Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Allen Park

9000 Enterprise Drive , Allen Park, Michigan 48101

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 538 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

538reviews

  • 5 Stars
    415
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

Excellent New Hotel

By

November 22, 2021

Decided to stay for local access and was impressed with service and cleanliness. Would definitely recommend. Breakfast was a great bonus!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

November 13, 2021

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay, hotel was very clean outside and inside. Staff was pleasant. Breakfasts had a good variety to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience all around

By

November 12, 2021

club

Started out with ease of check-in. Cameron was on duty at the front desk that evening and was very personable and attentive. She helped with suggestions on restaurants nearby and they were right-on! The next evening Mya was on duty at the front desk and she was also very personable and helpful. Dennis who was security for both evenings was also very personable and conscientious and took care of our request. Overall, the three employees that we met on our stay at this hotel were nothing short of wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

November 12, 2021

platinumelite

I've been here before for business and it's a great place if you have to ve in the Dearborn area

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel!

By

November 10, 2021

club

Super clean hotel, friendly staff. Would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Not the best, but not the worst.

By

November 03, 2021

The staff was wonderful; very friendly!
Breakfast was great and there was so much to pick from.
The room wasn’t the cleanest; the blinds/window coverings were dirty.
The bed was comfortable but the bedding was stained (sheets were ok).
The carpet was very dirty so socks or slippers were always on!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

November 03, 2021

platinumelite

Everything as it should be.
What you expect from holiday inn.
Especially thr general manager

Read More
Read Less

Very bad experience

By

October 27, 2021

I seen hair in the shower and checked out not even a ful hour of me being there and nobody helped me whatsoever even when i called customer service

Read More
Read Less

Staff and Service

By

October 21, 2021

Staff was less than friendly. Never said hello from the moment I stepped in. I had to greet them. Did not communicate the complimentary breakfast nor explain how to access wifi. Customer service is the foundation. When you don’t have that, your stay can be underwhelming.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean

By

October 20, 2021

Great for an overnight stay on your way to the UP. Very clean and the staff was friendly and cheerful. Being pet friendly was definitely a factor in choosing this hotel. Appreciate the availability of pet friendly rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Family Trip

By

October 13, 2021

Hotel was nice and breakfast was good. Appears that the towel rack needed to be moved so there were some patched holes in the bathroom that had yet to be painted.

Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere

By

October 06, 2021

club

I was impressed with the stay. The pool was clean and well maintained. Which they served dinner there but breakfast was great just need more Turkey products

Read More
Read Less