Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Sydney Macquarie Park

10 Byfield St Macquarie Park , Sydney, New South Wales 2113

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 604 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

604reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

BobW

By

April 26, 2021

From the time we arrived we could not have been treated any better, the staff were excellent and so respectful.
I would recommend this motel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff and quick checkin/out

By

April 25, 2021

Will continue to stay here even though it’s 20min from the office

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

April 20, 2021

club

We enjoy staying here as it is in a convenient location for our purposes. The beds are comfortable, the rooms are clean and quiet.
We both check in at different times and the staff are always friendly and nothing is too much trouble. We acknowledge that this is not a 5 star hotel, however, your hotel has all the amenities that we require for a comfortable overnight stay. Breakfast is good, limited selection but simple is easy and efficient.
Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

April 16, 2021

club

This hotel is conveniently located and economically priced. Parking underground is simple for check in.
Rooms cleanly appointed.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

April 08, 2021

Review requested everything noted in the earlier part of the review

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay but the breakfast was a huge disappointment

By

April 06, 2021

club

It was our second stay in this hotel within less than two years. The previous one was fabulous, with great location, included breakfast and overall experience. This time however the breakfast was similar to what you get in cheap hostels: a lot of cereal varieties, pre frozen pastries etc. that was due to covid restrictions, as we were told but it felt like a huge cut due to savings instead. It felt very poor and affected our experience, particularly that it happened over the Easter weekend. Apart from that it was a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

April 06, 2021

Comfortable bed and decent breakfast . We stayed at the family room. Parking is also convenient and lots of space available. Close to shopping centre and decent cafe nearby. Staff are very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 30, 2021

club

Everything you need for either a business or leisure stay in a great location close to transport and shopping. Staff were extremely helpful. Being Coeliac I was pleased to see multiple gluten free options available at breakfast. Only criticisms being room aircon vent was dusty with dirty fingerprints on adjacent ceiling and wall (looks like it was serviced after housekeeping had cleaned and no one checked the room again after tradesman). That and the delays getting out of the car park, waiting for staff to open the boom gate which wasn’t operating over our 2 night stay.
Overall good hotel. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended value for money

By

March 30, 2021

platinumelite

My stay was just for an overnight but I was thoroughly satisfied with the Front Staff, the adequacies of the Room and the cleanliness. I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express Hotel for any mid-level Executive overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

舒适便捷,交通方便。值得体验

By

March 29, 2021

club

五星,非常满意。如果我的亲戚朋友来悉尼,我会推荐他们。

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff at Macquarie park

By

March 29, 2021

Great stay friendly service very happy

Just beware of the international call centre very rude and un professional

Will stay again next week and be on going

Read More
Read Less

Clean, good room technology, decent value, terrible food

By

March 04, 2021

No food or drink in room, rock hard ham and cheese croissant served to our table as a hot breakfast, no tea spoons for the coffee or yoghurts, had to use a knife!!! A real pity for a well appointed hotel.

Read More
Read Less