Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Perth

200 Dunkeld Rd Inveralmond , Perth, Scotland, PH1 3AQ

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1388 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    956
  • 4 Stars
    340
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    13

Solid chain hotel

By

July 29, 2021

club

This hotel was extremely affordable, clean, had a friendly staff, has a great location for traveling north and south through western Scotland, and offered free

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

July 29, 2021

Great value for money, very friendly staff. Definitely recommend the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Returning visit

By

July 29, 2021

club

We have stayed at this particular holiday Inn a few times and it's our go to place when in the area. The whole hotel has a nice feel to it. Reception is spacious. The rooms are clean and well appointed. Beds very comfortable. Always sleep well. WiFi included. Free breakfast has a good selection and you can get drinks and food from the bar. And of course the staff are great. So helpful. Look forward to to revisiting.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 29, 2021

Nice location, friendly, helpful staff. Bit noisy at bedtime, child running up and down the corridor, doors banging but once sleeping that was us

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff great overall experience

By

July 28, 2021

Stayed at Holiday Inn Perthshire, visiting family, My daughter and I enjoyed our stay very much. All staff very friendly and helpful especially at reception and breakfast organisers.
Very relaxing with easy sign in and out. Lots of parking.
We like to stay at the Holiday Inn this will be one of many, we find them non intrusive and easy to relax in.

Read More
Read Less

What is to be expected of an IHG hotel

By

July 28, 2021

The staff as usual were most helpful during my stay My wife and I are wheelchair users and staff were happy to help with bags etc.

Sleep quality not great but that was me not the hotel
one improvement is in the car park entrance the signage needs to be better when arriving that the barrier is automatic and you dont need to press a buzzer. It clear on the way out

Read More
Read Less

Did very well during Covid July 2021

By

July 26, 2021

A smooth stay in a clean, comfortable hotel with friendly staff making sure our stay was enjoyable. Ordered 'Just Eat' for evening meal from Pizza Express and had a very good breakfast well thought out in the hotel. Plus Gluten free option at breakfast... Yogurt, cereal, fruit, bacon, roll, juices.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

July 25, 2021

club

Clean rooms and toilet. Nice friendly staff. Loved the idea of coffee machine and microwave available 24 hours. Ample parking.

Read More
Read Less

Very good value

By

July 25, 2021

club

Great service from staff and value for Manet excellent.
Easy to get into city centre

Read More
Read Less

Dog friendly

By

July 24, 2021

Convenient location, plenty of parking, friendly staff. Our lively German shepherd was made very welcome with the addition of a dog bowl and mat in the room. Nice walks around, close to both the river Tay and Almond.

Read More
Read Less

hard to find from A9

By

July 22, 2021

club

Hotel and staff are fine, but it was hard to find the hotel, and car park, from the A9 as satnav took me to a fence with no entrance and when I'd U-turned and come back, there were no obvious signs for the hotel car park and more obvious car parks for other businesses.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and relaxing

By

July 22, 2021

From the moment we arrived it was lovely ,l work in a bisy supermarket and this was the first time my husband and l have been able to get a break from the beginning of covid so l was looking forward to a lovely break to get away from it all and this was very easy at your hotel.

Read More
Read Less