Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express Perth

200 Dunkeld Rd Inveralmond , Perth, Scotland, PH1 3AQ

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1277 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1277avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    880
  • 4 Estrelas
    309
  • 3 Estrelas
    55
  • 2 Estrelas
    20
  • 1 Estrelas
    13

Good hotel. Friendly staff.

By

dezembro 02, 2020

Hotel is ok for business stay but probably wouldn’t opt to stay here for pleasure.
Staff friendly and helpful.
Room cleanliness ok but bathroom not particularly clean.
My main disappointment is in the food and drink choice and availability. I understand that we have restrictions at this time but other hotel chains that I stay at have more to offer and have adapted to give better choice of breakfast, room service and drinks.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Thoma58

By

novembro 23, 2020

Great hotel very quiet but near all the attractions of Perth City

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perth Holiday Inn Express

By

novembro 19, 2020

The manager on shift the night we arrived was rude not only to us, telling us he could "turn us away" if he wanted to, but to his fellow colleague too, correcting him as he served us. I found skid marks on the bowl of my toilet in the room when we entered. I brought this to the same manager's attention and rather than offer to change our room for us, we were met with "I'll have a word with the housekeeping team". My partner felt uncomfortable and although I understand that running shifts at a hotel may not be the most exciting job out there but at least do it well, and when representing a big brand such as Holiday Inn you'd expect to be treated a little more like a human. I also work in customer service and know from experience that it isn't hard to deal with a customer for 5 minutes. Will not return to this holiday inn, will advise friends to avoid and likely won't stay in any holiday inn again, thanks to this man.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent service and staff.Highly recommenced.

By

novembro 06, 2020

Friendly helpful and informative staff. Very good Covid 19 health and safety measures in place. Very good location next to the Maltings Bar

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay in Perth

By

novembro 05, 2020

Recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Perth and found it excellent value for money. The hotel is clean and comfortable and the staff could not do enough to make my stay a pleasant one. Breakfast was also excellent. The hotel staff have worked hard to ensure that suitable covid protection measures are in place. I would definitely stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Perth

By

novembro 04, 2020

We visited this hotel as we were on a short trip to enjoy the Hermitage and Dunkeld, which are particularly stunning just now. We had a great stay - great position, terrific value for money, and warm and welcoming staff all made our stay incredibly enjoyable. Thank you!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Well managed, safe and clean

By

outubro 30, 2020

platinumelite

From arrival to departure our experience was one of a very well managed hotel with every possible plan in place to ensure a safe, clean and comfortable stay even considering the restrictions imposed by COVID-19. We will definitely stay here again and highly recommend to others.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Super clean and comfy

By

outubro 28, 2020

club

Booked for one night and ended up staying for two. Clean, modern hotel with super comfy bed. Continental breakfast and hot roll for breakfast. 24 hour tea, coffee and hot chocolate in the lobby. Will definitely stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bar service

By

outubro 22, 2020

club

Bar prices were very expensive compared to other venues

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

outubro 21, 2020

club

Very friendly and helpfull Staff made our stay feel safe . I will be staying here again if in Perth

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent under such difficult times

By

outubro 16, 2020

club

the hotel staff and management carry out an excellent service considering the major restrictions that they are dealing with on a daily basis due to Covid-19. The rooms are clean / tidy with a wonderfully comfortable bed. Breakfast is restricted to take away due to the restrictions but you can still receive a good feed in a paper bag

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very friendly

By

outubro 15, 2020

Perfect short stay, great location, lovely staff, dog friendly, very covid aware

Leia mais
Ler menos