Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 498 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

498opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    381
  • 4 Estrellas
    85
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

GREAT STAFF AND PERFECT LOCATION

By

09 enero 2017

We were traveling on the road and needed a nice place to stay and from the first initial phone call the staff were very pleasant and helpful. This location was under renovation but it did not bother us one bit and the rooms were perfect and comfortable as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Unhappy001, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express Amarillo! We would like to thank you for reviewing our hotel and for giving us such a high rating. We are very pleased to hear that we've met your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay. We wish to be your hotel of choice when traveling through Amarillo! Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect

By

07 enero 2017

What a great place. This location is undergoing a full remodel, that appears to almost be completed. It's bright, clean and welcoming. The staff were all fantastic. I enjoyed the pool & hot tub. Breakfast was perfect. Thanks HI Amarillo!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Dear Redheadrobyn. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we are happy to hear we have met your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay with a family!

By

06 enero 2017

club

We've stayed here 4 times and have always been extremely satisfied. Reasonable rates, updated and clean rooms, comfortable beds and pillows, friendly staff and outstanding breakfast! Highly recommend this hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear Aggie_92, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Amarillo ! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we will be sure to share your review with the rest of the staff! We appreciate your feedback and your high rating, and we hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recommended.

By

03 enero 2017

club

This location is ecatly as you should e lecture from a Holiday Inn Express. It's only down fault if you will is that it is undergoing a big renovation., but for myself, this did not interest or affect my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Dear Wallar4, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Amarillo !! It was a privilege to have you stay with us and we appreciate your positive feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location, Undergoing Remodel

By

02 enero 2017

platinumelite

This location was convenient to me a traveler. It is near I-27 and I-40 and near multiple food choices. The hotel is undergoing a remodel. It appeared the majority of the work had been completed by the time of my stay. The lobby, grounds, pool, and my room all appeared to have been recently completed. It was really nice. The indoor pool was supposedly heated, but was very cold. I reported the problem, but my family only swam for a short time longer so it didn't have time to be heated. Overall, it was an excellent stay and one of the better Holiday Inn Express locations I've visited.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Dear RD Adkins, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express Amarillo ! Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the location of our property. We wish to welcome you back soon when traveling through Amarillo. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, but don't eat the breakfast.

By

02 enero 2017

The hotel was great. The room was very clean and spacious. It had a fridge, coffee maker and great area for working and resting. The only disappointment was the free breakfast. It was terrible. I took one bite of the pancake--yuk. Same with the biscuits. There's a Denny's just down the road. I'd go there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Dear HolidayInnVisitors, Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to review our property with such a high rating. We appreciate your feedback and wish to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Renovation in progress. Modern rooms

By

28 diciembre 2016

Enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The building is currently going through some renovation and construction. The room were stayed in was very modern and clean. Front desk staff very friendly and attentive. Good location in town with a donut shop across the street, yummy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 diciembre 2016
Dear LeeMTBND, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a high rating! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, and that our staff met your expectations! We hope to welcome you back next time your traveling needs bring you to Amarillo! Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very energy efficient

By

26 diciembre 2016

They are currently remodeling the rooms with more energy efficient systems. The LED lighting was very nice. However I think that the energy efficiency caused the room temperature to be erratic.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 diciembre 2016
Dear Jacko62, Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to review our property at a high rating. We constantly strive to strengthen our services and will use your review in identifying areas of improvement. We look forward to serving you again and offering you a better stay. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

15 diciembre 2016

I always enjoy staying at this hotel. It ALWAYs exceeds my expectations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 diciembre 2016
Dear FreddyIII, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express Amarillo ! Thank you for taking the time to review us and with such a high rating! We are pleased to hear that you enjoy our hotel each time you visit and that we exceed your expectations! We wish to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable bed and superior service

By

13 diciembre 2016

Only negative was that the hotel was undergoing renovation but they divided the construction area on our floor so that half of the floor was completed and half was under construction with a temporary door between the 2 halves. The noise was non-intrusive and the new section we were in was lovely, comfortable, and quiet. The staff went out of their way to ensure our comfort and make our stay enjoyable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 diciembre 2016
Dear Czone3, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Amarillo and for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing hotel!!!

By

10 diciembre 2016

I love it! I have nothing bad to say about this hotel, everything was so perfect that I could stay longer here or I can definitely come back. Not even the renovations bother me, you can't hear anything or be uncomfortable for that. It's really amazing this hotel, the location is, perfect the staff is amazingly friendly. We just have to walk to Bubba's 33 to have dinner and it was yummy too. I recommend this hotel 100%. Trust me I read reviews before I stay and this one will help you. Thanks to the staff for everything!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 diciembre 2016
Dear SGMCamacho1, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Amarillo and for taking the time to leave us such a great review! it is our goal to provide superior customer service, and we are thrilled to hear we met your expectations! We hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

29 noviembre 2016

Beautiful newly renovated hotel. Would recommend to all. Staff was friendly and courteous.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2016
Dear cdt1029, Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to review our property with such a rating ! We wish to welcome back you back soon ! Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información