Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 923 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

923reviews

  • 5 Stars
    792
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Good Stay

By

July 26, 2017

Everything was good. Great place to stay if you don't want to be around the busy area of town.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

July 24, 2017

club

Quiet hotel with comfortable bed, large room, indoor pool, great complimentary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

July 22, 2017

club

Clean hotel with a great staff. Rooms were comfortable and the breakfast was very good. Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

10 min from downtown Saint Augustine

By

July 22, 2017

club

Nice newer hotel close to St. Augustine and the beaches. The hotel is clean, has free parking, breakfast, and wifi.

Read More
Read Less

A nice stay

By

July 15, 2017

The room was nice. The staff was friendly. It was not to far from Down town St. Augustine and the beaches. We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 11, 2017

club

staff was excellent, nice clean rooms comfortable beds and pillows clean bathroom just a great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 11, 2017

Friendly and helpful getting to downtown area with map

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay!

By

July 08, 2017

club

Relaxing and comfortable stay. Staff was wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 08, 2017

club

Excellent hotel, clean, friendly staff, beautiful indoor pool. Very good value.

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel

By

July 07, 2017

club

Bed was comfortable. Room was very small and shower was small. Could hear our neighbors during the stay. Breakfast was nice

Read More
Read Less

Third stay at this hotel

By

July 07, 2017

club

We stay at this hotel every time we are in Saint Augustine. Consistently friendly staff, clean rooms and nice breakfast.

My husband thinks the bed is to soft but I think it's perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel!

By

July 07, 2017

club

Our stay at this hotel was great! The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was really helpful and friendly, and offered suggestions for nearby attractions. The breakfast was wonderful, and the man working with the breakfast was very quick to refill food that ran out. The pool was nice, and having the indoor pool was great for when there were the typical Florida storms. The only small trouble with the pool was that it was freezing! The water was so cold that we didn't want to swim in it, but it didn't bother the children, and they were the ones really excited about the pool! They swam in the pool at least once a day. With the breakfast room, the man working with the food was amazing, but it would have been nice to have someone else in there to wipe the tables. When people left the tables, we had to wipe the other people's food, syrup, drinks, etc. off of the table. The man filling the food was so busy that he didn't have time to check on anything else, but he really could use a helper in there when it is really busy.The room was great, and the beds were pretty comfortable. The pillows were great! The one thing we didn't like was the curtains didn't close all of the way--only the sheer curtain, so it let a lot of light in. There weren't heavy, regular curtains that closed, only as decoration on the sides of the window. It wasn't horrible though. The bathroom was beautiful and clean. The toilet paper holder broke, I think when housekeeping was cleaning, and it ended up being put on the counter, rather than having someone fix it. It wasn't a big deal enough for us to call someone, but thought it was odd that it was broken while we were gone, but not fixed. We did have to call maintenance about a little thing, and they came immediately, and fixed the issue quickly. We really enjoyed the hotel, and it was in a great location--close to the attractions, but not too close. We would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less