Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 417 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    7

Friendly Staff

By

July 18, 2016

club

The staff will treat you like family. They are friendly and always looking for ways to make your stay the best possible. The hotel is clean and inviting. Breakfast is great! What a fabulous way to begin your day!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 16, 2016

club

Stayed here for a trip to Ark Encounter, staff very friendly and information they gave about surrounding attractions helpful. While waiting I saw a board with all IHG members welcoming them to the hotel, I thought that was nice, more personable. Check in and out was great. Room was very nice and clean. Only issue I had was it's really close to the interstate so traffic noise was bad, but it wouldn't stop me from staying again. Pool was nice grandkids really enjoyed! I would recommend to friends and family if staying in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Well worth the extra few dollars over competition

By

July 16, 2016

club

Very impressed with this six year old hotel. Clean as a pin and smelled new.
Room was very comfortable with all expected amenities.
Pool and exercise room were clean and nice.
Breakfast was very good and had a good selection which was always posted the night before.
You couldn't ask for better staff.
If you are going to the Ark Encounter and Creation Museum this is the only hotel to consider. It is only twenty miles from either location.
My wife is picky and she couldn't find even one thing to complain about.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

July 12, 2016

Clean and Comfortable. When we booked, we were charged immediately - then when we checked in - we were charged a second time and the first card wasn't credited. Hoping to get this resolved.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
We do apologize for the miscommunication. Our records show that the room was paid as a advance purchase and that's the only card that was charged for your stay. Please feel free to contact the hotel if there is anything else we can do for you.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for the price

By

July 09, 2016

club

We had a good two night stay.No problems were encountered

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

July 09, 2016

I've become spoiled by Holiday Inn's resort properties but was very pleased with the comfort and cleanliness levels of this hotel. They accommodated my unusual request for fresh sheets. I change sheets daily at home. This happened to be a quick getaway for us to celebrate our anniversary. It's a pleasant area with easy access to many dining and shopping options. It was a great base of operations as we checked out local attractions, such as the Creation Museum and Ark Encounter, so we could plan a future trip with the kids.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Guest, Our team truly appreciates your business and your fantastic feedback. It was great to hear that your stay was comfortable and the cleanliness was at a high level. We look forward to seeing you again on another Adventure!
Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Guest, Our team truly appreciates your business and your fantastic feedback. It was great to hear that your stay was comfortable and the high levels of cleanliness. We look forward to seeing you again when you are in town for another adventure.
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

July 09, 2016

club

Nice Hotel. Friendly staff. Very good convenient location off the highway. Great breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

H.Sharp

By

July 08, 2016

club

I have stayed at this Hotel numerous times for business and I will continue. I have received excellent service from the entire staff and it is very comfortable and close to all that I need.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for the kind words you conveyed on behalf of our hotel. We are so happy that you stay with us numerous times a year and look forward to serving you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location at a reasonable price

By

July 08, 2016

club

My husband and I enjoyed our stay except for one big annoying problem. The refrigerator in the room made a ticking noise like a clock all night long. After complaining to the front desk at 2:00 in the morning, he was offered a set of ear plugs. Finally he moved the console that contained the fridge and unplugged it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
We sincerely apologize for your negative experience and we will use your feedback to make sure this mishap doesn't happen again. Our hope is that you will come back to our hotel to see that we are better than you experienced.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful and attentive staff!

By

July 05, 2016

club

We loved our stay in an executive suite-it felt like home! It was very, very clean, spacious, and comfortable for our family.

The staff was kind and attentive. We want to thank Amber for her help in making our reservations and answering my many questions and for getting us an extra comforter the night we arrived.

The pool is well kept and large. Breakfast offers many choices.

inconveniences:
-the Disney channel is not offered. We missed it.
-the bed in our room was at least 3 feet high. I am short-it was slightly annoying. A staff member said the beds might be lowered in an upcoming renovation.
-the sofa sleeper is a love seat-not a couch-and therefore more narrow than we were expecting.

We were more than happy with our stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
We were thrilled to read your review and see that you were pleased with your accommodations at our hotel. Our team works very hard to make sure that our guests have a great experience while staying with us and while everything can't go right all the time, it was great to hear from another satisfied customer. We truly hope to have another opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT EXPERINCE

By

July 05, 2016

THE OVERALL STAY WAS GREAT. STAFF WAS GREAT ONLY PROBLEM WAS THE WIFI WAS NOT WORKING.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again
Read More
Read Less

Location

By

July 04, 2016

The main reason I stayed at this hotel was the location, other then that it's just another Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less