Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 431 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Another great stay

By

19 February 2020

Second time at this location friendly staff and great location. Will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Really comfortable bed and nice spacious room

By

19 February 2020

club

Was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the room. Was very spacious and well laid out. The bed was the best we have slept on. The only thing lacking was extra pillows (My spouse and I need to keep our heads higher because of the CPAP we both have to use).

The breakfast had plenty of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Ravenmortician

By

15 February 2020

club

This is the cleanest and best hotel! The staff is awesome

Read More
Read Less

Friendly personnel

By

11 February 2020

Use this hotel for business and always find the personnel to be friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Best HIExpress

By

11 February 2020

Perfect little hotel. Amazing new super-clean and super-safe.

Read More
Read Less

Dallas ideal location

By

10 February 2020

perfect location for a business traveler, convenient to major highways and food close by

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

07 February 2020

platinumelite

Stay at this hotel due to flight cancellation. Was please with hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for business or pleasure travel

By

07 February 2020

Hotel was clean and updated. It almost looked brand new at the time of my visit. Check-in and check-out were smooth and seemless. Breakfast was good quality and had good variety. Overall great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

07 February 2020

Fue una experiencia muy buena como siempre que llego a este hotel, gracias por su atención y excelente servicio,
Esperemos vernos pronto,

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

05 February 2020

Great experience and very clean room. Check in and out was quick and staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a great location.

By

04 February 2020

Everything was great about the hotel except for the water pressure and the water temperature in the shower. We didn't make a fuss about the shower because everything else was great. I do think that they were just having problems at the time because I've never had that problem before. We stayed there for a concert at The Gas Monkey and was able to walk from the hotel to the venue. There are a lot of places around the hotel to have dinner, as well. The room and hotel was very clean. The staff was very polite and helpful and the breakfast was really good. We plan on going back soon and would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay!

By

03 February 2020

Always a great place to stay. Clean facility and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less