Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 290 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

290reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Okay place to stay

By

August 07, 2016

club

Hotel needs to up grade the beds. They need more food/different kinds of food for when Lacrosse provincials are going on all week, we were not able to get any food as they ran out. The hotel needs a better set up for the breakfast area, as everything was in a tight and confined area, and not much room to be able to get food without reaching over someone else.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, easy to get to from major hwy

By

August 02, 2016

club

Over all a good stay, some issues but they addressed them and dealt with them. Nothing major

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amr El Guindy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great value

By

August 01, 2016

I appreciate the consistency, value and the availabily of Holiday Inn properties when I travel. Other hotel chains don't not have the same level of coverage in cities throughout Canada and the US

Read More
Read Less

Great Overall Hotel Stay

By

July 29, 2016

If you are looking for great value, convenient location to restaurant and major highways, great breakfast and comfortable room Holiday Inn Express is the place to stay

As a customer I mattered

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amr El Guindy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Quiet hotel

By

July 27, 2016

This was the quietest hotel I have ever slept in despite 4 wedding parties

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

July 26, 2016

This hotel has it all. Every convenience has been considered - parking was accessible the outdoor pool was great the grounds of the property are well kept the staff was friendly and helpful. There are vending machines and 24hr coffee and tea. The exercise room has a TV. We were really impressed that this hotel has thought of every detail. If you are far from home and needing a good night rest at a reasonable price with hot breakfast included and the location was perfect to check out the city.
We will be back thanks so much

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

July 22, 2016

club

Checked in late, 1am. Fast and accurate. Comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 21, 2016

I have stayed there multiple times over the past year. Always clean and staff very sociable and helpful. House keeping staff have been exceptional.
One room has an attached boardroom that I used for one visit. Very useful

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Hi TGC-DRPS, Thank you so very much for your glowing review. I am so happy to hear you always enjoy your stay with us. :) Hope to welcome you back again soon. Meg Brooke Room Division Manager rdm@expresswhitby.com
Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

July 20, 2016

Hotel stay was fine - clean rooms, comfortable beds, pleasant staff, minimal noise.

Breakfast choices were poor - overcooked powdered eggs, sausages, flat pancakes, dry cereal.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Good morning PDB2, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your review. Though I am happy to hear overall you enjoyed your stay with us, I am sorry to hear you were not overly impressed with out Hot Continental Breakfast. I hope you will allow us the opportunity in the future to show you how wonderful our breakfast can be. Hope to see you again soon. Meg Brooke Room Division Manager rdm@expresswhitby.com
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel at a good price

By

July 18, 2016

club

This hotel was comfortable and the room was clean. I stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and had no issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hi Stephanie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Have a great day! Meg Brooke Room Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and comfortable stay

By

July 18, 2016

This hotel provided a great location for a business meeting in central Toronto. It was easy to find and there are restaurants within walking distance. We took the GO Train from Whitby station which is close to the hotel. Very comfortable stay and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hi Vikingmamma, Thank you very much for your review. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon. Happy Travels! Meg Brooke Room Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

convenient location

By

July 16, 2016

club

great location near the hwy, lots of restaurants nearby, reasonably priced, helpful staff, every room has microwave, fridge, and breakfast at no charge.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hi Murray, Thank you so very much for your review. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon! Meg Brooke Room Division Manager
Read More
Read Less