Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 392 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

Good hotel

By

Abril 26, 2017

Staff was extremely friendly. Hotel was clean and conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

Abril 26, 2017

A great experience from start to finish.......microwave and fridge were unexpected pleasures......the whirpool bath in the room was very nice.....comfortable bed ...great breakfasts in the morning and very friendly staff...thanks to all

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Place to Stay

By

Abril 25, 2017

For room rate and 401 accessibility this was a great place to stay. Breakfast was actually quite good. Friendly staff - took care of my concerns very quickly.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable, clean

By

Abril 24, 2017

club

highly recommend hotel, clean, welcoming, staff is excellent. Beds are very comfortable, Linens, towels high quality. Love staying at the holiday inn express whitby/oshawa

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, friendly service

By

Abril 22, 2017

club

Everything good, but some breakfast items gone by 7:30 am. Arrived late, but no delay checking in. Parking was convenient, and staff friendly. Room was clean and neat. Bath was clean and adequate. Lavatory counter top was sufficiently roomy so that there was room for arranging toiletries.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotels

By

Abril 21, 2017

I mostly use Holiday Inn Express when travelling.
For the most part, they meet all expectations.

We only had one location where there was a strong humidity odor in the establishment but the service was still great. The odor made us move out in the morning to the hotel next door.

I still say that Holiday Inn Express are a GOOD CHOICE when travelling

Rolly

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

Abril 19, 2017

The location was perfect for getting back onto the highway and had lots of parking, even for larger vehicles. The staff was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Average at best

By

Abril 19, 2017

club

Hotel was marginal to begin with then was evacuated due to a fire twice and the staff was not very forthcoming with information regarding the incidents.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay and location

By

Abril 18, 2017

club

I travel every two weeks for business and it's nice to arrive at my destination after a long day of driving and work and I am always greeted with friendly service and well taken care of. The hotel is conveniently located just off the 401 and close to many restaurants in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Fitness Room

By

Abril 12, 2017

You should have wipes available to clean machines after use.

Read More
Read Less

Good Room

By

Abril 12, 2017

Cleanliness could be improved, in the hallway and stairs

Read More
Read Less

Great for Business Travel in the Whitby Area

By

Abril 12, 2017

I stayed at the this hotel for business purposes in late march 2017. The rooms were updated, clean, comfortable and quiet. I would recommend this hotel to anyone for business travel.

Read More
Read Less