Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Saint Augustine North

2300 State Road 16 , Saint Augustine, Флорида 32084

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1903 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1903отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1465
  • 4 Звезды
    267
  • 3 Звезды
    82
  • 2 Звезды
    43
  • 1 Звезды
    46

The staff they have were great

By

сентября 19, 2021

club

Unfortunately, there were three people working the day we checked in. They were great and really hustling but it's unfair to them and guests to have so few people available. I know this hotel has potential and when people decide to show up for work again, it should be a great place.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly and Concerned staff

By

сентября 19, 2021

club

The desk clerk was so friendly and offered information about the area and security of the property. Also upon check out, she was so sorry we had had a problem and had we reported it during the stay, she said she would have moved us. Her attitude was so customer focused.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very Good

By

сентября 18, 2021

club

Only problem was checking in early as stated. I don't think it would not have been too hard to make sure a room was available when we arrived instead of making us wait over an hour. They were notified 2 months in advance and I also called the day before on September 11.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Muy bueno!

By

сентября 16, 2021

En general todo estuvo bien,el hotel esta bien ubicado solo que no cambiaron las toallas del baño que estaban un poco viejas y solo pusieron 2 y eramos 4 el desayuno estuvo de muy mala calidad. Lo bueno es que hay muchos lugares cerca para desayunar. Todo lo demas estuvo bien las Camas bien,el aire,las almohadas,la limpieza. Lo recomiendo!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Stay

By

сентября 15, 2021

club

Highly recommend this hotel for its friendliness, cleanliness, and a place to get a good night rest cause there was no noise in the hallways. it’s close to the Old downtown area where all the attractions are located. It also has a lot of places to eat around the hotel, like Dunkin’ Donuts (right next door), Chick-fil-A, Zaxby’s to name a few. And coming soon there will be a Wawa gas station all in walking Distance.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Breakfast blues

By

сентября 15, 2021

If you like breakfast and you sleep late, then this is not the hotel for you. Me and my daughters were rushing to get out the door, and there was little to no food left. We asked if they could make any more, and were turned down very rudely. The breakfast they did have was not very good. The rooms were cleaned and the beds were made, and overall it was an ok experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

comfortable bed, very clean room, and awesome service

By

сентября 15, 2021

club

very very clean room! awesome customer service from everyone and excellent free breakfast

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Decent Place

By

сентября 12, 2021

club

We enjoyed our visit and would stay again. A bit higher in price for quality of stay but still cheaper than others in area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed

By

сентября 11, 2021

club

The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was out of a lot of items.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

If you care, contact me!!!!!

By

сентября 10, 2021

Full revue Made at the beginning of this review....

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not terrible

By

сентября 07, 2021

club

It took a good 10-15 minutes to check in, but we understood being that there was only one clerk. The room had a few issues but nothing I couldn’t deal with. The breakfast was very disappointing. They knew the hotel was busy, yet didn’t replenish the food at all it seemed. That’s what I look forward to in a hotel. Overall, not terrible.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

By

сентября 07, 2021

Everything was good just little black bugs were the main issue.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию