Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express Sunnyvale - Silicon Valley

852 West El Camino Real , Sunnyvale, CALIFÓRNIA 94087

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 256 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

256avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    185
  • 4 Estrelas
    56
  • 3 Estrelas
    9
  • 2 Estrelas
    2
  • 1 Estrelas
    4

Clean hotel

By

Mart 16, 2020

Stayed at this hotel for a week and a half and I was not disappointed very helpful and friendly staff clean rooms and hot coffee at all times

Leia mais
Ler menos

Exactly what I needed

By

Mart 01, 2020

club

Hotel room was clean and comfortable with modern decor. Staff was welcoming and friendly making for a painless check in/out experience. Enjoy the breakfast too. Overall will definitely consider staying here again and would recommend to others

Leia mais
Ler menos

Small new and nice hotel

By

Şubat 28, 2020

In the heart of Silicon Valley in Sunnyvale, there is a small, new Holiday Inn Express, which fits my needs for being central, getting fresh air, and being reasonable.
The friendly staff (like Elvin) are always happy to help and make the stay much more personal.
I will come back soon! Thanks!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Most comfortable and relaxed stay

By

Şubat 27, 2020

platinumelite

Want a relaxed stay at a most comfortable, clean, and secure hotel; and besides, receive a delicious complimentary breakfast? This is the place!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Sunnyvale visit

By

Şubat 26, 2020

club

I was enjoying my stay till I got 4 different phone calls
By 9 o'clock pm.
When I got back from a night club I order food to eat In the got a noise complaint at 3 o'clock in the morning they were too loud .
All we were doing was talking to each other and laughing

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Stay

By

Şubat 19, 2020

club

Good breakfast. Modern and super clean. Nice staff. Room is small. Unable to set the right temp with the AC so we open the window a little bit to get fresh air.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful Stay

By

Şubat 18, 2020

platinumelite

My daughter and I were in town for the NUVO Dance Convention at the Santa Clara Convention Center and chose to stay at this Holiday Inn Express. We had a wonderful stay. The staff were all friendly and attentive. The rooms were clean and the beds were extremely comfortable. We enjoyed our breakfast each morning and loved the variety of food available to choose from. On a side note, this hotel does not have a pool and/or a sauna which was not an issue for this stay considering it was February but would have been a little disappointing had it been during the summer months. Overall, it's a great hotel with fantastic staff and I would recommend it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff

By

Şubat 18, 2020

Nothing further to offer, staff was friendly and the hotel was clean

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean/updated rooms, friendly staff

By

Şubat 17, 2020

club

Great stay. Rooms very clean and upgraded. Only slight issue was that the AC is very loud when it runs. Staff very friendly. Would recommend if you’re able to get a good rate, can be very pricey during the week.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good condition

By

Şubat 11, 2020

Fairly new so everything was good. The breakfast was exceptional.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Buena ubicación

By

Şubat 11, 2020

Es un hotel normal, con buen espacio de estacionamiento, bien localizado en silicon valley, pero demasiado caro.

Leia mais
Ler menos

床铺舒适,服务不错

By

Şubat 09, 2020

club

床铺舒适,够宽大,还免费加了被子,只是早餐一般,品种较少

Leia mais
Ler menos