Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Alva

1230 East Oklahoma Blvd. , Alva, Oklahoma 73717

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 441 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

441opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    318
  • 4 Estrellas
    78
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Stay

By

29 abril 2021

platinumelite

The staff is very friendly and we enjoyed the stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff and Comfortable Room

By

29 abril 2021

We have a son playing ball at the college in Alva and this seems to be the nicest hotel in town. The staff is super friendly and the rooms are comfortable and clean. We come here almost monthly and each time, we're greeted with a warm welcome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable

By

28 abril 2021

Hotel was clean. Rooms were comfortable and clean. The pool was great. Due to Covid. Breakfast was just cold cereal. But other than that. I will stay here every time I’m in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good bed

By

30 marzo 2021

good staff and good bed with easy location for State parks nearby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay

By

29 marzo 2021

club

The hotel staff is very helpful and friendly. Our beds could have used a new mattress and the bathroom needed a super good cleaning. I could tell it was cleaned but not thoroughly. Overall stay was good and limited breakfast due to covid but a good variety

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel. No hot breakfast due to Covid.

By

25 marzo 2021

club

I am very happy with my stay in alva ok. The hotel is nice with a friendly and attentive staff. My only complaint is that no hot breakfast was served due to Covid. I was here for work and was forced to buy gas station food for the duration of my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor breakfast choice

By

18 marzo 2021

So many holiday inns have full breakfast open if not have someone serving you breakfast that way Guest get why they pay for. Not this hotel. Breakfast choice seems to be on the cheap lazy side.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service; quiet premises.

By

13 marzo 2021

club

Property is clean both on the outside and the inside.
Cleaning staff does an excellent job; they were cleaning and vacuuming the lobby on a consistent basis.

Staff at the desk very helpful, friendly and efficient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

13 marzo 2021

club

Overall the stay was as expected. Clean and fresh. Only issues was the shower head not staying in place and the toilet fill valve running. Maintenance needs to look at all the cracks in the sheet rock along the walls and ceiling but it’s expected as stuff settles so I don’t hold that against the hotel. I always stay here when I come up to Alva just because of the cleanliness and how well kept overall the facility is! Definitely a returning customer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Survey at hie alva

By

13 marzo 2021

Great stay clean and great staff will stay again soon loved the whole stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay

By

09 marzo 2021

platinumelite

No breakfast in drink to really qualify as breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great employees

By

07 marzo 2021

club

The front desk person and the person at the breakfast area were very nice and caring. Fresh fruit for breakfast was delicious. Cookies at the front desk were a nice touch. Room was very clean and peaceful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información