Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1297 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    779
  • 4 Stars
    297
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    59

Comfortable and quiet

By

22 June 2022

Staff from time of arrival to departure was exceptional. Room was quiet clean. Breakfast was good with variety of hot and cold foods with a clean eating area. If I asked for extra towels or other needs the response was quick with “is there anything else I can help you with”. It was convenient location with a Starbucks, grocery store, gas station and fast food in walking distance. Easy access to the freeway. View of the river from my room was beautiful. Only improvement would be to update room. Overall great experience. Kudos to all staff!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

15 June 2022

I wish the pool and hot tub were available until 11pm.

Read More
Read Less

Great for large groups/teams!

By

13 June 2022

Our 10u softball team stayed at this hotel and we all loved it! Great pool and breakfast for the kids.

Read More
Read Less

Nice shower, and riverview. Peacful

By

08 June 2022

Was automatically upgraded rooms which was nice they gave us a Riverview. I love the bathroom it was obvious they put in a step in shower and got rid of the bath which was nice. Hopefully they will remodel the rooms in the future would be my only request

Read More
Read Less

Great value, comfortable and stylish

By

04 June 2022

We were in Oregon City to attend a wedding. The bride and groom picked Holiday Inn, which was a great choice. It was close to the venue, clean, very comfortable, and we enjoyed the ease of having a breakfast area. We’d happily stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Gladstone

By

23 May 2022

Gladstone : I think I’ve said enough before this was a horrible experience

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

07 May 2022

I would stay here again. The hotel could use some updating and they could do a better job at getting the breakfast out on time. Late every day.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

16 April 2022

club

This motel is conveniently located adjacent to a Safeway store. Plenty of parking and a wonderfully LARGE breakfast area. The staff is great and the rooms are quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

20 December 2021

club

Overall experience was good. Hotel staff was helpful when needing to extend my trip

Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving vacation

By

15 December 2021

The room was nice the room was clean the food was great all the staff was wonderful my only issue was the beds were extremely hard I specifically asked for a pool and hot tub which it had both but hot tub was broke down in the pool area needs to have some work done with all the cement

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly stay

By

13 December 2021

club

Best local place we stayed! breakfast in the morning was great. Hot coffee available at all times. Clean Hotel with a clean pool and hot tub! We will definitely be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Solid but could be great

By

10 December 2021

Average experience. The hotel needs to spend some money sprucing up the overall building and the hotel rooms. Overall the hotel seems tired. The Staff are amazing, very friendly and accomodating. Think a little money could go a lot way in making this hotel a decent hotel.

Read More
Read Less