Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Alva

1230 East Oklahoma Blvd. , Alva, Oklahoma 73717

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 440 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

440reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Stay

By

April 29, 2021

platinumelite

The staff is very friendly and we enjoyed the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable

By

April 28, 2021

Hotel was clean. Rooms were comfortable and clean. The pool was great. Due to Covid. Breakfast was just cold cereal. But other than that. I will stay here every time I’m in town.

Read More
Read Less

good bed

By

March 30, 2021

good staff and good bed with easy location for State parks nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

March 29, 2021

club

The hotel staff is very helpful and friendly. Our beds could have used a new mattress and the bathroom needed a super good cleaning. I could tell it was cleaned but not thoroughly. Overall stay was good and limited breakfast due to covid but a good variety

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel. No hot breakfast due to Covid.

By

March 25, 2021

club

I am very happy with my stay in alva ok. The hotel is nice with a friendly and attentive staff. My only complaint is that no hot breakfast was served due to Covid. I was here for work and was forced to buy gas station food for the duration of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Poor breakfast choice

By

March 18, 2021

So many holiday inns have full breakfast open if not have someone serving you breakfast that way Guest get why they pay for. Not this hotel. Breakfast choice seems to be on the cheap lazy side.

Read More
Read Less

Great service; quiet premises.

By

March 13, 2021

club

Property is clean both on the outside and the inside.
Cleaning staff does an excellent job; they were cleaning and vacuuming the lobby on a consistent basis.

Staff at the desk very helpful, friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 13, 2021

club

Overall the stay was as expected. Clean and fresh. Only issues was the shower head not staying in place and the toilet fill valve running. Maintenance needs to look at all the cracks in the sheet rock along the walls and ceiling but it’s expected as stuff settles so I don’t hold that against the hotel. I always stay here when I come up to Alva just because of the cleanliness and how well kept overall the facility is! Definitely a returning customer.

Read More
Read Less

Survey at hie alva

By

March 13, 2021

Great stay clean and great staff will stay again soon loved the whole stay

Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

March 09, 2021

platinumelite

No breakfast in drink to really qualify as breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great employees

By

March 07, 2021

club

The front desk person and the person at the breakfast area were very nice and caring. Fresh fruit for breakfast was delicious. Cookies at the front desk were a nice touch. Room was very clean and peaceful.

Read More
Read Less

Best in Alva

By

March 05, 2021

Robin will take good care of you! The rooms are always clean and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less