Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1180 отзывов
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1180отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    726
  • 4 Звезды
    259
  • 3 Звезды
    78
  • 2 Звезды
    64
  • 1 Звезды
    53

Bad experience

By

февраля 10, 2021

Disappointed with this experience. Won't return. Multiple issues.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great beds

By

февраля 08, 2021

All IHG properties have the best high quality matteress rooms are always cozy and clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not bad

By

февраля 04, 2021

club

The things I'm most concerned about in a hotel were okay here. I say okay, because the carpet wasn't good and that's the third item down on my list. I didn't go barefooted, but I'm a little picky when it comes to carpets. First is a clean and comfortable bed, which my room had. Second is a clean and functioning bathroom, good score here too. My biggest complaint is that they have worn/torn upholstery on the sofa and office chair. If this was my hotel, I would remove all the damaged furniture until I could get it replaced. It's a bad look for the brand in this condition.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Loved the pillows

By

января 26, 2021

club

Great service, very friendly nice pillows.
Nice and quiet and like the view of the river. Real relaxing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Poor furniture

By

января 23, 2021

Furniture in my room was so worn it had holes and worn coverings.
Bed extremely hard. I asked for additional pillows to be in room when I arrived. They were not. I had to exit a day early and was still charged for the day

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Extremely poor hotel. DO NOT STAY HERE.

By

января 22, 2021

Not a clean hotel. I am not a person that usually complains or leaves bad reviews. I am a spire elite member with IHG so I stay at a lot of hotels.
See pictures for details of the quality of this hotel.
This site would not let me post all the things I found wrong but the pictures say 1000 words.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Affordable

By

января 22, 2021

club

You get what you pay for. There wasn’t extra toilet paper but only a half a roll. I initially was directed to an unclean room to check in. There was no ice bucket, had to ask. Room wasn’t super clean and furniture was torn. At one point I went to get snacks and there was no one present to assist. But a good price for what you get.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable, clean, as described

By

января 19, 2021

club

Specifically got a room with soaker tub, but no pictures on website to see what qualified in advance. Was delighted it was a seperate tub from shower, the size of a mini hottub. The room was clean and comfortable. Amenities included TV, ac/heating, mini fridge, small sitting area with couch, hair dryer, iron,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Legalized pot doesn’t mean we all want to use it!!

By

января 16, 2021

club

We told an employee that our floor was overwhelming with pot smell. I was told it was legalized and they could do anything about it. Even though it’s a nonsmoking floor. Because we couldn’t pin point the room they couldn’t do anything.
We ended up not staying the night because it made me nauseous and gave me a headache....great way to bring in the new year....out money and feeling sick.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Less than expected from Holiday Inn

By

января 11, 2021

Everything was as expected except for some low quality furniture and room disrepair. One of the least welcoming Holiday Inn's I have stayed at in recent years.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not cleaned

By

декабря 28, 2020

This was our reward night
The room had not been cleaned only the bed was made, not changed, towels not replaced.
Second room, bathroom floor had dirty footprints on it, counters dirty, the sofa belonged in the dump.
No coffee in the room

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very friendly staff very clean rooms

By

декабря 17, 2020

Room very clean and quiet I requested a bathtub in my room and got one did not cost me extra staff was so very nice . Great place to stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию