Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 284 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Hotel Stay

By

22 July 2016

club

Checked in late, 1am. Fast and accurate. Comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

21 July 2016

I have stayed there multiple times over the past year. Always clean and staff very sociable and helpful. House keeping staff have been exceptional.
One room has an attached boardroom that I used for one visit. Very useful

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Hi TGC-DRPS, Thank you so very much for your glowing review. I am so happy to hear you always enjoy your stay with us. :) Hope to welcome you back again soon. Meg Brooke Room Division Manager rdm@expresswhitby.com
Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

20 July 2016

Hotel stay was fine - clean rooms, comfortable beds, pleasant staff, minimal noise.

Breakfast choices were poor - overcooked powdered eggs, sausages, flat pancakes, dry cereal.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Good morning PDB2, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your review. Though I am happy to hear overall you enjoyed your stay with us, I am sorry to hear you were not overly impressed with out Hot Continental Breakfast. I hope you will allow us the opportunity in the future to show you how wonderful our breakfast can be. Hope to see you again soon. Meg Brooke Room Division Manager rdm@expresswhitby.com
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel at a good price

By

18 July 2016

club

This hotel was comfortable and the room was clean. I stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and had no issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Hi Stephanie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Have a great day! Meg Brooke Room Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and comfortable stay

By

18 July 2016

This hotel provided a great location for a business meeting in central Toronto. It was easy to find and there are restaurants within walking distance. We took the GO Train from Whitby station which is close to the hotel. Very comfortable stay and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Hi Vikingmamma, Thank you very much for your review. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon. Happy Travels! Meg Brooke Room Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

convenient location

By

16 July 2016

club

great location near the hwy, lots of restaurants nearby, reasonably priced, helpful staff, every room has microwave, fridge, and breakfast at no charge.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Hi Murray, Thank you so very much for your review. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon! Meg Brooke Room Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

11 July 2016

club

Everything was perfect for my stay. Grounds, lobby room and breakfast area was very clean. Breakfast was great. Fitness room was good too. Will use this hotel next time I am in Whitby

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Hi Bear Bill, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your review. Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon. Meg Brooke Room Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

08 July 2016

platinumelite

I stayed again at this location as a result of their consistent service. I would stay again even though the "fitness" center is well below par compared to over fitness centers.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Hi GJ25, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. I am happy to hear that aside from our little Fitness area, you are consistently pleased with your stay. Hope to welcome you back again soon. Happy Travels! Meg Brooke Room Division Manager rdm@expresswhitby.com
Read More
Read Less

Great location, Clean, pool cold.

By

06 July 2016

club

Great room, Great location, Clean, Food was OK in the morning, Stayed on the top floor and the HVAC system made noise from the roof, Payed a lot for the room just for the outside pool but it was too cool to enjoy.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Hi Dwayne, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your review. Though I am glad you enjoyed your stay overall, and found the location and cleanliness great, I am sorry you had issues with noise from the HVAC. This is certainly something we will investigate as you should not be hearing anything from your room. Regarding the pool, it is typically set close to 90 degrees. However, it is possible someone may have turned it down not realizing. The temperature is part of the daily checks done on the pool, so I am sorry it happened to be cool when you tried it. Hope to see you again soon, and I'm sure you will find the pool is nice and toasty. Happy Travels! Meg Brooke Room Division Manager rdm@expresswhitby.com
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

06 July 2016

club

Stayed overnight during our travels, outdoor pool, bed was comfortable, breakfast was provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Hi BarnacleBill, Thank you for your review. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Meg Brooke Room Division Manager rdm@expresswhitby.com
Read More
Read Less

lit confortable et chambre spacieuse

By

05 July 2016

club

Très satisfaite de mon séjour. Bel emplacement. Piscine extérieure propre.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Bonne après-midi Madnic, Merci beaucoup pour votre avis genre . J'espère te revoir bientôt. Meg Brooke Room Division Manager rdm@expresswhitby.com
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

03 July 2016

great service by the staff and the rooms are very comfortable.

would recommend to all my friends if they were to be staying in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Hi Dutchy6969, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your review. Hope to see you again soon. Meg Brooke Room Division Manager
Read More
Read Less