Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 561 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

561reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    24

GREAT STAFF AND HOTEL

By

June 27, 2017

platinumelite

MY GO TO HOTEL WHEN IN THE PORTLAND AREA. STAFF IS FRIENDLY, HELPFUL AND THEY ALWAYS MAKE ME FEEL WELCOME!

Read More
Read Less

House keeping

By

June 24, 2017

I'm a SPIRE member and after a long day working in the area I got back to my room at 4PM to find it not cleaned. House keeping showed up at 4:45PM expecting me to leave for 30 min so they could clean, that's not exceptable.

Read More
Read Less

couteous and accommodating

By

June 22, 2017

club

We encountered a family emergency and needed additional rooms for family members. We have stayed in this Hotel in the past and it was the first one we thought of in making those arrangements. Having been their ourselves, we knew the quality of the Inn. It is also very convenient to our home and makes a good "sneak away" night for my husband and I. We do plan to stay again in the future, not only here but are planning a trip to Astoria, Oregon and to New Mexico later in the year and will look for Holiday Inn Express to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel to stay at.

By

June 22, 2017

club

The overall check in experience was good. I had made my reservations three weeks in advance with 2 special requests. Neither requests were fulfilled but that's ok. The pool is very small but I did like that saltwater and not chlorine is used for filtration. There is a Safeway grocery store right next to the property which was nice. The room was tidy but the bathroom not so much. The shower curtain had a sour smell that was a bit overwhelming and there was hair still on the floor. For the most part a good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds but

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable beds. But outside was very un-kept and dirty. No flowers! Indoor trash cans always over full! Ice machine didn't work! Internet very slow and would constantly sign you out!

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and polite staff

By

June 16, 2017

club

The room was amazing! Much nicer than I expected. Beautiful view of the river, super quiet, big comfy bed, gorgeous flooring, and great layout. Layout made it feel like a suite even though it wasn't. All the staff I interacted with were friendly and helpful. Internet was fast. Seriously loved everything about my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good Choice

By

June 15, 2017

Hotel desk night staff were excellent and the breakfast was very good. Our biggest complaints were the pillows, the couch was not comfortable, and we had to call to get our room cleaned twice during our stay because it wasn't done when we got back to our room around 4pm.
The hotel was an overall very good experience.

Read More
Read Less

On the river and beautiful!

By

June 15, 2017

club

Excellent room; great breakfast; very easy to access from highways. Will stay here whenever I'm in town!

Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

June 14, 2017

club

I have used this service for some time and will continue in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

June 13, 2017

club

Good. Times will come back soon. I have given you the all your going to get.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 09, 2017

Lovely view of the river, enjoyed our stay very much.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and very nice hotel,

By

May 30, 2017

club

Great location and very nice hotel, service was also great. Cant miss in Portland.

Read More
Read Less