Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 353 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable stay

By

24 February 2017

I use the Holiday Inn Express all the time. I was disappointed with the service at book in. I think that this was due to the gentleman repacing the regular staff. However more training would have been god before attending to customers coming in.
Apart from the booking in the hotel was great.
I really was not very impressed with the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

23 February 2017

club

This is a great location for anyone traveling on business close to the highway, train and restaurants are within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access off 401

By

20 February 2017

club

Easy to get to off 401. Room in need of updating. Very small fitness room. Many local restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Lack of privacy spoiled otherwise good experience

By

17 February 2017

club

We were in room 101 right at the main entrance. Sheer curtains provided no privacy and allowed a spotlight on the front of the building to shine right in our room. Fabric curtains would not close. We checked in late, unpacked and by the time we noticed the problem we were too weary to ask for another room. Otherwise the hotel was well located, well priced, clean and excellent staff. Pity we could not sleep !!

Read More
Read Less

Would return but request room transfer

By

08 February 2017

Unfortunately our stay was less than perfect because we were in a main floor room (101) near the front entrance and our curtains would not close and a spotlight just outside our window kept us awake and ruined our privacy. We arrived late, realized the curtain situation after we had unpacked and were too weary to request a room transfer. Everything else about the hotel was exemplary however--close to theatre and shopping and main highway, clean, modern, free parking and excellent breakfast etc. We would definitely stay again but this time ensure our curtains closed ! Excellent staff by the way--especially friendly lady who operates the breakfast facility.

Read More
Read Less

Pueden mejorar en el desayuno

By

07 February 2017

Las opciones de desayuno están limitadas comparadas con hoteles cercanos.

Read More
Read Less

2 days between selling and buying and selling

By

07 February 2017

club

I would rate the property as below average. The bed was a double canoe. Horrible mattress I was happy be not sleep in again. Staff was great. Room was beyond worn. I would not have walked on the carpet bare foot or used the spare blanket if I was dying. This was our home for 2 days. We simply expected a good bed, quiet room, and comfort of a small living area. The love seat and chairs were sketchy at best. Really should be re appointed with better furnishings for the price and the area. I was afraid and covered furniture before sitting g on it. The spare blanket sealed in plastic was so rotted and tatty with large ragged edges that it looked as if mice ate it. Nasty and should never have been in a guests room.
Shocking quality for the price

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, always accommodating

By

04 February 2017

club

It's always a pleasure to stay at your hotel , the room is always very clean and ready on time, as a busy person on the road it's nice to come to the hotel and relax

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

31 January 2017

club

Room was very clean, spacious and the bed was quite comfortable. Wait for check in was longer than I wanted because no one knew I was there because they were too busy talking in the back...which is very annoying. I waited for over 5 minutes and then I had to cough loudly and start drumming on the counter.

Read More
Read Less

GOOD FOR WORK

By

30 January 2017

This was a good location for the job site we were at nearby.It has restaurants within walking distance so you can go out to eat and a drink and don't need to drive. I would recommend this property and will stay here again in the future if working close by.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very comfortable beds and pillows

By

23 January 2017

We are going South in march and have already booked rooms at the Holiday Inn on the way down to Florida and at Daytona beach. Can not wait foe our holiday.
Thank You.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and we looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent property

By

22 January 2017

Enjoyed my stay after long drive close to restaurants and shopping avoid Toronto traffic if you can

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Read More
Read Less