Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Sydney Macquarie Park

10 Byfield St Macquarie Park , Sydney, New South Wales 2113

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 585 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

585avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    381
  • 4 Estrelas
    154
  • 3 Estrelas
    24
  • 2 Estrelas
    14
  • 1 Estrelas
    12

Extremely Poor Management and Breakfast

By

abril 13, 2020

club

Honour your breakfast buffet. I paid for this but instead I got a box of an apple, small croissant, and yoghurt, with cereal options. 2 out of the 3 days I stayed, pastries were all gone by the time i got to the breakfast. The government at that time have not restricted for indoor dining to be closed but yet buffet was closed to save cost. If there are no buffet option, at least serve hot food. The last time i came I had eggs, sausage and bacon. If we can take away hot food from restaurants, why can't we do it here? Now only cold food. I came here for the buffet, not for the hotel room itself and was totally disappointed by management decision to cut cost (claiming for guest safety). You'll make me more comfortable if you compensate me for the 3x2= 6 buffet breakfast that I should have got. Also, to justify that the new management cut cost, you used to have 4 different types of tea in the room. Now only 2. I used to be given bigger rooms. Now it's smaller. Used to have rain shower and now just hand held shower.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Coronavirus let down

By

abril 06, 2020

club

I booked this accommodation in Dec 2019 - phone the day before I was due to arrive to ensure my booking was good to go ahead with no changes- was told all good - only to get there and be told breakfast would be ia takeaway breakfast and the parking would still be $15 extra. I received my bottle of wine which was part of my booking- only to get to the room and have the option of a coffee cup or cup from the bathroom to drink it from. 10 tea bags and 8 cofffee satchels yet only 4 UHT milks ! So the next morning we go down to breakfast and sure enough it was in a box - an English muffin (not toasted or a toaster to toast) and yogurt with no spoon.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Location and serene setting

By

março 24, 2020

club

Clean and comfortable.. staff were very attentive and

Leia mais
Ler menos

无问询直接强行入室

By

março 18, 2020

club

这家店的服务人员根本不问屋里是否有人,敲两下门直接就会进来,当时我们还在换衣服,简直糟糕透了。最严重的是,服务人员根本没有说任何的抱歉,直接扭头说我一会儿再来。实在太无理了。我身为酒店行业从业者,从来没有见过这样子做服务的,服务极差,态度极其恶劣。根本不推荐任何人入住。

Leia mais
Ler menos

Phenomenal

By

março 18, 2020

Book now, you won’t regret it. I’m picky about where my family

Leia mais
Ler menos

Could have been better

By

março 17, 2020

club

Its a good hotel, however need to improve on customer service where reception is actually trying to help, easier check in processes and better food.

Need a better rewards program, where points are credited to your account without chasing them every time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel for short stay.

By

março 17, 2020

club

I only had an overnight stay.I checked in late after a long drive and was wanting a comfy bed . The bed and pillows were good . The room was quiet and I slept well.Unfortunately I left early after a wonderful breakfast. I would definitely stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

I'll be back!

By

março 17, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent staff with great attention to customer service without it being pretentious. Enjoyed every interaction.

Leia mais
Ler menos

No reverse cycle air-conditioning

By

março 15, 2020

club

No reverse cycle air conditioning is available when I want to switch on the air conditioning to 24 degress

Leia mais
Ler menos

Sydney Break Away

By

março 15, 2020

Excellent staff, hotel very clean, breakfast was great value for money and you could eat as much as you like. Location was ok, with the club and other facilities joined on this made the hotel a place you didn't have to leave if you didn't want to.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business Trip in Sydney

By

março 08, 2020

Attentive and friendly staff. Within walking distance to shopping complex, supermarket and restaurants.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff!

By

março 06, 2020

club

Great hotel room with staff that is very helpful. Is very close to Metro and a shopping mall with lots of choice of food.

Leia mais
Ler menos