Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Perth

200 Dunkeld Rd Inveralmond , Perth, Scotland, PH1 3AQ

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1270 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1270reviews

  • 5 Stars
    875
  • 4 Stars
    308
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Super clean and comfy

By

28 October 2020

club

Booked for one night and ended up staying for two. Clean, modern hotel with super comfy bed. Continental breakfast and hot roll for breakfast. 24 hour tea, coffee and hot chocolate in the lobby. Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Bar service

By

22 October 2020

club

Bar prices were very expensive compared to other venues

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

21 October 2020

club

Very friendly and helpfull Staff made our stay feel safe . I will be staying here again if in Perth

Read More
Read Less

Excellent under such difficult times

By

16 October 2020

club

the hotel staff and management carry out an excellent service considering the major restrictions that they are dealing with on a daily basis due to Covid-19. The rooms are clean / tidy with a wonderfully comfortable bed. Breakfast is restricted to take away due to the restrictions but you can still receive a good feed in a paper bag

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly

By

15 October 2020

Perfect short stay, great location, lovely staff, dog friendly, very covid aware

Read More
Read Less

excellent for our short break

By

14 October 2020

club

We enjoyed a 2 night stay recently and the staff and hotel followed appropriate guidelines in an efficient and safe manner. We had a good nights sleep, TV facilities were superb, very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay- during difficult times

By

14 October 2020

What a great weekend stay, the staff could not have done any more to make us welcome and feel safe with all the well thought safety measures, nice ample free safe parking for vehicles ( we had a 5m trailer behind) and that was no issue

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel highly recommended

By

13 October 2020

The staff have been fantastic and make you feel very welcome especially recognising you on arrival.
The hotel feels very safe and everything is in place.
The rooms are very clean and the beds are very comfortable.
The bathroom is very clean and the power from the shower is superb.
I would highly recommend this hotel and will be looking out for more IHG hotels throughout my travels.
When working away from home I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Quick, comfortable stay

By

13 October 2020

club

Have used this hotel a few times. Convenient for what we wanted. Staff friendly, efficient and explained the covid precautions well.
Difficult to get room at right temperature with the panel heater, but not a major problem

Read More
Read Less

The best hotel ever

By

08 October 2020

We were made welcome, made to feel safe and protected from covid. Had a great breakfast. And second breakfast was ready packed for us ready for 0430am set off for home.
Beautiful hotel, very clean and well organised.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay!

By

07 October 2020

club

The hotel has taken all necessary actions regarding covid even down to breakfast which can be collected and taken to your room. The staff are friendly, it was great value for money, comfortable and good food. What more could you want?! Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Golf trip

By

04 October 2020

In light of covid restrictions, experience was good

Read More
Read Less