Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 290 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

290reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable Stay

By

January 16, 2017

I had a comfortable stay at this hotel. Hotel was clean, and the staff was very friendly and helpful with anything I needed. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

very good lodging

By

January 07, 2017

club

We have stayed at this HIE many times over the years. We have family in Alliance. We expect to be there again several times in 2017.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
We are glad you enjoy your stay while visiting family! We look forward to accommodating you again in the future and thank you for your loyalty! Thank you, Jenna Blake General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Alliance, Ohio
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Can't say anything bad about this stay. The hotel staff was great. The pool and breakfast were nice, the kids loved it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for your feedback, it is very valuable to us. We look forward to accommodating your family in the future. Thank you, Jenna B General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Alliance, Ohio
Read More
Read Less

They go above and beyond their call of duty!

By

January 02, 2017

Please do not miss out staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Alliance, OH! You truly will miss out as the staff at this hotel is OUTSTANDING! I had to stack my stuff on one of those luggage carriers on wheels and had my 2 little girls with me and as I was going down the hall, I kept having an avalanche of my stuff. Two staff members (Christine and Melissa) came out and helped me pick up my stuff and then they offered to carry some of my stuff after they rebagged it for me. And, if that wasn't enough, then they helped me walk to the elevator, get on the elevator which caused the worst avalanche of all, and helped me to get to where I was going. I was a bit embarrassed, but they were so kind and helpful and I truly appreciated it!! Also, Jenna the manager helped me in so many ways, that I can't thank her enough! You really do not find this kind of service from one person, let alone the entire staff! Thank you sooooooooooo much EVERYONE!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Wow! Thank you so much for your thoughtful review. We appreciate your recognition on a job well done. We strive to provide outstanding customer service. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay here with us and look forward to accommodating you again in the future! Thank you, Jenna B General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Alliance, Ohio
Read More
Read Less

Greeting

By

January 02, 2017

I was recognized as the IHG member of the day when I checked in. This was also listed on the announcement board in the entry way of the hotel. It seems silly but it was very nice to see my name on the welcome board as the member of the day. In addition, every member of the staff that I was in contact with was very friendly and made me feel very much like a c\valued guest

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Congrats on being our IHG Rewards Member of the day! We appreciate your loyalty to our program and value you as our guest! I am glad you were chosen! Thank you for recognizing my staff, they work hard to provide outstanding customer service. We look forward to accommodating you in the future! Thank you, Jenna B General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Alliance, Ohio
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

November 11, 2016

club

If you are looking for a friendly staff, clean room, and restful stay, this is the place.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your great review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to accommodating you in the future. Thank you, Jenna B General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Alliance, Ohio 44601
Read More
Read Less

excellent staff!!!!

By

October 31, 2016

The staff of this property was the most pleasent and accommodating we have experienced in years. Everyone is considerate and helpful. Carol in the dining area was constantly moving and asking you if we needed anything.. She like the rest of the staff, are real gems and a fine example for HIX and their community

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Our staff is our greatest asset! Thank you so much for recognizing them for a good job well done! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to accommodating you in the future. Thank you, Jenna B General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Alliance, Ohio
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

October 26, 2016

Everything was done correctly and efficiently. I didn't have to worry about anything. I was able to focus on my reasons for being in town and come back to the hotel and relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Thank you for your great review! We are pleased that you were able to relax and enjoy your stay. We look forward to accommodating you in the futre. Thank you, Jenna B General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Alliance, Ohio
Read More
Read Less

Nice accommodations

By

October 19, 2016

club

Nice facility, nice personnel, and accomplished my goals at a reasonable price.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2016
Thank you for your great review! We value your feedback and are glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you, Jenna B General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Alliance, Ohio
Read More
Read Less

Great motel

By

October 18, 2016

excellent service, comfortable
Staff great,
decent breakfast choices

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jenna B General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Alliance, Ohio
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great nights sleep

By

October 16, 2016

Do yourself a favor and take those tired and weary bones to this great location to relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your great review! I am glad you were able to get a great nights sleep. We look forward to accommodating you in the future! Sincerely, Jenna B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Reunion stay in Alliance OH

By

October 13, 2016

club

Excellent and comfortable stay during my college reunion. First time at this hotel. Will definitely return.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jenna B General Manager
Read More
Read Less