Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Richwood - Cincinnati South

12928 Frogtown Connector Rd. , Walton, Кентукки 41094

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1468 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1468отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    963
  • 4 Звезды
    275
  • 3 Звезды
    116
  • 2 Звезды
    65
  • 1 Звезды
    49

Great Experience

By

декабря 01, 2020

club

Very clean and organized hotel. The only comment I have is that I wish fresh towels would have been delivered.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ark Encounter Trip

By

ноября 29, 2020

club

I stayed at this hotel cause it was in the middle between the Ark Encounter and the Creation Museum. It was a very clean hotel with great service. It was quiet and in great location. There is construction going on so be prepared for that, but its not major. The construction is on the street you will need to take to get to the hotel but nothing to do with the hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

comfortable bed, and great cinnamon rolls

By

ноября 19, 2020

comfortable bed, excellent pillows, just the way I like them,two kinds.
my baby ripped my only face mask i had, front desk provided one for free :)
the fire alarm went off the 2nd night, so it took awhile for our kiddos to go back to sleep, but the first night all went smooth.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Swimming pool

By

ноября 19, 2020

club

Swimming pool- was cloudy so I decided not to take a swim.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel

By

ноября 16, 2020

This hotel is between the Ark and Creation Museum. It was clean and comfortable. The staff was great. A\C and fridge a little noisy.
I would stay here again and I do recommend it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel

By

ноября 14, 2020

club

The only complaint I would register is the quality of insulation between the room and the hallway, I could hear people leaving at five in the morning clearly walking up and down the halls seemed like they were right on top of me

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel near the Ark

By

ноября 14, 2020

This is a nice hotel between the creation museum and the ark.
The staff is great. A/C and Fridge noisy in 329.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Place to Stay for AiG Attractions

By

ноября 12, 2020

club

My family and I had a nice stay here. We chose this particular place as it was located between AIG's Ark Encounter and Creation Museum. The drive to each was approximately twenty minutes.

The room and amenities was as expected, good, and the breakfast was better than expected in light of COVID. Nice variety served by nice people.

Other things: My kids enjoyed the indoor pool, we ate at both White Castle and Skyline Chili nearby, and the road work taking place around the hotel was slightly inconvenient.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

consistency

By

ноября 05, 2020

consistency varies from from state to state city to city seems like when some of these units are remodeled we lose some the modern quality i suppose that lies in the the owner manager with that being said we do not complain in comparison to most other motel chains holiday inn performs far better for all reasons stated in my interview

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beautiful hotel

By

октября 31, 2020

We enjoyed our stay here. Very clean, rooms comfortable. Good price

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

good hotel

By

октября 28, 2020

club

excellent hotel one of our favorites. we stay here at least three times a year

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beds were comfortable pool was not available

By

октября 27, 2020

We were disappointed. Though I’m sure this could be a nice place to stay for us this wasn’t the case. First the room we were put in sounded like it was under a heard of elephants. For hours thumping around above us. Next the pool could not be accessed the keycard would not work. They said try back the next day. Kind of hard to do when you leave the next day. Also if they could fix it the next day they should have fixed it this day. Then to top it off people were partying right outside our room for a good hour or more. It was very uncomfortable. It didn’t end there then they moved inside so right outside our door in the hallway. All of this was right by the lobby so I’m sure an employee had to hear this. No I didn’t call the front desk because I was worried I’d make someone angry. They had to hear what we did though.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию