Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 589 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

589reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    10

Vacation

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyable stay. Convient location to where we were going. Wife and I enjoyed relaxing in the hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great will stay here more

By

May 16, 2017

club

This was the best hotel I have ever stayed at hats off to all. Will be back soon

Read More
Read Less

Leisure trip

By

May 08, 2017

Was headed to a friends wedding. Stayed here overnight. Great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs.

By

May 08, 2017

Great location for Ark Encounter and Creation Museum. Clean. Comfable

Read More
Read Less

No Waffles

By

May 05, 2017

club

Beautiful property, staff is great. Pancakes are OK, but I want waffles! I came with a group, so I didn't choose the hotel. When I make reservations, if all things are equal at different hotels; waffles win my reservation. Everything else was great; except the snack and soft drink prices. $2 for a soda is too much.

Read More
Read Less

nice and clean

By

May 04, 2017

club

We were happy with the stay, but wont book on line. Cheaper booking on phone than on the computer.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 04, 2017

club

Beds were hard and uncomfortable. Had a fire alarm twice in the same night forcing us from our room. Breakfast was ok the eggs were cold and there wa no butter.

Read More
Read Less

worst time ever at a Holiday Inn

By

May 04, 2017

club

most i ever paid for a displeasing experience. the structure of the building was shaking all night from the people above on the third floor. Sounded like they were stomping on purpose. Never again. Fix your fire alarm board. 1:00AM wake up call.....sucks

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and comfortable bed.

By

May 03, 2017

club

Clean rooms, breakfast area very clean and tables wiped off in-between guest, beds comfortable, staff friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

May 02, 2017

club

The hotel was very nice and the staff was super friendly. I stay here often and I've never found or had any concerns while staying at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

May 02, 2017

club

Had a great stay, room was clean , service was great, food for breakfast was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE BED AND EXCELLENT SERVICE

By

April 30, 2017

WE WERE IN TOWN FOR THE ARK ADVENTURE AND CREATION MUSEUM. WE WERE WELL PLEASED WITH THE HOTEL. IT WAS BY FAR THE BEST WE HAVE EXPERIENCED. THE BED WAS EXCELLENT. WE BOTH HAVE HAD BACK SURGERY AND REQUIRE A FIRM MATTRESS. THIS ONE WAS PERFECT! THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND DID NOT REEK OF CIGARETTE SMOKE AS SO MANY DO THESE DAYS. THE BED WAS CLEAN AND THE LINENS WERE TOO. THE TOWELS WERE THICK, ABSORBENT AND CLEAN. THE BREAKFAST WAS PLENTIFUL, DELICIOUS AND HOT/COLD AS NEEDED. OUR STAY WAS WONDERFUL. THE ATMOSPHERE WAS QUIET AND PEACEFUL. WE HEARD THE OCCASIONAL BUMP BUT NOTHING THAT INTERFERED WITH OUR SLEEP. THE STAFF WERE VERY COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL. ESPECIALLY JEFF AND SHELBY. WE ACCIDENTALLY LEFT AN ARTICLE ON CHECKOUT AND THEY WORKED TIRELESSLY TO GET IT TO US. FED EX WAS NOT SO HELPFUL BUT THAT IS ANOTHER STORY. OVER ALL WE WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL BUT MAKE RESERVATIONS IN ADVANCE AS THEY FILL UP TO CAPACITY QUICKLY!

Read More
Read Less