Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Alliance

2341 West State Street , Alliance, Ohio 44601

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 728 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

728opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    526
  • 4 Estrellas
    124
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Not going to open u till aug6

By

12 julio 2020

Hotel is changing ownership. And will be closed untill Aug 6. And I will only be in town for 3 months. Would rather holiday inn. But I will have to do the whole stay somewhere else.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Staff

By

09 julio 2020

The staff at this hotel were exceptionally courteous and helpful from the time I called to book my room to the time I checked out. Our family had gathered for a funeral so we were not on a pleasure trip and the staff treated us with such sympathy and respect. Our rooms were comfortable, clean and spacious. Though breakfast was not being served at this time, the to go bags were adequate and there were plenty of places to get a hot breakfast. I would highly recommend this hotel and will stay there again. It is high time that IHG gives this great hotel a face lift for this deserving staff. A shout out to Jenna, Alicia, Kodi, and Crystal (hope I've spelled their names correctly). They are doing your company proud.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Rooms

By

08 julio 2020

The built in Shower gel, shampoo and conditioner was so convenient. The room was really clean!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

06 julio 2020

club

We needed a room quickly because my landlord was doing some last minute fixes and the staff was very nice and accommodating. Thank you again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable sleeping arrangements

By

30 junio 2020

We convened for a family funeral and the staff could not have been friendlier or more empathetic for our loss or needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing stay

By

30 junio 2020

club

Clean. It is the first thing you experience. The smell of clean. The staff is amazing and at your service. The rooms are spacious and very clean. Beautifully simple. The bed was AMAZING. The express checkout incredibly handy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my stay

By

29 junio 2020

Was very friendly and room was neat. The snack bags they gave was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding experience

By

28 junio 2020

I love staying at the Holiday InnExpress in Alliance Oh. The hotel staff is welcoming and courteous. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. It really is a blessing to stay somewhere that cares about cleanliness during these times of Covid. I recommend this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

23 junio 2020

club

Was in town for family funeral. Did lose power for a couple hours and cable for short period. Price for value was excellent!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfy bed,nice fridge in room

By

20 junio 2020

club

Just a relaxing one getaway.locatin was right for what I needed.Staff very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

College Visit

By

02 junio 2020

platinumelite

Great comfort and close to campus! Will definitely visit again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable bed and great jacuzzi tub in room!

By

02 junio 2020

Initial greeting and check in with staff was excellent! Unfortunately due to the pandemic, there was no breakfast of any kind... I think they could have at least put out some packaged food and drinks, especially for the kids... room was very comfortable and seemed clean, until we were leaving,we always check under everything to make sure we got everything and there was some garbage and small items under the bed... just suggesting an under the furniture sweeping while cleaning... other than that I was pleased with our stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información