Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 303 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

303reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Clean hotel and friendly staff

By

February 22, 2017

Spent the night with my grandchildren. They swam in the pool and enjoyed the continental breakfast in the morning. The room was very clean, and we had no complaints!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay. Friendly staff. Love that it's Pet friendly and breakfast included.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

February 15, 2017

A great place to rest your head away from home.
Our room was comfortable and clean. Staff was very friendly. Great breakfast bar. I highly recommend this Pet Friendly hotel.
Only improvement that would be nice is to have more recognition of IHG card holders. Other hotels we have stayed at will recognize and thank IHG card holders for their loyalty to the Brand Holiday Inn when checking in, and offer upgrades, or small tokens of appreciation, like trail mix or bottled water.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank You for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to accommodating you in the future. Angel M. Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Read More
Read Less

Feb. Sales meeting

By

February 07, 2017

club

Found everything to be fine, except the internet service.
Had to be plugged in!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for your valuable feedback. We just had an entire new internet system installed this week :) So for future stays you shouldn't be inconvenienced. We sincerely appologize and look forward to accommodating you in the future. Thank you, Jenna B General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Alliance, Ohio
Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

February 03, 2017

club

Hotel staff were fantastic! Bed and room were great, no complaints at all with this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
We appreciate your valuable feedback and are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to accommodating you in the future. Thank you, Jenna B General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Alliance, Ohio
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and very clean

By

February 01, 2017

club

Would recommend this hotel to anyone. Friendly, clean and a great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for your great review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and would recommend us to others. We look forward to accommodating you in the future. Thank You, Angel M. Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Alliance, Ohio
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

January 29, 2017

I have rarely experienced the same quality of customer service as I received here and because of that I highly recommend this holiday inn over any other I have stayed at

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for choosing us! We look forward to accommodating you in the future! Thanks, Jenna B General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Alliance, Ohio
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel to Stay in Alliance OH

By

January 27, 2017

Very welcoming and helpful staff. Clean always. I've been visiting for the past 8 Mo. Rooms always neat, beds tidy, and hallways clean.
Breakfast variety are amazing. The kitchen lady extremely caring and genuinely helpful. Feels like a B

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you so much for your valued feedback. I am glad that you are continually enjoying your repeat stays and look forward to continuing to accommodate your lodging needs. Thank you, Jenna B General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Alliance, Ohio
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 24, 2017

club

This hotel was very clean and customer service was great. Breakfast bar had great choices, something for everyone. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for your great review. Our staff strives to provide outstanding customer service and I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to accommdating you in the future. Thank you, Jenna B General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Alliance, Ohio
Read More
Read Less

Very clean facility with friendly staff.

By

January 23, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful and the entire facility was clean and well lit. My only complaint was that the room was extremely warm. It was in the 50's outside and we had to keep the air on all night to stay comfortable. Besides that, everything was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for your valued feedback. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and am sorry that the temperature of the room was not comfortable. We look forward to accommodating you in the future. Thank you, Jenna B General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Alliance, Ohio
Read More
Read Less

Needs Maintenance

By

January 18, 2017

For the price that I was paying I assumed that this would be a well maintained hotel. Although this hotel isn't terribly old it has not been taken care of at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. This is out of the norm for a review and we sincerely apologize that you were dissatisfied with your stay. I strongly encourage you to contact our management staff at 330.821.6700 to discuss your concerns. Thank you, Jenna B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

Really had no issues other than pool could've been a few degrees warmer and a tad less chlorine. Bed was a bit hard, pillows were okay. Breakfast was good and up kept of coffee and food was good. Checkout was very easy and convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for your valued feedback, we appreciate it! I am glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to accommodating you in the future. Thank you, Jenna B General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Alliance, Ohio
Read More
Read Less