Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Allen Park

9000 Enterprise Drive , Allen Park, Michigan 48101

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 399 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

399avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    316
  • 4 Estrelas
    56
  • 3 Estrelas
    9
  • 2 Estrelas
    8
  • 1 Estrelas
    10

great rooms and staff

By

novembro 27, 2020

club

great place to stay only problem the tub drained slow

Leia mais
Ler menos

Super clean and so comfortable

By

novembro 25, 2020

Super clean and so comfortable the price was reasonable and the lighting inside makes it so easy to see and enjoy the stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place

By

novembro 19, 2020

club

Staff was friendly, they still served breakfast despite the pandemic which is nice because most places don’t have breakfast still. Very very clean!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best experience

By

novembro 18, 2020

Very comfortable and welcoming due to high winds my power got knocked out and I have a child so we wanted to be comfortable at night.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cama muy cómoda

By

novembro 13, 2020

club

Habitación y baño muy bien me sentí muy cómodo con ustedes para mi el mejor hotel qué he estado en Detroit

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome

By

novembro 12, 2020

This location was super clean and staff was so nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Customer service

By

novembro 05, 2020

The staff is great with accommodations. Clean safe always a relaxing experience

Leia mais
Ler menos

L

By

outubro 28, 2020

club

Great place to stay and a great location if you traveling. I would recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff

By

outubro 12, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed here about 4 times, i can depend on your trained staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice but a little loud

By

outubro 12, 2020

Traffic was a little loud. Submitting this survey is a little stupid. Forced to enter and post a 'guest experience review' and forced to upload a photo ?!?!!???

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great property

By

outubro 10, 2020

Great property comfortable and quiet room. Love that they put your receipt under the door the morning you leave so I don’t have to stand at the counter. When leaving I can just drop the keys off and go.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service

By

outubro 07, 2020

Staff was very helpful and polite, Room was great but the bathroom could of been a little cleaner it had
pieces of hair all over the floor. I recommend the top floor, Peaceful and relaxing.

Leia mais
Ler menos