Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 388 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great service at great value

By

September 14, 2017

club

Inexpensive hotel. Not a lot of fanfare to it but staff is extremely friendly, rooms and bathrooms are clean and its easy to get to
Breakfast was good and they even offered some healthy options. The attendants in the dining room were the sweetest older women who made you feel like you were visiting grandma.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable Stay

By

September 13, 2017

club

I was hired to be the DJ at my cousin's wedding, so my visit was a mix of business and leisure. What my wife and I noticed first was that there was no lingering smell of smoke in the hallways or the rooms, which we both appreciated very much. The room was spacious and clean, and quiet. After a long day of driving that was particularly welcomed.

The selection at breakfast was also among the best we had seen. Normally it's just some cereal, toast, maybe a waffle iron, and prepackaged Danish, but this had biscuits, sausage, bacon, gravy, it was much more than I expected.

Everything exceeded our expectation.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

September 10, 2017

Great friendly staff. Very accommodating. Having to work out of town all the time, it's nice to be able to find hotels where you can actually relax every once in a while. Wednesday is the best evening to stay and just hang out.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

September 08, 2017

Staff went above and beyond. Cannot say enough good things about them.

Read More
Read Less

price avarage

By

September 07, 2017

club

ok nothing special but about what you expect
a little small in the breakfast area

Read More
Read Less

work stay

By

September 05, 2017

club

hotel staff was amazing. rooms were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Incredible Staff

By

September 02, 2017

The staff of this hotel made this stay the best I've every had. They were incredibly friendly and extremely helpful. Without a doubt this was the best hotel staff I've ever encountered.

Read More
Read Less

Friends of Pat Weekend 2017

By

August 31, 2017

The room was clean and spacious. The bed was very comfortable. The front desk was extremely helpful when I had a mechanical issue with my vehicle and pointed me to a great repair shop down the street. The staff is always friendly and easy to talk to.

This was my third time staying here and my second Friends of Pat Weekend. This event is a gathering of like minded people who get together to honor the memory of a great instructor.

As always, the Holiday Inn Express in Alliance went over and above what they are required to do. A framed picture of Pat Rogers was placed in the lobby for all those arriving to see. They made a large banner and hung it outside for everyone in attendance to sign. They had gummy bears, gummy worms and cookies in the lobby and had a cake made for Friday night with an EAG class photo on top.The fact they started breakfast early and set tables and chairs up outside shows they care about the people who attend training at Alliance. They truly miss Pat and I always run into someone there that remembers him. It takes a special place to deal with people like us.

The only thing I would change about the suite, a TV you can see from the jacuzzi and the couch.

Read More
Read Less

Friends of Pat Memorial Gathering

By

August 31, 2017

As with last year, the crew at the Alliance HIX was Outstanding. Being able to accommodate the number of A-Types in our group while still tending to "regular" guests reveals true professionalism.

For many of us, Jenna was the super star of the HIX staff. Always a smile, very efficient, knowledgeable and caring beyond the call. I personally cannot thank her, the staff and the HIX enough for helping to make our annual gathering a success.

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay

By

August 29, 2017

Not much to say other than another great stay in Alliance, OH. I will always stay at this location when in town.

Read More
Read Less

all ok

By

August 25, 2017

club

all ok the survey requesting me to write a book is aggravating

Read More
Read Less

Holiday in Alliance

By

August 20, 2017

club

I travel every week to Alliance for work .. and my first choice this place

Read More
Read Less