Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 528 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

528reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

friendly and efficient hotel

By

January 10, 2017

club

we were passing through and needed to stop for the night. it was a pleasant stay for the family. I would come again, perhaps for longer, and visit perth and the surrounding area.

Read More
Read Less

great value

By

January 10, 2017

club

Great location on the out skirts of the town, very easy to find just off the A9. Lots of free parking, good simple breakfast, hot or continental. Room very comfortable and quiet. Staff very welcoming. All in all very good value. The pub next door is very nice with a good menu at reasonable prices, so worth a visit too if you just want to stay local and crash out.

Read More
Read Less

Brief stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

Had to book accommodation at short notice and this was an excellent choice and value for money

Read More
Read Less

you may need sunglasses

By

January 05, 2017

Protective eye gear is recommended as the combination of LED lights and bright blue paint in the halls may suck the very life from you.

Paper thin walls.

Excellent comfy bed.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 15, 2017
Dear catie09, Thank you for staying with us, and for writing a candid review about our hotel. While I am pleased to read that our comfortable beds contributed to making your stay a pleasant one, it is very troubling that certain aspects did not live up to your expectations. I am very sorry for the inconvenience due to the noise disturbance and lighting conditions at the hotel. Know that your feedback is much appreciated and will help us monitor our hotel's performance, and continually improve on guest satisfaction. We hope to welcome you back next time for a completely positive hotel stay experience. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 05, 2017

club

From arrival to departure I can't fault the staff at this hotel. Excellent customer service from reception to housekeeping everyone had a smile and good morning for you. Room was of good size we opted for a room with a sofa which gave us somewhere to relax and watch a bit of tv. Rooms has hairdryer , kettle , small but adaquate television and toiletries . Great location if your going to do a bit of sightseeing about 5min drive from Perth city centre and 20 min drive from Pitlochry . Will definitely use Hoilday Inn Express again. We do have a small gripe the beds aren't big enough but I think that's because we are use to a king size at home

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodation

By

January 04, 2017

club

My wife and I were only one night at this accommodation - overnight 1st January - but found it clean,comfortable,warm and easily accessible from the A9 motorway.We would, indeed will hopefully return again .Good value .

Read More
Read Less

Comfy stay and good breakfast

By

January 02, 2017

Excellent staff, comfy beds, clean hotel...you can't ask for more. Value for money

Read More
Read Less

good ambeance over all levels

By

December 21, 2016

club

Your staff were excellent. they made our stay most welcome and I would recommend this hotel
thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5 star review of Holiday Inn express Perth. I was delighted to read that you you found the hotel's team to be helpful & friendly, I have passed you comments on to them. I do hope that we can welcome you back to Perth in the future. Kind regards Morag Morgan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

December 20, 2016

Very clean room, comfortable bed, courteous staff, great location ideal for a base for business in Scotland

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review Holiday Inn Express Perth following your recent stay. Our guest feedback is very important to us to help us improve the service we provide. With our complementary guest parking and our location good, just off of the A9 if you are travelling north to Inverness or south to Edinburgh or Glasgow a great stopping point. I do look forward to welcoming back to Perth in the future. Kind regards Morag Morgan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very friendly staff comfortable stay

By

December 20, 2016

club

enjoyed stay at this hotel staff very welcoming clean pleasant hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review Holiday Inn Express Perth following your recent stay. I was pleased to see that you had found the hotel met your expectations. I do look forward to welcoming back to Perth in the future. Kind regards Morag Morgan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

December 14, 2016

Clean and comfortable room, although a bit noisey from people walking passed the window and boy racers.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Dear Nairnshirelass, Thank you for your 5 star review of your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Experss Perth. We hope to see you again in the near future. Regards, Craig Couper Senior Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Colmar

By

December 13, 2016

club

I would urge all travellers to give it a try, they will be pleasantly surprised.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for 5 star review of Holiday Inn Express Perth following your recent stay. I do look forward to welcoming you back to Perth in the near future. Kind regards Morag Morgan General Manager
Read More
Read Less