Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 815 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

815reviews

  • 5 Stars
    706
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Nice hotel, great stay

By

24 February 2017

The hotel has great beds, quiet rooms, and a great forceful shower. Staff was really nice. The person who took care of the breakfast, never stopped working and was so polite to everyone I believe his name was spelled something like, "Guanne" it was hard to read his tag because he was constantly moving! Although the hotel was full he kept the food well prepared and the place clean and inviting.The hotel is off from the main part if the town, but it was an easy drive to get into town. Hotel appears very safe in a good part of the community.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

24 February 2017

club

Good getaway, excellent, St. Augustine was nice and a pleasure to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Saint Augustine

By

22 February 2017

club

It was not a good experience. The customer service staff were not friendly; changed my confirmed rate. Tried to argue with me. It was an horrible experience. I will not want to stay here every again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, friendly staff and comfortable room

By

20 February 2017

I frequently stay for business in this hotel and experience the same super friendly and efficient customer service from all the staff. Nothing is too much trouble.

Read More
Read Less

Very good stay, location and breakfast

By

18 February 2017

club

Nice hotel; we recommend it. This location, perfect for historic St. Augustine, north central Florida and the
beaches.

Read More
Read Less

No Gravy

By

18 February 2017

club

Everything was great but no gravy at breakfast. Nice indoor pool and updated rooms, Great location close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff

By

18 February 2017

club

Nice clean room, great breakfast, and close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable soft beds

By

15 February 2017

Awesome hotel great location. Rooms were clean and hotel was well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Awesome Service

By

15 February 2017

club

We were very happy with all of the service and the facilities that were given to us in the time that we stayed. We got married on the beach and this was a hotel that was close not only to the beach but to the shopping as well.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Experience

By

15 February 2017

club

Our weekend in St. Augustine was very comfortable, thanks to the staff and accommodations at Holiday Inn Express. We had no problems with checking in, and everyone was friendly and helpful. Recommended.

Read More
Read Less

AWESOME PLACE

By

14 February 2017

If you are coming to this area this is where you want to stay it close to all outlet malls food and close to I95
The staff here ROCKS they go out of there way for there guest

The pool is inside so you can enjoy it even if weather is bad outside

If you have any questions call down to front desk staff will be on it before you hang up

I stay here when ever I am in town for work because Its just a great place to stay

I was taught if its not broke don't fix it
hence I always stay hear

Give it a shot you will not be disappointed

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Dear loopen12, Thank you for the awesome review! I appreciate your loyalty to our hotel! Our goal is to make you feel at home when traveling for work. I am delighted that our staff always takes great care of you! Best regards, Angie Perry General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellant

By

13 February 2017

club

Very nice! A lot to see around town and great places to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Dear Rich, Thank you for the excellent review! I am happy that you enjoyed your stay! Come see us again! Best regards, Angie Perry General Manager
Read More
Read Less