Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 640 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

640reviews

  • 5 Stars
    534
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    14

Clean and Quiet

By

November 29, 2021

Very nice and clean place except AC, it was blowing cold all the time

Read More
Read Less

Modern, clean, and comfortable

By

November 29, 2021

club

Clean!! Comfortable and affordable. Great location near restaurants, shopping and airport.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed very clean rooms

By

November 29, 2021

It’s always very comfortable rooms the customer service love the breakfast as well

Read More
Read Less

N/A

By

November 28, 2021

Non applicable. I would prefer not to write a review, I have answered the questions. :-)

Read More
Read Less

Great beds, safe location, plenty of parking.

By

November 23, 2021

club

The location itself felt safe. I’m a very worrisome person when traveling to bigger cities. Choosing a hotel is always hard for me for that reason but this place was great. Plenty of parking. Very quiet. Maybe it’s because it’s newer but everything was very clean. Rooms were good size. Beds were awesome. Very close to the venue I went to. Staff was okay. Not horrible not great but good. Only thing is no food places near that are open late just jack in the box.

Read More
Read Less

Rest and relaxation

By

November 17, 2021

club

Great sleep on a good mattress. Indoor pool was clean and relaxing. Restaurant close by in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

November 16, 2021

The power went out the morning of my check out time. I had to check out earlier than I had planned because of that issue.

Read More
Read Less

The bed, the bathroom and the room was all great.

By

November 12, 2021

club

I was very satisfied with the property and all it’s amenities. The staff was excellent. The food for breakfast was right on time. The shower was great. I would highly recommend this property to my friends. This will be the place I will stay every time I am in this area. VERY PLEASED!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Getaway

By

November 12, 2021

club

The rooms were very clean and the staff was all super nice. The breakfast also had a pretty decent selection of food and a really cool pancake maker. Great place to stay! It was also really nice that I could walk over to Amplified to see the show I travelled here to see!

Read More
Read Less

Value and Comfort

By

November 10, 2021

club

My family had a restful, pleasant stay. Very good value!

Read More
Read Less

Big Daddy

By

November 10, 2021

platinumelite

We love our stays at you Hotel!!!! Quiet and peaceful!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 06, 2021

club

Great place to stay while on business. Would definitely recommend

Read More
Read Less