Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 513 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

513reviews

  • 5 Stars
    368
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    7

Awsome stay

By

January 19, 2017

You guys made me and my girlfriend feel right at home We had an enjoyable stay while i was able to do some business over two days in Cincinnati/Lexington.

Thanks for the great service, great breakfast the the Room Upgrade.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 19, 2017

Everything was fine, breakfast, nice stuff, clean and quiet room, but Wifi was slow... and on second day hot tub was brok ...:( but guy came and sad sorry about that we'll fix it by tomorrow...

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, bad area.

By

January 15, 2017

Hotel and staff are great. The location is bad. It's placed right by the interstate with no noise buffer. The food selection in the area is limited to fast food type restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Can't Wait to Return!

By

January 15, 2017

We were extremely pleased with out stay. Our room was clean, the common areas of the hotel were clean including the bathrooms. The staff went out of their way to accommodate us. The staff in charge of the dining room worked hard to keep the food hot, fresh, and refilled. I observed them constantly cleaning and checking food during dining hours. Front desk staff were friendly and quick to answer questions. The pool area was clean and well maintained as was the workout area. We look forward to returning and kudos to the management and staff for a job well done!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 14, 2017

I chose this hotel because of the location. We went to the Creation Museum and The Ark Encounter and the hotel was almost exactly in the middle of both.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for families and value

By

January 10, 2017

club

This was our first time here and really enjoyed it. We have a big family and the value was great! Above average breakfast with a pool? Awesome

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

January 09, 2017

club

Creation museum and Ark encounter close by. Both are about equal drives from this location.

Read More
Read Less

Travel

By

January 09, 2017

club

We were made to feel very welcome by the staff at the front desk, the room was cozy and warm. Unfortunately we could hear the traffic on the highway and a train horn. These issues are not within the Hotels control. One thing that could be improved is the quality of the orange juice served with breakfast, it was quite watery and tasteless.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 09, 2017

club

-Did not appreciate horns and skulls on christmas tree!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet place to sleep

By

January 06, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service. easy location off the expressway.

Read More
Read Less

Close to the church. In for a funeral.

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

We flew in for a funeral. This was the closest Holiday Inn to the town so we stayed there for 3 nights. The room was a bit unclean and very dark. The bed was comfy and the staff friendly but there is nothing in walking distance for food. We walked to the Waffle House one morning. That is the only option. We would not stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Our deepest apologies for the loss of a family member. We strive to make our guests feel comfortable while there are on the road. I will work with my staff to make sure our guests do not experience the same mishaps with there room that you encountered.
Read More
Read Less

Easy Access from Thruway

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed at this Hotel last year on our way South

Read More
Read Less