Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Amarillo

2806 Wolflin Avenue , Amarillo, TEJAS 79109

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1168 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1168opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    919
  • 4 Estrellas
    180
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Great stay

By

01 junio 2020

club

Hotel was very clean and staff was very helpful. We had to stay another night in a different hotel in a different city and we were wishing it was holiday inn express because it was such a great experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

31 mayo 2020

Clean and comfortable
Would have like greater variety for breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

30 mayo 2020

club

We throughly enjoyed our stay. The pool and spa were nice. It was right next door to Texas Roadhouse which is out favorite restaurant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One Night Stand

By

26 mayo 2020

Everything was good at the hotel. I was very pleased that the pool and spa were available and used. Really helps after a long days travel.
This breakfast deal sucks. I understood why your doing it but put a hot sandwich in the bag or one that can be warmed up. I paid full price for the room that normally comes with breakfast.
These bags are a poor substitute.
I took the risk to travel and stay at your hotel, go a little further with providing a better breakfast. You cost me more money to buy a decent breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn Express - Wolfin st. Amarillo

By

25 mayo 2020

platinumelite

Great location. A number of eating places within walking distance as well as a great donut shop.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and comfortable

By

21 mayo 2020

club

This Holiday Inn Express was clean , comfortable, and the staff was extremely accommodating.
Front desk staff made sure to clean and sanitize the check in area after each guest

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Travel

By

20 mayo 2020

Good except no breakfast bed was comfortable tv good room was clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of many stays

By

05 mayo 2020

Hotel is exactly what I expect from any IHG property

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

29 abril 2020

I love staying with Holiday Inn Express. Always my first choice when traveling. Convenient, clean, professional staff, never any surprises with accommodations. With Covid-19 the breakfast service has been discontinued and a handout bag breakfast was provided. While I appreciate the effort, the food provided wasn't really anything I would typically eat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

FredIII

By

26 abril 2020

Always Great I stay here over 40 times a year. The Staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay even during the pandemic

By

24 abril 2020

We had to cross country to get home during the covid crisis. The hotel staff was friendly and the hotel was clean. It was so nice to smell the clean rooms and feel comfortable to breath easy and rest during our travels. After hours in the car and carefully refueling this was a much needed stop. The pack and go breakfast was perfect and safe. We will definitely stop here should we be through the area again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Check-In Mis-Spelling

By

22 abril 2020

club

Please correct my name in your records. It’s NOT Carmena, it’s Carmen. I don’t want to lose my points due to a spelling error. Thank you.
Other than that, I felt refreshed by staying there, after driving for 10 hours. Everything was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información