Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Allen Park

9000 Enterprise Drive , Allen Park, Michigan 48101

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 447 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

447Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    350
  • 4 Sterne
    64
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Everything was great

By

27. April 2021

club

The hotel was perfect. Even during this challenging time my Etsy was excellent. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Below expectations

By

27. April 2021

platinumelite

Hotel is nice, location is clean but attention to basic detail is lacking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

25. April 2021

Beds are comfortable and it’s nice and dark in the rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable room

By

19. April 2021

club

Room was very clean. Bed was comfortable. Staff was very pleasant and courteous.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not sure about this place

By

19. April 2021

Great price but rooms are not very clean. Simple things that were visible to the eye such as glass shower door, mirrors and windows should have been cleaned. Hair in the bathroom floor and room was not vacuumed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Customer Service in Lithia, Springs Georgia!

By

15. April 2021

Patient, Friendly, Fast and Sufficient Guest Services, Front desk,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

13. April 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff and great service. Would come again or recommend friends and family to stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel yet

By

13. April 2021

We thoroughly enjoyed every single thing about our stay at this hotel. The staff was wonderful they answered any questions I had the rooms were clean and very comfortable and I think those are the softest beds at a hotel yet. The pool is open and it is very nice area along with the gym. The breakfast was also very good and there was a large variety

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Stay

By

11. April 2021

Comfortable stay for our family of four. Breakfast was good, staff was friendly. Room floor could have been cleaner but surfaces were clean. Pool was unavailable for most of our two night stay so that was unfortunate. Great location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Place to Stay - Easy Access to Detroit Attractions

By

10. April 2021

We enjoyed staying at this Holiday Inn. It meets the standards of other HI. It was easy to get to it and easy to get to any of our desired attractions in Detroit. We came in from various directions and it was easy to locate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely stay

By

07. April 2021

club

Overall great experience
Very clean
Good channels.
Just a Local resident who takes kids to swim in a clean pool with safe environment. Keep up the good work .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

05. April 2021

club

Clean. Great staff. Overall Great experience. Breakfast was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen