Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 452 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    19

Overnight business visit

By

January 15, 2017

club

Everything met my expectations and the staff were very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for coming to stay with us while on your business trip, we appreciate you taking the time as well to leave a review regarding your stay. The friendliness of the staff is what makes a great first impression with our staff, we want our guests to feel as though they are part of our family. We are also pleased to know that we met your stay expectations. Our hotel staff work very hard to ensure that all our guests are happy and enjoy their stay. We hope that the next time your travels bring you to the Gladstone area that you will come stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

great for the price... and next to a grocery store!

By

January 15, 2017

club

This hotel is a great base of operations. it is not a resort but it does have 2 drink with salad in the evening and a breakfast so for a family this is a great place to stay if they want to explore oregon. Right off I205 so easy access to PDX too... this is literally next to a Safeway grocery store so it has everything near by if you are traveling and want to eat in... great hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay with , many of our guests comment on our location the ease of the on/off access to I205 but also like you said the convenience of having a Safeway grocery store next to us is fantastic. With a deli and many other food options is a relief for some travelers who eat fast food and chain restaurants all the time. Our evening reception with small salad bar and the drinks is always enjoyed by many especially those who wish to check in and not leave the hotel especially after a long day of traveling. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you as our guest again.
Read More
Read Less

I had a nice stay

By

January 12, 2017

club

The pool was closed and the gym was not what I'm used to but good enough.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to respond about your stay with a review, we do apologize that your stay was not up to your expectations. Our pool is being repaired and should be up and running shortly we are very sorry that it was not in working condition while you were here. Our fitness center was recently remodeled we installed a new weight machine, new elliptical , treadmill and stationary bikes . Our fitness center also has yoga mats, an exercise ball and exercise bands, we apologize that this does not meet you exceptions and we will continue to improve it as the need for items increases. We do hope that you will come stay with us again the next time that your travels bring you to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Business Center

By

January 10, 2017

club

Printer for boarding passes was in poor printing condition - paper printed discolored, appeared smudged and each
printed copy got worse. This is an easy fix and the printer should be in better condition if it is being offered to guests for use.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay with us. We do apologize for the difficulties that you faced with the printer in our business center. We had just replace the ink cartridge and were not aware that it started printing in that manner. We do thank you for bringing this to our attention and hope that you will come stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

January 09, 2017

club

You have an amzing staff and hotel we were misplaced from our home and couldnt have asked for a betyer place to stay the front desk girls were always so welcoming and kind the breakfast was way more than expected are rooms were always cleaned and well stocked

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
It was a pleasure for our hotel to offer you the home away from home experience while you were misplaced from your own home. We understand that no one wants to be misplaced from their home at any time and we are glad that we were able to accommodate you and that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you kindly for your comments on our front desk team, i will be sure to share those comments with them. We strive to ensure that each guest is treated with high respect and to let them know how much we value them and appreciate you for choosing to stay with us. We hope that you will refer people to our hotel and if you are in need of accommodations in the future that you will choose to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room.

By

January 08, 2017

The room was clean and the staff was nice. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to let us know about your stay. Our housekeeping department takes great pride in their work and reaching each room with a high level of cleanliness. Our rooms and cleanliness of the hotel is something that many of our guest compliment us on and know that when they arrive they can expect to have everything in pristine shape for them. We hope that we will see you again soon
Read More
Read Less

The BEST bed

By

January 08, 2017

I enjoy this location out of the hustle and bustle of the city. There is a Safeway across the parking lot and a McDonald's a block away. Close to the I-205 freeway and only 10 minutes away from the Clakamas Town Center Mall and 30 minutes from the downtown area. There is a beautiful river that is just feet away from the back of the hotel.
I had to return here not only because of the location, but the BEDS. Seriously, it's hard to travel all of the time because you never know what your room is going to be like, let alone the beds. The rooms are clean and the staff is kind.
The only problems I had was hearing the freeway through our balcony door and windows throughout the night and the neighbors slamming their doors.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
It is very important to all us to know how our guest feel about our hotel and we thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. Our beds being something that some guests enjoy we are pleased to know that they were perfect for you and your stay with us that you came back to stay again. Our beds were replaced not to long ago and with the new mattresses and the pillows that we provide both firm and soft many of our guests say its like sleeping on a cloud. The comfort level is impeccable. We do apologize for the noise level outside the room and we can assure you that we are taking steps to lessen the noise from the high way and our front desk can always take care of the noise level inside the hotel. We look forward to you coming to stay with us again in the future .
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel/staff

By

January 08, 2017

Quick check-in, clean facility, great view of river.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us, we are pleased t know that you enjoyed the view of the Clackamas River and appreciate our quick check in process. We understand that many of our guests have traveled far and/or have gotten done working a busy day . Our check in process is quick and easy to allow our guests the opportunity to retrieve to their rooms and relax.We do hope that you will come back and see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Location, on the river, with balcony.

By

January 05, 2017

club

It is relaxing to stay here and with the freeway close by, it isn't far to go shopping, looking for cars, sightseeing or to a restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, our convenient location is what brings a lot of our guests in. The easy on /off access to I205 with plenty of shopping locations nearby as well as restaurants and other Oregon fun things to do makes our property a perfect location for anyone traveling for a weekend getaway. We do hope that you will come stay with us again the next time your travels bring you to the Gladstone Area.
Read More
Read Less

Service was excellent

By

January 04, 2017

The bed was very comfortable. We appreciated having coffee in the room as well as a small fridge and microwave. It was very quiet other than we were adjacent to the fitness center and could hear people using equipment sometimes pretty early in the morning, liked the views of the clackamas river.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your stay was, we do apologize for the noise level from the fitness center .but are glad that you enjoyed the other areas of the hotel. the view of the Clackamas River is exception and a great view from all of our rooms. I do hope that you will come stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great river view

By

January 02, 2017

club

Friendly staff and prompt service. We had sick kids and everyone was so kind even when we were up and walking around with the baby at 3am the front desk staff was so friendly and talked with us and got us milk for the baby and water for me. Very great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Traveling with a family is hard especially with a sick child , we are glad that we were able to make the stay accommodating for you and your whole family.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room; good b-fast

By

December 31, 2016

club

In town on business trip; my wife stayed in hotel while I went to morning meetings. Breakfast and room were both very good. My only gripe about the room is that the sink is outside the bathroom. Therefore, if one party is getting up to shower and get ready to work, it's tough to shave without disrupting the other person sleeping. Typical hotel coffee (few hotels serve decent coffee), but Starbucks is next door in Safeway. Breakfast was standard for Holiday Inn Express (decent variety), but one employee in kitchen was struggling a bit to keep up with everyone.Will definitely go there again when in Clackamus area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that your wife enjoyed the room as well. We value your feedback on the bathrooms and vanity area and are looking ahead to the future to remodel our bathroom areas. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less