Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 521 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

521reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    7

Beautiful rooms. Comfortable bed. Great breakfast.

By

February 15, 2017

club

Great hotel for the price. The rooms were beautiful and spacious. The beds and pillows were comfortable. The full breakfast was good. The pool and hot tub were very nice. Great place for a family with kids to stay.

Read More
Read Less

excellant bed and breakfast

By

February 15, 2017

This property is well maintained and on a quiet street. We did have a little trouble finding the entrance as it was not well signed coming off of I75. The bed was perfect, the bathrooms clean, and the breakfast excellent! Even crispy bacon! And a Keurig in the room! but we couldn't get it to work, we never mentioned it because there was excellent coffee in the breakfast room all the time.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

February 07, 2017

club

We always stay at this location, Holiday Inn Express when travelling from Ontario to Florida.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 02, 2017

I stay at Holiday Inn on all my trips. Each hotel is maintained and in a nice area of town. That's important to me.

Read More
Read Less

Good night on the road

By

February 01, 2017

club

Everything at this stop met and exceeded expectations

Read More
Read Less

Quality room and service.

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and helpful upon our arrival. We had a very nice and comfortable room. I especially appreciated the "scrambled eggs" served at breakfast as opposed to other types of eggs that are pre -made. Having breakfast as a perk is greatly appreciated. Saves time as well as money! Overall...very nice!

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 29, 2017

very nice room and convenient area. clean and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

January 24, 2017

Both my husband and I commented that both our backs hurt a little after sleeping on the bed, but that is typical as we sleep on a temperpedic mattress at home. The sink drained slow so we reported that to staff upon departure. I feel confident they fixed it. . Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Awsome stay

By

January 19, 2017

You guys made me and my girlfriend feel right at home We had an enjoyable stay while i was able to do some business over two days in Cincinnati/Lexington.

Thanks for the great service, great breakfast the the Room Upgrade.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 19, 2017

Everything was fine, breakfast, nice stuff, clean and quiet room, but Wifi was slow... and on second day hot tub was brok ...:( but guy came and sad sorry about that we'll fix it by tomorrow...

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, bad area.

By

January 15, 2017

Hotel and staff are great. The location is bad. It's placed right by the interstate with no noise buffer. The food selection in the area is limited to fast food type restaurants.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 23, 2017
Dear Jay01234, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the friendliness of our staff. On the other hand, we are sorry you were not well satisfied with the location of our facility and the outside noise affected your stay. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Can't Wait to Return!

By

January 15, 2017

We were extremely pleased with out stay. Our room was clean, the common areas of the hotel were clean including the bathrooms. The staff went out of their way to accommodate us. The staff in charge of the dining room worked hard to keep the food hot, fresh, and refilled. I observed them constantly cleaning and checking food during dining hours. Front desk staff were friendly and quick to answer questions. The pool area was clean and well maintained as was the workout area. We look forward to returning and kudos to the management and staff for a job well done!

Read More
Read Less