Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 652 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

652reviews

  • 5 Stars
    543
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    15

Beware! Rock venue next door

By

03 May 2022

platinumelite

The Amplified venue next door has events during the week. I did not know this. Check the schedule. So loud. I got no sleep.
They could have at least put me in a room on the other side, considering I have status at IHG.

Just an awful night for a business traveler to end a long week.
After the show there was loud equipment and vehicles until 3am!!
If you’re flying out of Love field, choose another hotel!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

01 May 2022

I would absolutely stay here again! The bed was incredibly comfortable and the water pressure in the shower was incredible! The surrounding area is a little rough in places, but I have 0 complaints about the hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and safe

By

01 May 2022

Good nights sleep. Stayed for 2 nights for meetings. Clean and safe location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stag

By

26 April 2022

We arrived and the hotel was very clean and the staff was super friendly (especially Anna!). The breakfast was yummy and there was a great selection to choose from. My kids loved the indoor pool and the yummy cinnamon rolls at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for a night to see band at nearby Amplified

By

31 March 2022

We got tickets to see a band play at Amplified and knew we wouldn't want to drive all the way home afterwards. I'm an IHG member and was pleased to see they had a new hotel in the nearby area. It was very nice and clean inside, the room was bigger than I expected. The blackout curtains were amazing, I wish all hotels had that same setup. It was also nice to be able to walk out the back entrance (near the patio seating) and walk across the parking lot to the venue. We will definitely stay here again for future nights out in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Dallas

By

15 March 2022

Thank you Nadia for all your help. You where getting everything we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

11 January 2022

club

Perfect location between Love Field and DFW. This is a very well run hotel. Rooms were clean, breakfast had nice options, and staff was pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

19 December 2021

club

Overnight stay great customer service, room was nice and clean. Several restaurants and bars near by, close to airport
.

Read More
Read Less

A cool evening

By

17 December 2021

The hotel was right next to a very cool venue Amplified live I will definitely be back to your hotel, thanks to your crew.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

15 December 2021

club

I have stayed at this location several times and have not been disappointed… Great location and price!

Read More
Read Less

Loud booming all night.

By

14 December 2021

club

Don’t stay here if you would like to get a restful nights sleep. The honkeytonks next door play loud booming music til almost 3 am. We had to be up at 5 am for an early flight. It was horrible. We had such a long travel day and then an event that next day/night and we were wrecked. The hotel was great, but the location by the bars is horrible. It sounded like they were partying in the parking lot it was so loud.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

07 December 2021

The hotel was very clean and the breakfast was great! I will definitley stay here again

Read More
Read Less