Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Sunnyvale - Silicon Valley

852 West El Camino Real , Sunnyvale, California 94087

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 320 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Good stay

By

08 August 2022

Everything was nice. Guest service always greeted me with a smile.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding customer service, very good quality breakfast that's included

By

05 August 2022

The room itself was exactly what you'd expect from a Holiday Inn, but the customer service is what outshines most others.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great bathroom

By

05 August 2022

The room was extremely clean and bathroom was larger than any other hotels, thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room.

By

24 July 2022

Loved my stay. Parking was a challenge due to work being completed in the parking area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, and excellent staff and service

By

18 July 2022

This Holiday Inn Express property is modern, clean, and a perfect place to relax. The staff are super friendly and helpful, the bed and shower are awesome, and the location is convenient to many Silicon Valley landmarks as well as being walking distance from several restaurants and shops.

Read More
Read Less

Cost-Efficient

By

14 July 2022

If you have a car and want to visit San Francisco during a weekend, this hotel is the perfect choice in price and quality. The hotel staff is very kind, the rooms are very comfy, and the breakfast offers variety.

Read More
Read Less

The BEST hotel in south bay areas

By

25 December 2021

The hotel is newly renovated offering free parking, decent wifi (20mb) and buffet style hot breakfast. The breakfast lady Alicia is so nice, she has the biggest smile and super sweet and attentive.
The housekeepers are very nice too! they greet you and clean the room very thoughtfully. The front desk Elvin greets me every time I walk by and helps me solved any reservation issues. He went beyond and offered me services you don't see even in IHG top chain hotels.
The manager Noah runs the hotel very well to a point I think it's better than most intercontinental. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet place Great service

By

12 December 2021

The place is really clean and really relaxing place to stay stuff is really helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Nice location, excellent facilities, friendly service

By

10 December 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay very much. Very new location. Everyone was very friendly and helpoful

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

03 December 2021

platinumelite

My second time visited here. Everything was nice as always.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

01 December 2021

club

Clean and quiet hotel
Good customer service
Spacious parking lot
Hot beverages available 24 hours

Read More
Read Less

Hotel review

By

29 November 2021

club

Great customer service , great location next to food and shopping . The rooms were nice and clean and I was able to get fresh towels upon request

Read More
Read Less