Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Perth

200 Dunkeld Rd Inveralmond , Perth, Scotland, PH1 3AQ

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1466 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1466reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1014
  • 4 Stars
    359
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    13

Friendly welcome and clean room

By

27 November 2021

Originally I chose the hotel based on location for work but would have no hesitation in returning either when on holiday in the area or when passing through. Friendly efficient welcome, good choice of food next door for evening meal and comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

25 November 2021

club

Very good hotel, staff are excellent. Breakfast is great and rooms are clean and comfortable. I use this hotel quite often. You can eat next door in the Maltings which is handy and they keep the hotel informed if they are busy. Great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

25 November 2021

I really enjoyed my stay. I feel that holiday Inn should try and add more healthy eating options of food for guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

25 November 2021

club

Helpful staff made our stay very easy it was a very pleasant experience

Read More
Read Less

Great stop over on way to Cairngorms

By

22 November 2021

club

Great price with modern clean rooms and a decent breakfast.
Does all the basics very well supported by great customer service from staff at check in

Read More
Read Less

Burnie

By

21 November 2021

platinumelite

Great place to stay would recommend.lots to do and see in the local area and hotel perfect for all to see.

Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable stay

By

18 November 2021

club

From the very nice lady at checkin to the friendly barman, it was a very welcoming experience. Dinner choice was good and there was a great choice of items ar breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location in Perth

By

18 November 2021

club

Enjoyed our stay over a long weekend. Found all staff to be friendly and welcoming.
Huge bed!

Read More
Read Less

Another perfect overnight

By

17 November 2021

This is our second stay at the Holiday Inn Express Perth in as many months.
Like our first, this overnight stay was faultless. The hotel has an exceptionally well organised and welcoming team to look after the guests, the room was clean and comfortable and breakfast was super in the morning. Cooked breakfast was hot, well stocked and well cooked.

We will have no hesitation in booking the Holiday Inn Express Perth for future overnight stays.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous hotel

By

14 November 2021

club

Love this hotel stayed many times staff now recognise us which is nice hotel and rooms always clean breakfast is lovely and plenty choice staff always helpful well presented and friendly

Read More
Read Less

COP26 rates

By

13 November 2021

club

The Holiday Inn Express buffet breakfast is perhaps the lowest standard in hotels in this price range. Other groups offer a more exciting choice of eggs, and the continental breakfast does not provide a ham or cheese selection.

Our visit during the COP26 Conference and although Perth is some distance from Glasgow, the room rate was several times higher than usual.

Read More
Read Less

great servic

By

11 November 2021

club

we stayed two nights once on theway north to gairloch and once on the way south to cumbria. the second night was much more expensive than the first. however the second was at the beginning of the english half term holiday.on both occassions we had a wonderful stay.. we have stayed before and that is why we go back again. excellent food next door for supper.

Read More
Read Less