Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Richwood - Cincinnati South

12928 Frogtown Connector Rd. , Walton, Кентукки 41094

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1454 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1454отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    953
  • 4 Звезды
    272
  • 3 Звезды
    116
  • 2 Звезды
    64
  • 1 Звезды
    49

Great hotel

By

октября 23, 2020

I would recommend staying here clean and friendly. Great location, rooms was clean and comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fantastic Staff

By

октября 21, 2020

club

Everyone who worked here during our stay was friendly, accommodating, and responsive. The hotel and pool area, and room were very clean; beds were comfortable, and the breakfast was surprisingly fresh and delicious, even with COVID restrictions! I was very impressed and would definitely stay here again!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel within short driving distance to Ark

By

октября 21, 2020

club

We stayed for two days while visiting the Ark.
The hotel was great. It was clean and spacious.
The staff was polite and helpful.
The breakfast area was clean and had a variety of foods.
Under the circumstances of COVID, this hotel presented a secure, clean and safe area to stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and relaxing

By

октября 20, 2020

You need to offer bread with your breakfast. You can serve that with gloves and tongs.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent place to stay!

By

октября 20, 2020

Clean, convenient, easy access and professional staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Weekend trip

By

октября 19, 2020

Our hotel room and breakfast was fine however the staff needs more training in customer service

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Front desk

By

октября 19, 2020

The front desk lady Jordan always smiles when I check in I’ve been staying there for the better part of this year on and off, she always calls me by name and always helps when asked,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient Location, but would not stay again

By

октября 19, 2020

We were nicely greeted and checked in. Bathroom needed to be cleaned, the shower was stained and dirty, and the temperature knob would not stay still, the temp either had to be off, or all the way on hot. The room above us ran around in the hallway, slamming doors during all hours of the night, and jumped up and down in their room. We called the front desk to inform, but it continued through most of the night, it was the topic du jour at breakfast among several guests.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfy bed nice rooms

By

октября 19, 2020

Bed and pillows very comfy. Room was big very clean good variety of tv channels

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable Stay

By

октября 18, 2020

club

The room was very comfortable. I do wish there was a dining area table for eating in the room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn stay

By

октября 17, 2020

club

Nice hotel with easy access to food and attractions. The only issue with our stay was lack of parking due to the number of work trucks that used numerous spaces. The front desk was kind enough to let us park in normally restricted areas to solve this issue but more parking spaces or a lot for large work vehicles is needed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

New and Clean

By

октября 14, 2020

Positives were this was a new hotel and clean. We encountered no problems during our stay. The room was adequate for all of our needs, plenty of outlets, etc. Only negatives were the pool was a bit cold and the employees were not very cheery.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию