Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Allen Park

9000 Enterprise Drive , Allen Park, Michigan 48101

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 516 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

516opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    400
  • 4 Estrellas
    74
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Great stay at Holiday Inn

By

17 septiembre 2021

I recommend this Hotel, our stay was pleasant, breakfast was very good, staff was friendly and the cleanness and comfort of the installation was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All round extremely great stay

By

16 septiembre 2021

Excellent on all points. Super service, extremely clean, Friendly staff, Nice breakfast every morning. Management very professional and courteous

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buen desayuno y excelente servicio.

By

15 septiembre 2021

El desayuno buffet es muy bueno y variado, además la comida caliente. Y el personal es muy amable y atento.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!!

By

14 septiembre 2021

From check-in to check out the stay was great. I was pleased with everything, very clean, comfy and convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

a nice stay

By

14 septiembre 2021

a good location , with nice staff , very clean and good variety of selection of food

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience as always

By

12 septiembre 2021

From the time we walked in, breakfast and checkout we were treated as “true” guests. Thank you IHG for coming through as always. Large, clean rooms, very spacious breakfast area and friendly staff. I recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It's was worth the money

By

10 septiembre 2021

The hotel was very nice and clean and was a major step up from the hotel I stayed in the previous night. Thanks Holiday inn

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent hotel

By

01 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Descent nite sleep carpet needs cleaning make sure you check shampoos, conditioner and body wash before you shower they might appear full but they are often empty

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lefty510

By

01 septiembre 2021

What made our stay was the interaction with the management and staff. Room cleaning and amenities - less than typical for IHG properties.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and clean building

By

01 septiembre 2021

All of the staff were friendly. Breakfast was great and everything (room, lobby, fitness area etc.) was clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice front desk lady

By

01 septiembre 2021

club

The lady working at the front desk was fine but the staff was not following COVID Protocol. One staff member stated she was wearing a mask and not worried about spreading COVID to other people.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Hotel

By

26 agosto 2021

club

Clean, Friendly, and Professional … It was quiet , peaceful, and relaxing !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información