Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Richwood - Cincinnati South

12928 Frogtown Connector Rd. , Walton, Кентукки 41094

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1648 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1648отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1069
  • 4 Звезды
    319
  • 3 Звезды
    134
  • 2 Звезды
    74
  • 1 Звезды
    52

Very Clean

By

декабря 20, 2021

club

As previously stated in other reviews we had a very pleasant stay at this location. Did not use the pool and hot tub was closed. Other than that everything was perfect at this hotel. Very clean modern keurig in room. Staff was very pleasant. Would highly recommend. Beds were very comfortable!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean, fresh

By

декабря 18, 2021

Entrance was difficult to find after dark with rain. Some lights not working makes entrance driveway confusing. Once inside staff was welcoming and helpful. Room was immaculate!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best Hotel

By

декабря 12, 2021

I was hesitant about staying at a Holiday Inn Express, but it was absolutely the best. Very clean and comfy. Newly remodeled. Great bed and linens. The breakfast was the best part, all freshly made. They even had real oatmeal. Our compliments to the cook. Now other hotels are even charging for a cup of tea. We recommend this hotel highly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

breakfast bar

By

декабря 11, 2021

They had the same items on breakfast bar every single day.

NO VARIETY

THEY DIDN'T EVEN HAVE CINAMMON ROLLS.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great option for leisure travel

By

декабря 07, 2021

club

We have been coming to the Richwood Holiday Inn hotel location for a few years now and have enjoyed it over time. This last time we had not been for 2-3 years previously and were pleasantly surprised by the renovated rooms. Location is great and we like the king bed suite option with a separate sitring area for the children to watch TV and sleep in. We will be back!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful stay

By

декабря 02, 2021

club

Hotel staff were friendly and helpful from the very beginning. Our room was very clean and the hotel as a while was well kept and clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly Staff and clean room

By

ноября 30, 2021

platinumelite

Staff were very effecient and friendly. Room was clean and very comfortable. Breakfast staff were always on top of everything and food was good. Highly recommend if ever in the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

HI Express Richwood/ Walton, KY

By

ноября 22, 2021

platinumelite

We made a before holiday trip to The Rock & Roll Hall of Fame, the Warther Museum in Dover, OH, the National Museum of the Air Force in Dayton, OH, the American Sign Museum in Cincinnati, and topped it off with a visit to the Ark Encounter & the Creation Museum in Kentucky with a dinner/ comedy show on our last night. We stayed at IHG hotels through-out our travels staying in the Kimpton Schofield Hotel in Cleveland and HI Express hotels for the rest of our trip. The staff at the HI Express in Walton, KY were great. We were given tips on where to eat, what was around the area and this hotel is centrally located to both the Ark Encounter, the Creation Museum and Cincinnati. The rooms were clean and service was excellent. The lady (Sorry, I forgot her name) who manages the breakfast buffet was wonderful. She was so helpful, everything was fresh, warm and tasty. She was the star of our visit.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Reasonably Priced for Overall Value

By

ноября 17, 2021

Modern room was clean and comfortable. Full breakfast offered was good . Just an overall excellent stay for the price .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great breakfast

By

ноября 16, 2021

club

The cleanliness of the room was horrible! The breakfast had a great variety and the staff was amazing! Check in was was fast and friendly! The accommodated my room preference!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great physical plant, great staff

By

ноября 14, 2021

You won't be sorry if you stay here. Excellent facility (and I have been in some dumps before). I will happily stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and comfortable

By

ноября 10, 2021

We had a great stay, kind and helpful staff. Clean rooms and comfortable bed. We would definitely stay here again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию