Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Alliance

2341 West State Street , Alliance, Ohio 44601

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 773 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

773reviews

  • 5 Stars
    554
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    15

Fantastic Customer Service, Excellent Room

By

April 22, 2021

The room was incredibly clean, well appointed with excellent linens for the king size bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 21, 2021

club

I had a wonderful and relaxing stay. I had to stay because of business and the staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

I could have been worst.

By

April 21, 2021

club

The were a few things that could be improved, but nothing to get excited about. The room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff snd clean

By

April 19, 2021

TV system was terrible.
We were told up front they would not clean room daily or come in snd replace items like toilet paper.
Blankets were very heavy with no lighter choice.
Overall was a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 15, 2021

club

The staff at the hotel were super friendly. I had a question and there happened to be a cleaning person when I stepped out of my room. She was wonderfully helpful and really nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice whirlpool

By

April 10, 2021

Plenty of room in the king corner suite. Couch was placed nicely. Comfy beds. Whirlpool bedside was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice whirlpool

By

March 31, 2021

Some damage in the room that needs to be fixed. Remote didn't work, assume somebody dropped it in the big whirlpool tub. Spacious room. Comfortable beds. Pillows were lacking. Great stay though, really nice having the whirlpool two steps from the bed. Hotel smells great, similar to walking into a spa. Breakfast was grab n go, but the best I have experienced since covid. Pool is closed sadly along with the gym. Some hotels offer reservation for the pool and gym, really no excuse not to be doing this.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort in sad times

By

March 30, 2021

club

We had to visit the area because a family member was in hospice and passed away. We were lucky to have a comfortable and clean hotel to stay at with a desk staff that was happy to fill our needs. When our emotions were so sensitive the people there were kind and willing to help at any time. It made a difference to us.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 29, 2021

club

Comfortable and clean rooms but it need more working on breakfast
But its good at all and i like it

Read More
Read Less

VERY NICE HOTEL

By

March 28, 2021

Hotel was very nice and clean.... The staff were very nice and helpful... If you get a chance, I recommend Bubbas 33 restaurant....

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

March 23, 2021

Friendly staff, excellent service and hotel was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 22, 2021

club

Great hotel in Alliance. Good location and fair price. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less