Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Alliance

2341 West State Street , Alliance, Ohio 44601

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 873 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

873reviews

  • 5 Stars
    597
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    24

It was a nice hotel. Clean. Comfortable. We didn't spend much time there. Just stayed to sleep. Would stay again.

By

June 26, 2022

Our stay was very short. Got in very late and left very early. Price was much more reasonable than the hotels closer to Canton. Would stay again if in area.

Read More
Read Less

Alliance never disappoints

By

June 26, 2022

I've been going to this hotel for years and have always had a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff is attentive

By

June 23, 2022

Thank you to the nice lady at the front desk who didn't let another customer be rude to me and cut in line. I appreciate that

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

June 21, 2022

Room needed to be thoroughly cleaned. Carpet need removed and replaced. Room smelled. Elevator is tiny. Hotel staff looked dirty. Room was very noisy. You can hear every bit of people walking and talking. Breakfast was typical. Tables were not clean.

Read More
Read Less

IHG experience

By

June 21, 2022

Would not recommend hotel to anyone, not clean and food was very limited

Read More
Read Less

NO ELEVATOR SERVICE

By

June 21, 2022

i WILL NEVER GO THIS HOTEL AGAIN. CLEANING OF THE ROOM AND NO TOWELS.

Read More
Read Less

Unsatisfactory Stay

By

June 19, 2022

Staff did their best to accommodate the guests, but the overall accommodations were lacking. Room was not ready when requested and smelled of stale cigarette. Housekeeping did not provide towels, Kleenex or bar soap…we had to request these items. At breakfast the oatmeal packets were moldy when opened (the breakfast attendant was made aware of this and immediately removed the packets)

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay

By

June 17, 2022

I have never been disappointed with Holiday Inn and that’s why it’s my first choice

Read More
Read Less

Outdated and Rundown

By

June 16, 2022

club

This hotel was once a nice place to stay. Time has caught up and hotel is now on par with a mid level motel. Staff are pleasant, but room quality, cleanliness, and overall stay was abysmal. Will not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and great service

By

June 16, 2022

Nice breakfast
Clean rooms
Very polite staff
Great hotel atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 15, 2022

platinumelite

We were in town for a softball tournament, so coaches, players, and families. Needed eleven rooms and they worked with us to get a group rate. Very happy with everything. Check-in was friendly. Hotel was clean. They were understanding of the excitement of these young teens, I think they were a little rowdy in the pool and lots of splashing - teenage boys ya know. Would definitely stay here again. One thing that was annoying - their toaster for breakfast took a very long time to toast and only toasted one side...maybe spring for a new one.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 06, 2022

This was a very nice hotel....the only real problem I had was that I wasn't checked out yet and it was 10:15 and the housekeep did NOT knock and just walked in on my husband who didn't have any clothes on because he had just gotten out of the shower so we could pack up to leave. The housekeepers should NOT be allowed to come into the rooms without knocking first when you don't know if the guests are even checked out yet!!!! Other than that the stay was great!

Read More
Read Less