Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Sunnyvale - Silicon Valley

852 West El Camino Real , Sunnyvale, California 94087

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 261 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

261reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

A Reliable Choice

By

April 19, 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed here more than a dozen times and have never been disappointed! Courteous and professional service and a clean, comfortable room with all the amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable stay

By

April 11, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel and room was clean and modern. I chose a room with a balcony which was on the second floor. It was nice to be able to open the sliding door and have access to the balcony.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express will definitely be my “go to” motel when traveling

By

March 25, 2021

club

Please refer to my review above. The review that I typed previously contains more than 50 characters.
My stay are your Holiday Inn Express was not related to your list of responses. It was medically related.

Read More
Read Less

Not coming back

By

March 14, 2021

Overall I did not enjoy my stay here. I was charged twice. The water for the bath was cold and could not get warm.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean room.

By

March 07, 2021

This was a good choice for my business stay as I needed sufficient parking space for my work truck. Staff greeted me with good professionalism, kept everything easy for a smooth and quick check in. Had a bag ready everyday at 6:30am with my breakfast choices. Check out was an even smoother process as they already my receipt ready to go in an envelope.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

March 16, 2020

Stayed at this hotel for a week and a half and I was not disappointed very helpful and friendly staff clean rooms and hot coffee at all times

Read More
Read Less

Exactly what I needed

By

March 01, 2020

club

Hotel room was clean and comfortable with modern decor. Staff was welcoming and friendly making for a painless check in/out experience. Enjoy the breakfast too. Overall will definitely consider staying here again and would recommend to others

Read More
Read Less

Small new and nice hotel

By

February 28, 2020

In the heart of Silicon Valley in Sunnyvale, there is a small, new Holiday Inn Express, which fits my needs for being central, getting fresh air, and being reasonable.
The friendly staff (like Elvin) are always happy to help and make the stay much more personal.
I will come back soon! Thanks!!!

Read More
Read Less

Most comfortable and relaxed stay

By

February 27, 2020

platinumelite

Want a relaxed stay at a most comfortable, clean, and secure hotel; and besides, receive a delicious complimentary breakfast? This is the place!

Read More
Read Less

Sunnyvale visit

By

February 26, 2020

club

I was enjoying my stay till I got 4 different phone calls
By 9 o'clock pm.
When I got back from a night club I order food to eat In the got a noise complaint at 3 o'clock in the morning they were too loud .
All we were doing was talking to each other and laughing

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

February 19, 2020

club

Good breakfast. Modern and super clean. Nice staff. Room is small. Unable to set the right temp with the AC so we open the window a little bit to get fresh air.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

February 18, 2020

platinumelite

My daughter and I were in town for the NUVO Dance Convention at the Santa Clara Convention Center and chose to stay at this Holiday Inn Express. We had a wonderful stay. The staff were all friendly and attentive. The rooms were clean and the beds were extremely comfortable. We enjoyed our breakfast each morning and loved the variety of food available to choose from. On a side note, this hotel does not have a pool and/or a sauna which was not an issue for this stay considering it was February but would have been a little disappointing had it been during the summer months. Overall, it's a great hotel with fantastic staff and I would recommend it.

Read More
Read Less