Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 506 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    429
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice and easy access to Love Field

By

25 November 2020

Wish there was no VID but they have screens up, sanitizer, no seating in common areas, no bfast..... well if you wanna call a “bag to go” a breakfast????????? The room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Using Covid as an excuse for poor customer service!

By

25 November 2020

I'm tired of hotels using Covid as an excuse for poor customer service! I had to pay for water, which should have been free, especially for my status (intercontinental elite spire). What, you can't wipe a bottle down and hand it to me with gloves, if you're that paranoid? When I arrived, I had to stand outside a locked door until the receptionist finished with the person at the front desk, which made me feel very uncomfortable and unwelcome, instead of opening the door and letting me in or talking to me through the intercom. She said it was for safety! When I asked if this was a bad neighborhood she said no, it was safety from Covid. WHAT!?! That made no sense whatsoever.

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre

By

24 November 2020

platinumelite

Restroom was not very clean, then there was a breakfast sandwich grab and og. They failed to mention it was a frozen jimmy dean sandwich that needed to be microwaved prior to getting in traffic to start your day.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms comfortable bed

By

19 November 2020

Clean rooms and bathroom comfortable beds, spacious room

Read More
Read Less

great

By

17 November 2020

platinumelite

very good fruit of some sort would be nice for breakfest

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and A/C

By

17 November 2020

club

Excellent hotel in a great location. The A/C worked great. It was a little noisy being close to Gas Monkey and Luna with their bands. The hair conditioner was empty, but I brought my own.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet time

By

13 November 2020

Every time I visit this hotel the staff is very friendly and the rooms are super clean. I have never had a bad stay.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

12 November 2020

club

We came here for a weekend getaway just to relax. It was very clean and quiet and easy to relax and get some much needed sleep. The staff was very kind and we had the best time.

Read More
Read Less

Great new property

By

03 November 2020

club

very comfortable and clean stay. all needs and nice conveniences provided. staff very nice and accommodating. love the brand of soaps provided. my only suggestion for improvement is to have half and half that is NOT flavored or sweetened for the coffee. i also did see people take the “grab and go” breakfast (which i liked very much) but they would find out on the road that they needed a microwave. a note on the bag with contents/directions would have been helpful. i highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, a little TOO safe

By

02 November 2020

club

I know we are in a pandemic, so I get it, but I miss a hot breakfast. And someone coming during the day to make my bed and change out towels. It’s a little TOO safe for me. But I understand. Everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Pandemic Safe

By

30 October 2020

The staff practiced comfortably safe processes with their customer service, which is always excellent. The room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible evening receptionist

By

27 October 2020

club

The receptionist working the evening shift, Nadia, was completely disrespectful and very rude. Although everything else was satisfactory (room cleanliness, modern bathroom, bed, etc..) I don't plan on staying at this hotel ever again. I would rather stay somewhere else just to avoid dealing with a callous person like Nadia.

Read More
Read Less