Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites South Bend - South

210 Callander Street , South Bend, Indiana 46614

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 187 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

187reviews

  • 5 Stars
    133
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great place to stay

By

February 19, 2020

Very clean Hotel with a great room set up for comfort from charging outlets, coat hooks, and very comfortable bed with pillows.
Honestly, whenever I stay in hotels, I always think the cleanliness is poor. I come from a hospital background, so my expectations for any facility that rooms people are important to me. This is the first stay in a hotel for a long time that I felt was clean.
The breakfast offered a variety and there was an attendant to help keep things tidy and stocked.
Would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

February 17, 2020

platinumelite

I’ve stayed at this property before and have always been treated great.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

February 15, 2020

club

Good value hotel. Business trip. Comfortable stay. Decent Breakfast. Clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

recent stay

By

February 11, 2020

club

Very good. Location is close to many restaurants and stores.

Read More
Read Less

nice convenient hotel

By

February 09, 2020

I and/or my husband have stayed in this hotel 3-4 times in the last 6 months. Service has gotten better each time.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 05, 2020

platinumelite

The front desk staff were very kind and helpful. Marissa went out of her way to help me print a document that I needed and offered me additional complimentary bottles of water.

Read More
Read Less

Everything great

By

February 03, 2020

Room was excellent, check in the same. Breakfast was great check out was smooth.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

January 27, 2020

Place was clean and convenient. Room design is great.

Read More
Read Less

The Noise...

By

January 25, 2020

Nice hotel, weird location. Since it's fairly new the room looked nice, the bathroom was in order, and everything was clean. The noises throughout the night in my first floor room however were enough to wake the dead. Plumbing pipes in walls were audible, the ice maker compressor turning on and off was noisy, and something that sounded like an engine woke me a few times. At around 6am, the sound of diesel trucks warming up outside could be heard in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, friendly service, comfortable beds

By

January 21, 2020

platinumelite

Great experience at this hotel - convenient location - very clean room and bathroom - friendly and helpful staff - good breakfast options - overall great experience

Read More
Read Less

Friendly/homey.

By

January 14, 2020

club

Staff was very attentive and friendly (req'd top floor, extra blanket and towels/wash cloths). Very quiet, warm room. Large clean bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and bed, great for the price.

By

January 11, 2020

Our room was inexpensive as well as comfortable and clean. The linens were clean and lush, nothing worn or old. We would stay here anytime.

Read More
Read Less