Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 156 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

156reviews

  • 5 Stars
    116
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great place to stay

By

April 25, 2017

Staff is very friendly and accommodating! I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling through.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

April 24, 2017

club

Nice clean facility with good breakfast which was ready and hot.

Read More
Read Less

FRIENDLY SERVICE

By

April 20, 2017

club

CLERKS WERE VERY FRIENDLY, ROOM WAS CLEAN AND WELL KEPT. AND THE BEST COOKIES OUT FOR SNACKS

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean very friendly staff, breakfast was great, the room and bath were modern and in great shape.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful accomadations

By

April 10, 2017

I have only 1 recommendation. That is for signage or marking of entrance and exit at night. This could use some help in my opinion.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 08, 2017

platinumelite

Really clean hotel, staff very professional and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Good Choice in Alva, OK

By

April 03, 2017

Clean, well maintained, good variety for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Bed and pillows

By

April 02, 2017

club

Bed was like laying on the box springs and pillows were flat. Absolutely miserable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Accommodations

By

March 29, 2017

club

Decided to visit a friend in Alva while in the area on business. The Holiday Inn Express was an excellent choice for accommodations. The facility was fairly new and very clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and clean. The bed was comfortable. Wireless internet was not the fastest I've had, but was more than adequate. Breakfast was very good. Everything was fresh. There was a large variety to choose from including sausage, bacon, eggs, cereals, pancakes, pastries, fruits, juices and more. I would recommend this motel.

Read More
Read Less

Great motel

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

Great motel, clean rooms and friendly staff, comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff. Clean and comfortable rooms.

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

I stay here regularly for business and I am always satisfied with my stay. I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Neil P. GM .
Read More
Read Less

Cattle buying trip

By

March 11, 2017

Very nice motel that has a great location when in this area

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Cattlemam , We thank you for being GOLD Member with IHG Rewards Club , we glad been upto your expectation on your recent stay with us . Hope to see you on your next trip to Alva area . Sincerely , Hotel Management .
Read More
Read Less