Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites West Memphis

1007 E. Service , West Memphis, Arkansas 72301

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 859 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

859reviews

  • 5 Stars
    595
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    29

very comfortable

By

22 December 2021

club

the staff was very nice, clean updated room, the breakfast variety/selection was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

21 December 2021

club

The staff was very professional while being friendly also. I highly recommend staying.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

18 December 2021

The staff were very helpful when I needed them for anything. I would gladly recommend this hotel to everyone that’s looking to stay in a hotel in West Memphis Arkansas

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

15 December 2021

platinumelite

This hotel was very clean with great beds. All staff encountered was helpful and friendly. Only complaint was the water pressure in the shower.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

14 December 2021

Slept well. Grounds and room were clean. Staff was knowledgeable and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

13 December 2021

Overall good experience very good with only issue being the quality of the sofa bed. Need better design and mattress quality with easily accessible outlets. The breakfast was very good and helpful. The staff were very kind and went out of their way to answer my questions and assist us.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

08 December 2021

The front desk people were so helpful. Really frlt welcomed by the wonderful lady setting out the breakfast. She made sure we had gluten free options for our family. My kids loved her.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location from Memphis

By

06 December 2021

platinumelite

Nice clean location convenient to highway. Next time will book a room in back that might be quieter from the traffic din. Not positive if our bed sheets were clean! Disappointed that eggs were not available at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service Comfy Room

By

05 December 2021

club

Staff was friendly. Loved that the workout facility was open 24 hrs. Wish there were more pantry options for after hour snacks. Other than that the room was clean and comfy

Read More
Read Less

Stay at your own risk

By

05 December 2021

Not so good compared to other stays. I have stayed at this hotel and had a good experience. Not this time the stay was not good

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

05 December 2021

platinumelite

Staff and rooms are always perfect . Assistant manager is sways helpful . Love this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Family trip

By

04 December 2021

club

Easy and friendly check in. Clean room, good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less