Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Allen Park

9000 Enterprise Drive , Allen Park, Michigan 48101

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 563 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

563Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    433
  • 4 Sterne
    79
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Great Stay

By

01. Juli 2022

Excellent bed! Front desk was gave a warm reception upon arrival. Breakfast was well stocked. Close to Henry Ford Museum

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent hotel

By

28. Juni 2022

The room smelled when we arrived and the air conditioning never seemed to cool the room. Made it difficult to sleep. Shower door almost fell in on my husband

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff!

By

28. Juni 2022

You will find great people working here, friendly and helpful. The lobby is bright and welcoming. The pool area has big windows with natural light. The breakfast area has an outdoor patio to eat outside if you wish.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great atmosphere

By

27. Juni 2022

Very clean hotel. Loved the atmosphere and decor. The outside patio area was a great touch. As someone with long hair, I loved the full size bottles of soap, shampoo, and conditioner in the bathroom. The staff was very friendly!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Breakfast

By

22. Juni 2022

For a hotel breakfast. I thought the selection was very good and there was something for everyone. There will warn and cold foods and the cinnamon rolls were exceptional a good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay.

By

22. Juni 2022

Beds were comfy,the staff were all friendly, and we always feel safe here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay!

By

21. Juni 2022

Allen Park IHG was a great place to stay. It was a beautiful, modern, and clean hotel in a safe area. Would have no problem staying here again or recommending to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff nice

By

20. Juni 2022

Front desk staff were nice. Cleaning staff was shorthanded. Didn’t like having to clean up room and get towels, trash bags, etc. Really need to fix the water pressure problem. It was the weakest of any place we’ve ever stayed at.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome

By

14. Juni 2022

This was all together a great experience!!! This hotel was upscale and on point! People there were all nice. The city was safe and girls were funny! Interesting city though. Overall I will recommend hotel, the food good for breakfast and pool nice!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

06. Juni 2022

Comfortable, clean. One of the front desk person needs better communication skills.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing with my Husband

By

05. Juni 2022

Excellent Customer Service , Great Location and Food Service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff!

By

28. Mai 2022

Staff was awesome! Room was spacious but not as clean as I prefer. I’d still stay again because of the location and the people, but I wish the rooms were cleaner, walls and doors need wiped down as a priority.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen