Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 461 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

461opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    350
  • 4 Estrellas
    80
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

My stay

By

26 julio 2016

They were working on landscape on the outside and housekeeping was busy cleaning windows and etc.
The front desk was always friendly, smiling and happy.

It was a very warm and comfortable stay. We had our son and his 2 children and it was kid friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Eagle48, Thank you for choosing to share your recent experience at the Holiday Inn Express Amarillo. We are glad to hear that we have met your expectations , and that the whole family was able to enjoy their stay . We hope that you choose to stay again when travel needs bring you back to Amarillo ! Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Great Stay In Amarillo

By

25 julio 2016

I try and stay at this Holiday Inn every time I am in Amarillo for work. The rooms are comfortable and updated, the staff is friendly and the overall appearance of the hotel is great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear sioux72, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express Amarillo! It is such a privilege to have you stay with us anytime you may need! Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback about our hotel and staff. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit through Amarillo . Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

dalhart trip

By

21 julio 2016

platinumelite

We have no complaints/ went very good. Kids played in pool and breakfast was very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear Lockw, Thank you for choosing to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Express Amarillo. We are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations and hope you choose to say with us again when traveling through Amarillo . Sincerly, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great breakfast, HD channels

By

17 julio 2016

platinumelite

Very good free breakfast which included fresh pancakes, bacon and cinnamon rolls. Large selection of HD channels. Comfortable bed. Free cookies at night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear ForeverRoyal, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express Amarillo! It was a privilege to have you stay with us. Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about our hotel. It will be a pleasure for you to stay with us again on your next visit to Amarillo. Thanks , Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Customer Service, at the hotel and corporate level

By

16 julio 2016

I had stayed at this hotel during a cross country trip. When we arrived, the room was absolutely freezing. I adjusted the air conditioner controls but the unit continued to blast freezing air. I called the help desk to ask for assistance with maintaining a comfortable temperature in the room, but was told "they didn't know how to work them either and I was to plug and unplug the machine as needed to control the temp". After an hour of having to plug/unplug the machine, I took a shower and also realized the bathroom heat lamp was busted. The room was too hot / too cold and left me with having to mess with the plug instead in sleep to at least keep it comfortable for my kids to sleep. I called the front desk twice to request a new room, but both times there was no answer. I emailed the corporate office to file a complaint and was told "thank you for letting us know so future guests do not have the same experience". I emailed again and asked for a supervisors contact information, but never received a reply with the information. So disappointed. So much for resting during a long road trip....left absolutely exhausted with 19 hours to drive the next day. My husband stays at Holiday Inn Express often for work. Never again will I book a room at this hotel brand after receiving the worst customer service experience at the hotel and corporate level.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear CrossCountryTraveler, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites® and for your feedback. The inconvenience experienced by you during your stay is sincerely regretted. We constantly strive to strengthen our services and a review like yours aids in identifying areas of improvement. The issues highlighted by you are being investigated and corrective measures will be taken subsequently, as applicable. We look forward to serving you again and offering you a better staying experience upon your next check-in with us. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable bed

By

14 julio 2016

club

Had an overall great experience at this property. They had a snack room 24/7. Room was very clean and comfortable. Only complaints were that the bed was very deep and the sheets wouldn't stay on the bed all night. Would have been nice to have a channel guide on the tv.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear Spiritchild, Thank you for choosing to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Express Amarillo .We take great pride in serving your needs ,and we will use your feedback to work on areas of improvement .We look forward to seeing you again and promise you a positive experience. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable

By

14 julio 2016

club

Clean, very comfortable and friendly staff. We will definitely favor this chain.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear Airbare, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Amarillo! We thank you for sharing your enjoyable experience with us, and are glad to hear that our services met your expectations. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Breakfast nice hotel

By

13 julio 2016

Nice hotal. Good breakfast nice room. Room was decorated very nicely.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Skier Brad, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Amarillo . We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us , hope you visit our hotel once again! Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Night's Sleep

By

12 julio 2016

My husband and I had our best night's sleep here in Amarillo, TX while on our long road trip out West. The hotel is conveniently located close enough to the Interstate. There are many restaurants nearby to choose from; we loved Bubba's which was just across the parking lot.
We highly recommend this hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear Hoosier Grandma, Thank you for such a positive review from your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Amarillo. We are so pleased to hear that we have met your expectations ,and for such a wonderful recommendation! Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely property in the heart of action

By

27 junio 2016

club

This property is convenient and well maintained. The staff is excellent and friendly. The hotel is clean, room was comfortable and quiet. The breakfast selections are excellent. I will be back this way in the fall and plan to stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Nejad, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express Amarillo and for such a pleasant review. We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and hope to see you again when in the area. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Amarillo
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

25 junio 2016

club

Christopher, the front desk attendant was exceptional. He had a smile the whole time we checked in, was helpful, polite and had great customer service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear mamt54, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Amarillo and for taking time to review us. We are pleased to hear that the staff met your needs while you were with us, and hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dumpy room

By

16 junio 2016

club

Staff was nice and fitness room was in good condition. Room was really beat up for what I've seen before with Holiday Inn. Breakfast area had the usually items but the dining room was small and kind of cheap looking. The mattress wasn't all that comfortable and sagged a lot in the middle.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Amarillo and for your feedback. The inconvenience experienced by you during your stay is sincerely regretted. We will use this review to identify areas of improvement . We look forward to serving you again and in offering you a better stay next time you are with us. Thanks & Regards Priscilla Mendoza
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información