Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Allen Park

9000 Enterprise Drive , Allen Park, Michigan 48101

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 396 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    10

Best experience

By

November 18, 2020

Very comfortable and welcoming due to high winds my power got knocked out and I have a child so we wanted to be comfortable at night.

Read More
Read Less

Cama muy cómoda

By

November 13, 2020

club

Habitación y baño muy bien me sentí muy cómodo con ustedes para mi el mejor hotel qué he estado en Detroit

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

November 12, 2020

This location was super clean and staff was so nice.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

November 05, 2020

The staff is great with accommodations. Clean safe always a relaxing experience

Read More
Read Less

L

By

October 28, 2020

club

Great place to stay and a great location if you traveling. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

October 12, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed here about 4 times, i can depend on your trained staff

Read More
Read Less

Nice but a little loud

By

October 12, 2020

Traffic was a little loud. Submitting this survey is a little stupid. Forced to enter and post a 'guest experience review' and forced to upload a photo ?!?!!???

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

October 10, 2020

Great property comfortable and quiet room. Love that they put your receipt under the door the morning you leave so I don’t have to stand at the counter. When leaving I can just drop the keys off and go.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 07, 2020

Staff was very helpful and polite, Room was great but the bathroom could of been a little cleaner it had
pieces of hair all over the floor. I recommend the top floor, Peaceful and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable.

By

October 01, 2020

club

Rooms were very nice and clean. The front desk clerk as well as all the employees I encountered were very nice and friendly. We had to be served breakfast because of the covid. It was very good. We stay in the area 4 or 5 times a year while visiting family and will definitely stay again as well as recommend this place to other family visiting.

Read More
Read Less

definitely recommend

By

September 29, 2020

club

Always very clean when we stay here very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great location, Clean room

By

September 29, 2020

club

This is a great place to stay. It was close to the event I was attending. Very clean and the staff was very nice, I was towing a boat and they gave me a spot to park with no trouble. I will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less