Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express & Suites West Memphis

1007 E. Service , West Memphis, Arkansas 72301

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 787 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

787avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    555
  • 4 Estrelas
    120
  • 3 Estrelas
    56
  • 2 Estrelas
    31
  • 1 Estrelas
    25

Meh.

By

julho 26, 2021

club

The room was clean but the lack of toiletries and the lack of quality of breakfast have us eating this hotel as a 3/5 stars unfortunately.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best concierge experience ever!

By

julho 26, 2021

club

The man and lady at the front desk were the nicest people! They made me laugh and feel right at home. They recommended the best barbecue spot and I can’t wait to come back!

Leia mais
Ler menos

A good experience

By

julho 23, 2021

We found our stay very pleasant. The staff was all polite and helpful. The room was clean and the beds had lots of pillows. The bathroom had beautiful lighting, and was immaculate. There were lots of channels available on the TV.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointed

By

julho 22, 2021

club

Not worth your money when rooms aren't clean and elevator dirty also.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good place to spend the night

By

julho 21, 2021

Stopped here for overnight stay before we moved on down the road. Nice clean rooms and friendly staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

They don't clean rooms!

By

julho 21, 2021

club

Rooms were not cleaned for THREE DAYS! Put hang tag out and no one did anything. Had to switch rooms. Get your act together. Covid should be no excuse when people are paying.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Could be better for the cost!!

By

julho 20, 2021

club

Bed clothes were sour smelling. Bathroom was dirty!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not your typical hotel chain

By

julho 20, 2021

club

The bed was so comfortable but other than that it was the only thing good about the stay. The breakfast you order the night before. But beware they will probably run out of bacon and since you made your selection the night before you can't change it. The printer doesn't work if you need anything printed. Two towels even when you book a double bed room. It was not your typical holiday inn.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Terrible quality and value for this location

By

julho 19, 2021

Badly managed hotel, needs to be cleaned from top to bottom, needs several repairs that are obvious to the every day person and staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

julho 18, 2021

A clean hotel for an overnight stay. The staff was friendly and answered all questions.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Review

By

julho 17, 2021

club

Young ladies at front desk were very gracious and informative! Location was excellent in getting back on expressway.

Leia mais
Ler menos

God spot just outside of Memphis

By

julho 17, 2021

This is a good place to stay without having to actually stay in Memphis. We were glad that we stayed here and not in Memphis, which was a bit rough. The staff were friendly and this is a good price.

Leia mais
Ler menos