Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 641 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

641reviews

  • 5 Stars
    447
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    12

Location and comfort

By

July 27, 2017

platinumelite

You were perfectly located for our recent trip to the creation museum and ark encounter. We had the opportunity to try two of you hotels which went beyond our expectations for both quality and comfort. Great job to all. We will be staying with you more often in yhe future.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and staff

By

July 26, 2017

club

Huge clean room with a lot of amenities. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Staff needs a refresher course

By

July 26, 2017

club

Not very accommodating. Might have been a bad day but I will skip this place the next time through.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for familys

By

July 21, 2017

Great location to go to both the Ark and Creation Museum.
Staff is helpful with information on places to eat and where to order Pizza in.
The Great Room / breakfast area is left open all day and night so you can sit and eat at a table or bring a card game to play with your family . We had a large group so that area came in very handy for family eating and gaming together. And they have coffee available all day and as a person who needs her caffeine that was a win win for me.
The only down side was the sleeper couch for the kids it was uncomfortable for them next time I would get 2 queen beds.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

July 20, 2017

club

My family left feeling refreshed. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was great and the kids loved the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad - Just south of Cincinnati

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

If you are looking for a place about 30 minutes south of Cincinnati, this isn't to bad of an option. Not much option for food nearby, but a local pizza delivery place was pretty decent. As far as hotel goes, it is of the quality expected for a HI Express.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort, great breakfast, super Property

By

July 19, 2017

Thanks for making it easy to relax and get ready for my daughter's best friend's wedding! Checked in a bit early, staff was very friendly and accommodating!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, good rooms, and variety of breakfast options

By

July 18, 2017

club

Me and my family stayed here for 3 nights while we visited the Creation Museum and the Ark Encounter. This hotel was right in the middle of these locations, so it was an ideal choice. It seemed like half the folks staying there were going to these locations as well due to the shirts they were wearing. The hotel was clean and the breakfast had many hot and cold options. The mattress is probably the only item that wasn't in good condition. We like firm mattresses to help us sleep on our backs. This is hard to find in any hotel. The A/C unit did work great though. Considering it was 95% degrees outside, this was a great plus. I did use the exercise room (treadmill) twice. It was adequate for my needs. The pool was small and usually had 5 kids in it, so I never went into it myself.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 18, 2017

club

This is clean well lit and very nice place. Clean rooms linen and polite staff

Read More
Read Less

Best service

By

July 14, 2017

club

Employees armed to please, very pleasant and helpful. I would go stay again if in the area

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Arc and Creation museum

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was very busy and loud. We were on 2nd floor with heard of elephants above us. Very convienent to both museums.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and comfortable

By

July 12, 2017

club

The staff was extremely helpful and the rooms and general areas were very clean. We had a good nights rest and are thoroughly impressed with this hotel.

Read More
Read Less