Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Whitby Oshawa

180 Consumers Drive , Whitby, Ontario L1N 9S3

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1113 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1113avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    687
  • 4 Étoiles
    274
  • 3 Étoiles
    80
  • 2 Étoiles
    34
  • 1 Étoiles
    38

Good value

By

décembre 16, 2021

Hotel was quiet, clean and centrally located.
Staff were friendly and helpful.
Express check-in was quick and easy.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great facilities

By

décembre 15, 2021

Very clean, modern hotel with extremely comfortable beds, great breakfast bar and friendly, helpful staff. Extremely helpful front desk employee when we arrived.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A Great Night Away

By

décembre 15, 2021

We got this room to attend a sporting event out of town. It was extremely clean, quiet and a great location. Great breakfast selection and staff were friendly. The rooms and hotel is updated and the beds were very comfortable. A great stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome as always

By

décembre 15, 2021

I stay here regularly and it is always an awesome stay. From comfortable rooms to pleasant staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and safe

By

décembre 14, 2021

platinumelite

This is the first time at this facility. Staff was very friendly Property was clean and room where also clean and felt very safe. Will return to this property in future.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

décembre 12, 2021

Excellent service provided by the hotel staff.
Great options of rooms available.
Rooms were clean.
Friendly staff.
Excellent service provided by the hotel staff.
Great options of rooms available.
Excellent service provided by the hotel staff.
Great options of rooms available.
Rooms were clean.
Friendly staff. were clean.Excellent service provided by the hotel staff.
Great options of rooms available.
Rooms were clean.
Friendly staff.
Excellent service provided by the hotel staff.
Great options of rooms available.
Excellent service provided by the hotel staff.
Great options of rooms available.
Rooms were clean.
Friendly staff. were clean.
Friendly staff.
Excellent service provided by the hotel staff.
Great options of rooms available.
Rooms were clean.
Friendly staff.

Excellent service provided by the hotel staff.
Great options of rooms available.
Rooms were clean.
Friendly staff.

Friendly staff.
Excellent service provided by the hotel staff.
Great options of rooms available.
Rooms were clean.
Friendly staff.

Excellent service provided by the hotel staff.
Great options of rooms available.
Rooms were clean.
Friendly staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Gem

By

décembre 08, 2021

club

I was extremely pleasantly surprised. This is a gem! The rooms are clean and updated. It was very spacious! The breakfast was tasty and provided a lot of options. We have dietary concerns and everyone was able to find something. The gym was clean and updated. The location was conveniently located within a quick drive from the Tribute Center (our destination for this trip). Great value. I highly recommend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Avoid at all cost.

By

décembre 07, 2021

club

If you see a door inside for adjoining room, walk out right away. There's no privacy and you would be able to hear everything and won't be able to sleep at all if the person in next room is watching tv even all low volume.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable Clean but Mean

By

décembre 04, 2021

Comfortable rooms, clean, good location. A variety of breakfast options but a very small eating space. Bathroom is spacious but only offered two towels for a three night stay and no maid services during the stay. We were staying at this hotel for a hockey tournament along with three other teams from different regions. Because there is no gathering space, kids were all over the place which made the front desk clerk lose her cool and she in turn yelled at all the hotel guests and spoke very poorly to both the adults and kids alike. This hotel needs to offer client relation training to their staff and have a different approach to booking teams in a space among regular guests. Because we were treated so poorly by the staff, I do not recommend staying at this hotel or chain. It failed to offer a safe environment.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Review

By

décembre 01, 2021

Very poor front desk customer service and attitude.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel, would highly recommend

By

décembre 01, 2021

loved the king size bed, with queen pull out sofa bed.
the room was very clean, the bathroom is amazing, great size shower very relaxing. great service with extra towels and pillows as needed. would stay here again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay quality

By

novembre 28, 2021

The stay was great. Limited breakfast. I would like to be able to get a coffee 24hrs a day. As I usually work nights.

En savoir plus
Réduire