Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 398 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    18

room

By

August 11, 2016

Great room. The property was very neat and clean. The hall way was well lit and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great setting

By

August 10, 2016

club

The hotel is in a very convenient location for access off of hwy 205. Our room over looked the Clackamas River. There is a public access to the river right next door. A lot of people were swimming and enjoying the beach as it was a very nice day. The hotel is right next to a Safeway store which also has a Starbucks. Great location!

Read More
Read Less

Pretty good stay

By

August 10, 2016

Pros:
Dorie at the reception desk was amazing, great customer service.
Free cookies
free breakfast
comfy beds
Safe and quiet hotel
Safeway right next door

Cons:
Pool was closed on our last day.
Window curtains would not close all the way, so traffic lights kept swiping by from the bridge and it can be a little distracting for sleep.
Breakfast area definitely gets crowded, they should work on their set up.

Read More
Read Less

NIce

By

August 09, 2016

club

Very nice room, comfortable, convenient location, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

The front desk was great. I also had a wonderful view of the river from my room!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased to know that you were treated well by the front desk staff and that you enjoyed your view of the Clackamas River. Being able to see the spectacular river view from all our rooms is what sets us apart from the hotels in our area. We hope that you will come visit us again and enjoy the scenery in another season as well.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly and high quality

By

August 04, 2016

club

There seemed to be a lot of attention to friendly and efficient service. The AC was better quality than most, comfortable and yet quiet. The setting was rather a surprise, sharing a parking lot with Safeway and yet we found it handy for snacks and other small purchases during our stay. The setting and view of the river was especially nice. Breakfast better than most hotels with adequate room for seating. The rooms are well furnished with comfortable bed and nice quality linens

Read More
Read Less

hotel with easy access to area

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

We were in the area for a family visit, and some sightseeing.
Our hotel was right near the main arteries, but not so close that it was noisy.
Hotel has a great staff, clean rooms and a pretty good free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location for me

By

July 29, 2016

club

For my personal needs this is an excellent location since I grew up in the area.

Sandy at the front desk is always very helpful and accommodating. She has always gone above and beyond for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
We are pleased to be your hotel of choice each time you come back to the Gladstone/Clackamas area. I imagine that it was a great place to grow up in with all the lovely scenery and family fun events that happen in the town of Gladstone. Your kind words regarding the service that Sandy provides has been shared with Sandy. It is wonderful to know that our guests appreciate her as much as we do. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great service, Conveniently located

By

July 29, 2016

club

The staff was super friendly. They told me about free drinks in the evening plus continental breakfast in the morning. Its right next to a Safeway, they dont pressure you to buy from the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
We appreciate you taking a moment to let us know how your stay was and that you enjoyed the service that you received. Our hotel being located right next to a Safeway is very convenient for many of our guests. Although we do have a gift shop where our guests can purchase some snacks and drinks we don't carry some items that people are requesting. The Safeway is across from the hotel and our guests enjoy going there to the Deli for dinner instead of going out to a restaurant, especially those guests who are on multiple day stays. We do offer a evening reception a couple days a week and a complimentary breakfast with a large variety of food items for all dietary needs. We hope that you will come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Incredible Staff, nice facility

By

July 22, 2016

I stay in a good number of hotels throughout the year and this one was truly an exceptional experience because of the staff. The facility is quite nice and matches the price, premium beds (at least the King was) modern amenities, well maintained and clean. Coming in day or night the desk receptionist always seemed in a good moon and was helpful with all the little things.

As normal the computer and printer at the business center had issues. The desk person noticed I was having difficulties came over and asked the Manager if she could help with her printer scanner. This assistance allowed me to print, fill in a field (required by hand) scan and send a time sensitive document. The manager and receptionist seemed happy to help out and I didn't feel like a bother to them.

You can have a nice facility but if you don't have the people you won't have happy customers.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay with us and the service that you received. It is was a pleasure to assist you with your document and to learn about the difficulties that you were going through with that particular document . We are glad to have helped make some of that experience easier for you especially when it was a time sensitive matter. Having the time to speak with our guests and get to know them and their reasons for traveling is what makes working in this field enjoyable. We do hope that everything worked out for you and you were able to get the permits that you were requesting. If your travels bring you back to Clackamas we hope that you will stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds ,Great view of the river and good service

By

July 20, 2016

My husband and I were very comfortable here. We enjoyed our stay and the pool plus it was in an excellent location with great views of the river.
Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for taking time to write a review regarding your most recent stay with us. We appreciate knowing that you enjoyed your stay, and the amenities our hotel has to offer for our guests. Being located next to the I-205 makes it easy for our guests to get to where they need to go. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our recently changed salt water pool as well. We look forward to you coming to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

Stayed one night for a wedding and everything was great. Thank you to the staff for being very accommodating to us.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for taking time out of your day to fill out a review. We take great pride in our customer service and being able to accommodate the needs/wants for our guests! We appreciate knowing that you enjoyed your stay, and the atmosphere at the hotel. We hope to see you on your next visit!
Read More
Read Less