Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Allen Park

9000 Enterprise Drive , Allen Park, Michigan 48101

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 391 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    10

Staff

By

October 12, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed here about 4 times, i can depend on your trained staff

Read More
Read Less

Nice but a little loud

By

October 12, 2020

Traffic was a little loud. Submitting this survey is a little stupid. Forced to enter and post a 'guest experience review' and forced to upload a photo ?!?!!???

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

October 10, 2020

Great property comfortable and quiet room. Love that they put your receipt under the door the morning you leave so I don’t have to stand at the counter. When leaving I can just drop the keys off and go.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 07, 2020

Staff was very helpful and polite, Room was great but the bathroom could of been a little cleaner it had
pieces of hair all over the floor. I recommend the top floor, Peaceful and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable.

By

October 01, 2020

club

Rooms were very nice and clean. The front desk clerk as well as all the employees I encountered were very nice and friendly. We had to be served breakfast because of the covid. It was very good. We stay in the area 4 or 5 times a year while visiting family and will definitely stay again as well as recommend this place to other family visiting.

Read More
Read Less

definitely recommend

By

September 29, 2020

club

Always very clean when we stay here very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great location, Clean room

By

September 29, 2020

club

This is a great place to stay. It was close to the event I was attending. Very clean and the staff was very nice, I was towing a boat and they gave me a spot to park with no trouble. I will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

No Water Pressure

By

September 28, 2020

There was no water pressure and the water did not get very hot at all. I've stayed at a lot of hotels over the years and this is by far the worst shower I've ever experienced. What should have been a 10 minute shower was 30 minutes trying to rinse my hair. Shaving my legs was out of the question because it was freezing in there and no time left after the hair. Ridiculous!!! I would love to see a female Holiday Inn higher up exec shower in this room and see how her day goes. If you value your shower, do not stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

September 22, 2020

Room was great. Check in was no problem. Room was spotless went and checked myself and I didn’t find any dirt anywhere. Definitely will be staying again

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 16, 2020

club

Although I did not do the free breakfast, everything looked great. The bed was comfortable and everything was spotless and I had a peaceful quiet stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room.

By

September 15, 2020

club

I really liked the furniture in the room. I also like the shower it was larger then Competitor hotels. My only complaint was the food was awful. But other then that I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

It was a bad night for the Holday Inn

By

September 09, 2020

The elevator was broke, the phone did not work and the TV only got 2 channels

Read More
Read Less