Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites West Memphis

1007 E. Service , West Memphis, Arkansas 72301

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 652 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

652reviews

  • 5 Stars
    468
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    17

Stay

By

26 December 2020

Great stay at this hotel!!! Friendly staff and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Highway noise makes it impossible to sleep

By

26 December 2020

The hotel was empty but I was lucky to get a room facing the highway. The noise is so loud it was impossible to get good sleep. Why would they not have soundproofing?

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

23 December 2020

platinumelite

Was the perfect fit for our Christmas stay over on our way to Sedalia Missouri. When in Memphis, this is a good choice

Read More
Read Less

Great all around!

By

13 December 2020

club

Very good safety prodecal and very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

11 December 2020

platinumelite

Stopped here on a trip. Clean and comfy rooms and beds, let us order what we wanted for breakfast and had it ready at our chosen time.

Read More
Read Less

Busy

By

11 December 2020

I’ve stayed at many holiday inns. However this time the amount of black hair on the floor next to the shower made me wonder 1, was it a over worked under paid employee who just shedded some hair or was it someone not cleaning the floors because so much time has to be spent on covid. Either way I laid a towel over it and got over it. I love my holiday inns

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good breakfast

By

09 December 2020

The West Memphis Holiday Inn Express was the perfect place to spend the night on our trip from Texas to Ohio. The room was clean and comfortable and they have come up with a creative and safe way to serve breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

08 December 2020

club

I am never disappointed with Holiday Inn Express, always modern, clean with no surprises. Breakfast is better than most others, as is the selection on cable TV.

Read More
Read Less

No rest with dirty room

By

08 December 2020

Unsatisfactory room, blinds would not close and had to try to sleep with light shining in window all night. Wife got no sleep. Found medication on floor probably from people staying the night before. Room was not cleaned properly especially during this pandemic going on. Should have spent much more time cleaning and sanitizing the room.
Have stayed many times at this hotel and have noticed with each stay it gets in worse condition and we are not picky people.
Time to find a new hotel for our many stays in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place for night

By

05 December 2020

platinumelite

Beds were comfortable and breakfast was very good. Good workout room. Wish the roadwork wasn't so confusing but that is the hotel's fault.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and excellent service

By

03 December 2020

club

We were thankful for this late-night stop on our trip from TX to NC for the funeral of my father. The staff was courteous and helpful considering that we were checking in at 1:30 am. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. After catching a few hours of sleep, the breakfast the next morning was wonderful. The breakfast hostess was so thoughtful and pleasant. Despite the road noise from the construction zone, our stay was extremely pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

03 December 2020

I thought this hotel was well taken care of and would recommend to everyone. We drove as far as we could and reserved the room last minute and they were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less