Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 620 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

620reviews

  • 5 Stars
    373
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable bed

By

June 27, 2017

a good standard hotel , all expectations met and comfortable stay for three nights

Read More
Read Less

en route to inverness

By

June 26, 2017

club

hotel is in a good location just off the A9 which was ideal for our trip to inverness
the room was comfortable and clean, the staff were friendly.
Drinks at the bar are a bit pricey

Read More
Read Less

staff very attentive -

By

June 26, 2017

club

I was delighted with service offered at hotel . were very helpful in booking as my daughter did this a a surprise for my birthday

Read More
Read Less

4 nights for 4 weeks

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

Great place great staff good grub next door rubbish wifi but has been fixed overall I've stayed 15 weeks in the last year and no problems

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

June 26, 2017

Great location, friendly and helpful staff, decent rooms which were quiet at night, the hotel was easy to find, plenty of parking spaces in the car park.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean with helpful staff

By

June 25, 2017

club

good overall experience, clean, comfortable with friendly staff...... however only 2 small gripes, my room at front of hotel when window was open at night the traffic noise a bit loud as it was on the busy main road into Perth, also Wifi dropped in/out annoyingly depending on what part of the room you were in.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, pity about noisy guests.

By

June 23, 2017

As with other Express Inn hotels you know what you are getting. Nice clean rooms, very helpful staff, plenty of hot water and a decent breakfast.
Unfortunately there are some guests who have no regard for others when it comes to noise.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 21, 2017

club

We stayed overnight whilst heading North. The fact the hotel accepts dogs is a bonus for us. The staff were lovely and extremely helpful and welcoming. Room was quite small but perfectly nice, bed was very comfy. Breakfast was lovely with plenty choice for us.

Read More
Read Less

SeniorAIM in Perth 2018

By

June 21, 2017

club

Pleasant staff ready to respond with positives about any question. Helpful regarding checkout. Excellent staff kept the room clean and equipped.
Quality breakfast. Snacks and other food choices during the rest of the day were presented well and were good quality. Newspaper readily available.

Read More
Read Less

great sevice ...good food

By

June 19, 2017

club

my wife and i will be back with you next year in scotland and we are regular visiters to HI express at stansted as we fly regularly to poland

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure

By

June 15, 2017

Great hotel great location and great staff highly recommend this hotel which is also great value

Read More
Read Less

Well signposted and easy to find

By

June 09, 2017

Good service from staff, just what we have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express.
Just one problem with parking when most of the rooms are booked by one company they fill the car park outside the entrance which means that everyone else has to park round the back and move their luggage round the hotel building.
Rooms do not have air conditioning so you have to open windows in hot weather. Even the rooms at the back of the building are quite noisy due to machinery running overnight.

Read More
Read Less