Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 291 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

291reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Friendly staff, clean comfortable

By

12 August 2016

club

Clean and comfortable rooms, good breakfast, friendly helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Okay place to stay

By

07 August 2016

club

Hotel needs to up grade the beds. They need more food/different kinds of food for when Lacrosse provincials are going on all week, we were not able to get any food as they ran out. The hotel needs a better set up for the breakfast area, as everything was in a tight and confined area, and not much room to be able to get food without reaching over someone else.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Amr El Guindy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place, easy to get to from major hwy

By

02 August 2016

club

Over all a good stay, some issues but they addressed them and dealt with them. Nothing major

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amr El Guindy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great value

By

01 August 2016

I appreciate the consistency, value and the availabily of Holiday Inn properties when I travel. Other hotel chains don't not have the same level of coverage in cities throughout Canada and the US

Read More
Read Less

Great Overall Hotel Stay

By

29 July 2016

If you are looking for great value, convenient location to restaurant and major highways, great breakfast and comfortable room Holiday Inn Express is the place to stay

As a customer I mattered

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amr El Guindy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Quiet hotel

By

27 July 2016

This was the quietest hotel I have ever slept in despite 4 wedding parties

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

26 July 2016

This hotel has it all. Every convenience has been considered - parking was accessible the outdoor pool was great the grounds of the property are well kept the staff was friendly and helpful. There are vending machines and 24hr coffee and tea. The exercise room has a TV. We were really impressed that this hotel has thought of every detail. If you are far from home and needing a good night rest at a reasonable price with hot breakfast included and the location was perfect to check out the city.
We will be back thanks so much

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

22 July 2016

club

Checked in late, 1am. Fast and accurate. Comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

21 July 2016

I have stayed there multiple times over the past year. Always clean and staff very sociable and helpful. House keeping staff have been exceptional.
One room has an attached boardroom that I used for one visit. Very useful

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Hi TGC-DRPS, Thank you so very much for your glowing review. I am so happy to hear you always enjoy your stay with us. :) Hope to welcome you back again soon. Meg Brooke Room Division Manager rdm@expresswhitby.com
Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

20 July 2016

Hotel stay was fine - clean rooms, comfortable beds, pleasant staff, minimal noise.

Breakfast choices were poor - overcooked powdered eggs, sausages, flat pancakes, dry cereal.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Good morning PDB2, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your review. Though I am happy to hear overall you enjoyed your stay with us, I am sorry to hear you were not overly impressed with out Hot Continental Breakfast. I hope you will allow us the opportunity in the future to show you how wonderful our breakfast can be. Hope to see you again soon. Meg Brooke Room Division Manager rdm@expresswhitby.com
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel at a good price

By

18 July 2016

club

This hotel was comfortable and the room was clean. I stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and had no issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Hi Stephanie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Have a great day! Meg Brooke Room Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and comfortable stay

By

18 July 2016

This hotel provided a great location for a business meeting in central Toronto. It was easy to find and there are restaurants within walking distance. We took the GO Train from Whitby station which is close to the hotel. Very comfortable stay and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Hi Vikingmamma, Thank you very much for your review. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon. Happy Travels! Meg Brooke Room Division Manager
Read More
Read Less