Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites West Memphis

1007 E. Service , West Memphis, Arkansas 72301

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 819 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

819reviews

  • 5 Stars
    570
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    27

Excellent stay

By

September 26, 2021

club

The overall stay was excellent from check in to check out. Morning breakfast was nice. I would recommend this hotel if traveling through the Memphis area.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for all your travel needs

By

September 25, 2021

platinumelite

Great location, excellent helpful staff, quality room, amenities, and breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Best overnight rest/sleep

By

September 23, 2021

Great hotel chain to stay with. Always an Express for us. We know what to expect each stay.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel for a night

By

September 22, 2021

This hotel is along a major interstate, so it gets lots of guests like us: just passing through for a night. And for that purpose, it is fine. Good and quick check-in (if you have a reservation), easy and plentiful parking, decent but not great public areas. It has a fitness center and a business center, both open 24/7. Also has a pool, if you have the time, although it is a basic pool set in the parking lot. Staff was very friendly and helpful during our one night. Room was okay - would not want to stay there long term, but for one night was okay. About half the rooms face the interstate, so there is a little road noise, but the sound insulation seems to be decent - noise did not disturb our sleep, anyway.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great service

By

September 22, 2021

club

Everything was great from the time we checked in until the time we checked out. The only negative I can say is that there weren’t any diet sodas to purchase.

Read More
Read Less

Don’t Stay at this hotel

By

September 18, 2021

The rooms are not as clean as other Holiday Inn Express, staff is rude

Read More
Read Less

Road trip

By

September 17, 2021

Very clean and comfortable. Only problem is it was very noisy from traffic. I would request a room not facing I40.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and cleanliness

By

September 09, 2021

club

Overall, a very pleasant stay. Service was cordial and kind. Cleanliness was great. Breakfast options at the self-serve station were not the best options, unfortunately. More options for the hot food would have been better.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best

By

September 07, 2021

platinumelite

This is one of the best Holiday Inns I have stayed at. Very good crew, happy and friendly staff made the stay very enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Night clerk/ Mgr

By

September 03, 2021

platinumelite

The night clerk or mgr. (Brandi), was one of the most pleasant and helpful people ever. Positive attitude. After checking out at approximately 3 am, we were about 2 hrs down the road heading for Fort Worth., when my wife realized she had left her phone at the hotel in the room. Called the hotel and spoke to Brandi,she went and found the phone and said she would send it herself. We received the phone about 3 days later via mail.
Her attitude and willingness to help was what impressed us the most. Employees like Brandi are valuable to your organization.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel comfortable bed

By

September 03, 2021

Everything at this hotel was up to par and met my expectations... i definitely will return again

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 01, 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable beds
Great service
Clean hotel
Clean rooms
Nice big bathrooms
The front desk people are wonderful

Read More
Read Less