Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 136 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

136reviews

  • 5 Stars
    102
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Kindness goes a long way

By

January 07, 2017

club

The Alva Holiday Inn Express is clean, comfortable and serviceable and I would stay there again based on those reasons. However, the real reason for my review is the kindness shown to my family while we were there. My elderly parents did not have transportation and the hotel manager saw that they were safely picked up at a restaurant so they didn't have to walk back in windy, cold weather. The staff also took care of my family so that we could say together. Most importantly, the managers were kind and they cared. I am very appreciative.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear MomtoIv , We appreciate for your time to review your recent stay with your family and also for being IHG Rewards Club Member . I am delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay with us and everything was to your liking. We hope to see you again on next trip to Alva . Thank you for your kind words . Sincerely , Hotel Management .
Read More
Read Less

best hotel in Alva OK.

By

December 16, 2016

I always like to stay in the Holiday Inn Express, I know what to expect and they usually come through for me. in some of their hotels the king mattress is usually too firm for me and after a couple of days it's getting to me. the breakfast selection is good but their eggs could use some improvement. over all I really like their facilitates.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Dear Jes58 , We thank you for taking time to review your recent stay with us . Thanks for your Loyalty at IHG Rewards Club . We've seen some opportunity at Breakfast bar , we'll try to make it better . Hope to see you soon , Happy Holidays , Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and clean rooms

By

December 07, 2016

club

were welcome as soon as we walked on the door
was helped with my reservation problem

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Dear Raulito2000 , We thank you for taking time to review your recent stay at our Hotel and also for being IHG Rewards Club Member . We glad been upto your expectation at Service . Hope to see you soon again , Happy Holidays , Hotel Management .
Read More
Read Less

Excellent coffee and breakfast!

By

November 28, 2016

club

My husband and I have decided that we will always stay with Holiday Inn Express JUST FOR THE COFFEE. We loved the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff, but the coffee was amazing, not to mention the breakfast was excellent too!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Dear Nhyde , We appreciate your kind words , hopes to keep up to that service level as well . Thanks for being IHG Rewards Club Member . See you soon , Sincerely , Hotel Management .
Read More
Read Less

Great place to Stay!

By

November 15, 2016

club

If you are in need of lodging in Alva, OK, this is your place! I have stayed here on business and on leisure, and they never disappoint. This hotel is clean, quiet, and is staffed with friendly, knowledgeable people.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Dear Kim_b1127 , We thank you for taking time to review your stay and also for being IHG Rewards Club Member . We appreciate your all kind words , Hope to see you soon . Sincerely , Hotel Management .
Read More
Read Less

Atmosphere

By

November 09, 2016

club

First motel we have been to in a long time that was perfect!!! Greeted upon arrival and got us in our room quickly. Got me signed up on the Rewards program..Wonderful open Eating area...Delicious breakfast w/ many choices. Beautiful, clean room..No complaints:)))

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Dear Dudey , We so glad been upto your expectation on your recent stay with us . Thank you for signing up with IHG Rewards Club Membership and Enjoy much more in rewards in future travels . We do appreciate for your kind words as we striving to give our best as Holiday Inn Express stays . Hope to see you soon , Take care , Sincerely , Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

great place

By

October 26, 2016

this is where my family always stay while in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
October 28, 2016
Dear Joe2070 , We always like to see you and your family , thanks for your time to review your stay . Hope to see you soon . Take care , Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Service and Great Hotel

By

October 18, 2016

The owners/managers were AMAZING!!! They helped us have a wonderful stay!!! Very friendly staff too. The rooms are very nice, clean and comfortable. The breakfast food, breakfast area and lobby area were all perfect for our needs. We had a great stay!!! We will definitely come back to Holiday Inn Express in Alva, OK.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Management!

By

October 17, 2016

club

Mr. Patel is a model of what a hotel manager should be--efficient, professional and supportive. On two separate occasions, he stopped his routine to ask about my stay and answered my questions. Holiday Inn Express is lucky to have him represent their brand. Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2016
Dear JDT , We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG rewards member. Thank you for your review and kind words also , we are glad to hear you enjoy the location . We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great time. Sincerely , Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff, great breakfast, comfortable rooms

By

October 05, 2016

club

Just spent 2 delightful days at my high school reunion. The facilities at this hotel were excellent. The staff made every effort to make our stay enjoyable, and they certainly succeeded. I will always stay there when I return.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 08, 2016
Dear Kinkeeper, We glad we been upto your expectation on your recent stay with us . We appreciate for being IHG Rewards Club Member as well . Hope you had great High School Reunion too . Hope to see you again , Sincerely , Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

September 30, 2016

platinumelite

nice place. you can never go wrong with holiday inn or holiday inn express

Posted byHotelStaff
October 03, 2016
Dear MossyArrow33 , We thank you for being Platinum Member with IHG Rewards Club and for your Loyalty as well . It is always a joy to see that Guest are satisfied not only with our facility but our customer service as well. We are pleased to see that taking pride in our property shows. See you soon , Sincerely , Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

car show

By

September 22, 2016

car show in alva ok thanks to the holel and a great stay just no hot tub

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Dear Niny7771 , It was very enjoyable and good crowded Car Show . We glad we been upto your expectations on your stay during event in Alva . Hope to see you soon . Sincerely , Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less