Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 594 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

594reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Another Great Stay

By

27 April 2017

Once again the Perth staff did the group proud...a warm welcome and made to feel at home...clean areas all round and a spotless room. Very clean bathroom and a great bed.... fantastic sleep and a great breakfast in the morning...un-hurried and relaxing stay....bar prices very good and service first class....nothing was a bother to anyone.....5 stars all round.

Read More
Read Less

overnight stay

By

27 April 2017

club

This was a free night which we enjoyed courtesy of the points system. An excellent choice in that the staff were friendly, helpful, welcoming, and made sure we had everything we needed. There was only one thing I'd add and that is, there wasn't much choice for vegetarians who don't eat eggs. One type of fresh fruit but no porridge or yoghurt pots. In saying that I would definitely recommend this hotel for the cost, rooms, and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

26 April 2017

club

A bit far away from the town centre but easy to find and park, good quality for a good price, nice staff and good breakfast, clean and comfortable room and most of all, easy and fast check in and check out.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

25 April 2017

club

Excellent staff who are very helpful and welcoming.
Good comfortable bed. Very clean hotel.
Breakfast good with gluten free options: a greater choice of freshly prepared fruit would be delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Very welcoming staff, great room, good value.

By

25 April 2017

club

We were welcomed on arrival very warmly, room very clean and comfortable, breakfast was very good. We will be back soon. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

25 April 2017

club

Excellent service from a very attentive staff, Everything was great during my stay. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, can't fault this hotel!

By

23 April 2017

club

What a great stay in this hotel!
Superb treatment from all of the friendly and accommodating staff, including cleaning staff who couldn't have been more helpful. We have stayed here on many occasions and I can't speak highly enough of our visits. The choice of breakfast is great, room very comfortable and warm. Internet was without any issues. We are never disappointed. All in all it is a pleasure to stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

23 April 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express was excellent. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there and look forward to staying again- circumstances permitting. We enjoyed the breakfast enormously and the ambiance of the hotel. Would most certainly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely clean room and friendly staff

By

23 April 2017

Had a warm welcome from a member of staff upon arrival. Room was lovely and clean and I had a good night's sleep. Internet worked fine in the morning as I worked on my laptop. Good variety of choices for breakfast and various teas to select from.

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable and great service

By

22 April 2017

From the moment we arrived at the hotel ,till the moment we left the the hotel , everything was perfect.The staff couldnt have been more helpful,they were very friendly.The hotel was very busy but they took time for everyone .The room was lovely, the bed was very comfortable and the room was very clean.I t was ideal for us .Also with the maltings next door , it was just perfect after a long drive.Breakfast was superb, the choice was endless.Thank you very much to one and all.I am going on another trip this year and have booked another holiday inn,because of my expirience in Perth.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, hot breakfast and power shower.

By

20 April 2017

club

really good stay. comfy bed. clean room. love the later checkout compared to other hotels which made for a chilled morning and departure. nice staff. they even have a policy where they can provide complementary toiletries if you forget something which was handy as I checked in late at night, forgot my cotton wool for my facial cleanser and they were able to provide me with some. hot breakfast and power shower set me up for the day.

Read More
Read Less

Great stopover for early flight

By

20 April 2017

club

Stop over to catch early morning flight. Great service / helpful staff. Room

Read More
Read Less