Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 503 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

503avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    428
  • 4 Estrelas
    47
  • 3 Estrelas
    13
  • 2 Estrelas
    7
  • 1 Estrelas
    8

Clean rooms comfortable bed

By

novembro 19, 2020

Clean rooms and bathroom comfortable beds, spacious room

Leia mais
Ler menos

great

By

novembro 17, 2020

platinumelite

very good fruit of some sort would be nice for breakfest

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great bed and A/C

By

novembro 17, 2020

club

Excellent hotel in a great location. The A/C worked great. It was a little noisy being close to Gas Monkey and Luna with their bands. The hair conditioner was empty, but I brought my own.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet time

By

novembro 13, 2020

Every time I visit this hotel the staff is very friendly and the rooms are super clean. I have never had a bad stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Weekend getaway

By

novembro 12, 2020

club

We came here for a weekend getaway just to relax. It was very clean and quiet and easy to relax and get some much needed sleep. The staff was very kind and we had the best time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great new property

By

novembro 03, 2020

club

very comfortable and clean stay. all needs and nice conveniences provided. staff very nice and accommodating. love the brand of soaps provided. my only suggestion for improvement is to have half and half that is NOT flavored or sweetened for the coffee. i also did see people take the “grab and go” breakfast (which i liked very much) but they would find out on the road that they needed a microwave. a note on the bag with contents/directions would have been helpful. i highly recommend this property.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfy bed, a little TOO safe

By

novembro 02, 2020

club

I know we are in a pandemic, so I get it, but I miss a hot breakfast. And someone coming during the day to make my bed and change out towels. It’s a little TOO safe for me. But I understand. Everything else was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pandemic Safe

By

outubro 30, 2020

The staff practiced comfortably safe processes with their customer service, which is always excellent. The room was clean and comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Horrible evening receptionist

By

outubro 27, 2020

club

The receptionist working the evening shift, Nadia, was completely disrespectful and very rude. Although everything else was satisfactory (room cleanliness, modern bathroom, bed, etc..) I don't plan on staying at this hotel ever again. I would rather stay somewhere else just to avoid dealing with a callous person like Nadia.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay!

By

outubro 27, 2020

Our stay was wonderful. The hotel is clean; the staff friendly and welcoming. My only two issues, and they are minor, were:
1. In the queen suite, the bed is so close to the wall; I almost knocked the picture off in the night when I got up to use the bathroom.
2. I assume that due to COVID issues, they can't keep half and half in stock for coffee.

Like I said, minor issues, but overall, I would stay here again and recommend it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

outubro 22, 2020

platinumelite

The overall stay was good. The room was very clean and I love the comfortable bed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great

By

outubro 19, 2020

club

Everything was great would definitely recommend. The breakfast was not the best but other than that everything else was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos