Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites South Bend - South

210 Callander Street , South Bend, Indiana 46614

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 230 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

230avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    163
  • 4 Estrelas
    40
  • 3 Estrelas
    16
  • 2 Estrelas
    6
  • 1 Estrelas
    5

Holiday Inn Express

By

agosto 06, 2020

Great friendly staff and very clean facility. Enjoyed my stay immensely.

Leia mais
Ler menos

clean room and friendly staff

By

agosto 04, 2020

club

Room was clean and everything worked.
staff was very helpful nd friendly

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Place - Well Cleaned

By

agosto 04, 2020

We felt the staff was nice, the room was clean and the breakfast was decent considering the COVID situation right now. Overall it was a nice place and we would stay at this hotel again next time we are in the area. The bed was comfortable and things seemed rather new in the room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

South Bend South

By

agosto 03, 2020

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable. Smokers glom up the entrance though! Yuck. Lots of kids running around without masks.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Hotel

By

agosto 02, 2020

club

Hotel was very clean, and the staff was very friendly. Our room was very spacious.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent service and friendliness. Great Breakfast handled well.ll

By

julho 30, 2020

Only real concern was the quality of the toilet paper in the bathroom. Excellent handicap room for us. Great fitness room with treadmill, elliptical and recombent. However, I could not get the recombunt to turn on but I did not take time to report this to the management.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean,great service

By

julho 29, 2020

Very nice hotel,the cleanest I've ever stayed in.Key card expired during middle of stay,but they reprogrammed immediately.Comfortable beds, big tv.good coffee.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice getaway with great service!

By

julho 21, 2020

We had a great visit. The staff were helpful and very
personable.
We liked the area and the Cleanliness of the hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

This is a brand new hotel

By

julho 18, 2020

This was a real nice hotel brand new. But already less than two years old the grout around tub and other places including air conditioner, is completely gone discolored and very disgusting. The room I had the last two stays at this hotel is slanted. I even did some test with how a round piece of bar material rolled back to me when rolled the opposite way. Certain areas of this room feel as if you are in a fun house. I really love the comfort of the beds at this hotel and the convivence to my work. PLEASE do not let this hotel go, it was very nice and in such little time it has become a hotel that any other time I would not return to.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed an breakfast

By

julho 16, 2020

Slept very good bed was comfortable and room was very clean

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great location

By

julho 15, 2020

Overall, great location. This is the 2nd time we’ve stayed here and I remain pleased. The location is great (lots of food and shopping surrounding), the room is very spacious and comfortable, and even though there are many guests, the room remains quiet.

The first stay was a 10/10, the 2nd stay was a 7/10. This is because of the breakfast issue. Because of COVID, they are offering a limited breakfast. However, on a Sunday morning, an HOUR before breakfast ended, they ran out of food. When presented with this issue, the staff did not care and simply said, “We’re out” - this is completely unacceptable for a Sunday morning and for the price of rooms.

Other than this, the hotel is great and we will continue to stay here! However, if we run into a breakfast issue again, we will go elsewhere simply because this is included in price. Great location, great rooms, great hotel!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay!

By

julho 12, 2020

club

We had a nice stay at this hotel for a baseball tournament group. The only "issue" was the hotel running out of towels, but we figured it out. Front desk staff and management, Marissa and Katie, were great!

Leia mais
Ler menos