Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1161 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1161reviews

  • 5 Stars
    719
  • 4 Stars
    254
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    49

Beach time at Inn at Wecoma

By

08 November 2020

Had a wonderful stay, Rey nice room, quiet and clean room!! Loved our time in Lincoln City!

Read More
Read Less

Work and play during covid

By

03 November 2020

My stay was comfortable, but plagued with issues. Check in went well and my room was comfortable with a great view of the river. I had trouble connecting to the wifi and the phone number for support was not correct. The towel bar in the bathroom fell when I tried to take a towel off. After 4 days I requested that my room be cleaned, and I was out of TP. After returning to my room in the evening, the bed had been straightened and fresh towels were hung. The surfaces had not been cleaned, nor the floor. Also, no TP had been left. The empty tube was left on the bar. As I worked each morning from my room, the desk chair began peeling faux leather.
I am a long time ihg rewards member and this is the worst service I have ever encountered by far.
Very disappointed as the setting of this property was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

25 October 2020

platinumelite

The location is great. The first non smoking room smelled of smoke. We asked to be relocated to a different room and the front desk person was excellent and was able to move us. The room was nice with a great view of the river.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort at reasonable price

By

20 October 2020

Comfortable and reasonable compared to some hotels around area

Read More
Read Less

Not very happy

By

18 October 2020

The room was not cleaned very well. There was a diabetic needle on the carpet that stuck to my shoe. The coffee maker was not cleaned. used k-cups left in the chamber. shampoo dispensers did not work. A/C smelled like mold.

Read More
Read Less

Sad stay

By

11 October 2020

The hotel lobby was uninviting as was the staff. The room was not clean, which in these times that is vital.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

11 October 2020

platinumelite

Very nice hotel and friendly staff. Always around, hotel in excellent condition and very quite. I would stay there anytime.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

11 October 2020

club

Comfy bed and friendly staff. Would recommend again.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible food and dirty bathroom

By

06 October 2020

Check in was easy location was good for our visit. The bathroom floor was filthy and had hair on it. Bed was good. Breakfast was nonexistent and they should STOP advertising that they include a continental breakfast with the room. Front seat employees were nice. No room cleaning unless you are there for 5 days or more.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

03 October 2020

Ver relaxing and close to services easy access from freeway, away from hustle and bustle and still close enough to things to do

Read More
Read Less

Not a great choice

By

29 September 2020

club

Let me qualify by saying they are short staffed during COVID and it shows. The bathroom was not clean nor stocked. The room was not as described (2 room suite no door closing off the other room) it was difficult to get staff. And the TV you had to enter each channel (they provided a list! Lol) each time you turned off and turned back on it was full volume. Overall I wouldn’t stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

29 September 2020

Little dirty, room wasn't vacuumed well, interior was old

Read More
Read Less