4 miles from hotel in easy traffic.

I'll be staying there until late August 2020. Hope it warms enough to try the outside salt water pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hospitality

By

24 febrero 2020

club

Sleeping accommodations were really good especially the pillows. Very friendly and on point.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Visit

By

24 febrero 2020

club

A quick one night stay was comfortable with all the required amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Credit Card mess

By

24 febrero 2020

Had my stay booked by corporate.
Was asked to provide ID and Credit Card upon arrival.
Was not allowed to complete checkin until my boss showed up at hotel, provided corporate and personal credit cards.
Now all cards have charges on them causing inconvenience on my personal credit card when charging my car and having preauthorized payments declined.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hotel.

By

20 febrero 2020

Excellent service,great staff and a delicious
breakfast .This hotel is well managed and the
friendly,efficient staff is an asset during one's stay.
Thank you IHG.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast and comfortable stay.

By

18 febrero 2020

The strongest point of this hotel is the warm,friendly and professional staff -especially the day and night front desk staff who are really this hotel's precious asset.
The hotel is clean and secure.The breakfast they offer is well prepared ,delicious and the service is gracious and friendly.This is really an exceptional hotel to stay in while in Whitby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible stay and unreasonable holds

By

16 febrero 2020

club

This hotel had black unmentionable hair in the sink and the bed creaks horribly loud. The hotel charged me $100 per night incidentals without notice. Then on my second night, they charged an additional $200 for what remains a still unknown reason. I am now back home and they still have more than double the amount of the stay held on my cards.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best sleep ever!

By

15 febrero 2020

club

The entire experience was top notch but we all slept so well in the most comfortable beds ever! My son has asked to go back to the hotel every day since we’ve been home :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanliness of room and confortable bed.

By

10 febrero 2020

club

Do not take the room next to the elevator. Experienced noise throughout night and early morning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My enjoyable time

By

10 febrero 2020

club

I left my babies for the first time in 6 years(my oldest is 6) for work out here from monday to Friday. Everytime I showed up everything was ready for me, my room was clean and everyone is so polite. I love this place as I havent been out alot and they made my once in a blue moon outting as hard as it was for me, very enjoyable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Let me spend more time in this hotel!

By

10 febrero 2020

Had to be in Oshawa and surrounding area for a week and stayed at HI Express on Consumer's Road.
Beautiful property, excellent staff and a bed I could stay in and watch t.v. forever!!!! Too bad work interfered with how much time I could spend in the hotel lol. Thank you to all the staff!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AWESOME Hotel

By

08 febrero 2020

AWESOME HOTEL WITH AMAZING STAFF.
Great place to call my home away from home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información