Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites West Memphis

1007 E. Service , West Memphis, Arkansas 72301

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 556 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

556avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    410
  • 4 Estrelas
    86
  • 3 Estrelas
    31
  • 2 Estrelas
    16
  • 1 Estrelas
    13

Serious about C19

By

julho 02, 2020

club

This property took my health seriously. Masks. Cleaning pens, to go bfast choices.
THANK YOU FOR CARING

Leia mais
Ler menos

A little weekend R

By

junho 30, 2020

club

I met up with a friend. The location was great. And the value of the room was perfect for my budget.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Easy and quick

By

junho 29, 2020

club

Nice front desk rep. She was pleasantly uplifting and helped immediately with directions

Leia mais
Ler menos

passing through memphis

By

junho 28, 2020

I was very happy with the friendliness of the staff, cleanliness of the room, and the measures taken to ensure guests were protected during this time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Goodnight

By

junho 26, 2020

Hello I am tired of answering questions So be done now. Please. Please please please.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ok stay

By

junho 26, 2020

club

The stay was good for the one night. Who’s they had a better variety for breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Yellow water

By

junho 25, 2020

club

The water can out yellow for the first few minutes in the bathroom sink.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Do yourself a favor and stay here

By

junho 22, 2020

The staff is excellent, the rooms had a very comfortable and eye pleasing decor. The bed was like sleeping on a cloud. Covid prevented me from experiencing the full advertised breakfast experience but they had a very sensible alternative. The wifi was also very good, free, and in the rooms. On the same note, there was actually an ethernet connection in the room too!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel staff goes above and beyond

By

junho 21, 2020

club

This location was very clean. The staff was very friendly. During our visit we were very pleased to have a cool and inviting room. After arriving home my wife found that she had left something valuable at the hotel. We called and spoke with Mike. He went on the hunt and returned our call within a half hour. They had found our item and worked on a way to return it to is. We were very pleased before this but are more than happy to return for another visit if we ever pass through again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable beds

By

junho 18, 2020

club

The room was clean but had a slight smell like old cigar smoke. We were very comfortable and able to have a comfortable temperature.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good service

By

junho 18, 2020

What can I say, as usual Holiday Inn comes through, especially at this turbulent time. The staff were very welcoming, efficient and the room clean and comfortable. The exterior and interior of the hotel was well maintained and the parking lot well lit. Any time I am passing through West Memphis I will stay at this location, recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent hotel

By

junho 17, 2020

Very nice and clean hotel. I have stayed at this location many times and the staff are always polite and will help you in any way. It's just a nice inviting atmosphere.

Leia mais
Ler menos