Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Allen Park

9000 Enterprise Drive , Allen Park, Michigan 48101

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 517 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

517reviews

  • 5 Stars
    401
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

Excellent

By

21 September 2021

Staff was excellent, very friendly and accommodating.
Rooms were very clean. Breakfast was great! Definitely will stay again. The best Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Holiday Inn

By

17 September 2021

I recommend this Hotel, our stay was pleasant, breakfast was very good, staff was friendly and the cleanness and comfort of the installation was good.

Read More
Read Less

All round extremely great stay

By

16 September 2021

Excellent on all points. Super service, extremely clean, Friendly staff, Nice breakfast every morning. Management very professional and courteous

Read More
Read Less

Buen desayuno y excelente servicio.

By

15 September 2021

El desayuno buffet es muy bueno y variado, además la comida caliente. Y el personal es muy amable y atento.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!

By

14 September 2021

From check-in to check out the stay was great. I was pleased with everything, very clean, comfy and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

a nice stay

By

14 September 2021

a good location , with nice staff , very clean and good variety of selection of food

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience as always

By

12 September 2021

From the time we walked in, breakfast and checkout we were treated as “true” guests. Thank you IHG for coming through as always. Large, clean rooms, very spacious breakfast area and friendly staff. I recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the area.

Read More
Read Less

It's was worth the money

By

10 September 2021

The hotel was very nice and clean and was a major step up from the hotel I stayed in the previous night. Thanks Holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

01 September 2021

platinumelite

Descent nite sleep carpet needs cleaning make sure you check shampoos, conditioner and body wash before you shower they might appear full but they are often empty

Read More
Read Less

lefty510

By

01 September 2021

What made our stay was the interaction with the management and staff. Room cleaning and amenities - less than typical for IHG properties.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean building

By

01 September 2021

All of the staff were friendly. Breakfast was great and everything (room, lobby, fitness area etc.) was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice front desk lady

By

01 September 2021

club

The lady working at the front desk was fine but the staff was not following COVID Protocol. One staff member stated she was wearing a mask and not worried about spreading COVID to other people.

Read More
Read Less