Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 524 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

524opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    396
  • 4 Estrellas
    92
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Decent property at decent location

By

22 marzo 2017

club

The hotel was on par for HIE properties. It was under remodel while we stayed, but I'm sure it will be better when it is complete

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express and Suites - Amarillo

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Excellent hotel and staff. Stayed there on the way to Colorado and upon my return to home stayed at the exact same hotel, so spent a total of two nights at this facilitate. Great restaurant just across the parking lot, Texas Roadhouse.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Dear garyb, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice rooms lobby construction was a bit much

By

19 marzo 2017

My room was just fine, newly renovated and spacious. The lobby was under heavy construction. In time, this will be a very nice Hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Dear CGC33458, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Good location and overall good hotel. The breakfast area and first floor were under renovation. It would have been nice to know ahead of time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Dear SGLM2, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for any inconvenience experienced during your stay, and offer you a better staying experience the next time you are with us. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo
Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Dear SGLM2 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Amarillo
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent visit

By

18 marzo 2017

club

Beds are good, room was clean. Breakfast needs to be redone however.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Dear labbottjr, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will improve in any areas we can to offer you a better experience any time you are with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

18 marzo 2017

My stay at Amarillo was fine, the early comments that I made were in regard to our stay at Holiday Inn in Dallas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Dear valued guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Amarillo
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

14 marzo 2017

I stayed at this hotel for a couple weeks for work, and it was great. There was some renovations being done on the floor I was on, but they might be completed by now. The staff was really nice and happy to help in any way and answer any questions. I was happy with the room I stayed in, and the features it had. The only drawback I encountered during my stay was the dryer for the laundry; it didn't really dry my clothing very well. But that was a minor problem, and overall I was happy with my stay. I imagine that I'll come back to this hotel when I return to the area later this year.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Dear sbelan, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback and for taking the time to leave us such a high rating. Our goal is to provide superior customer service, and we are thrilled to hear we have met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Westward Ho

By

13 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Very excellent place to stay while traveling west. We would recommend to the general public.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Dear GTARTKOP, Thank you for choosing to share your experience and for giving us such a high rating about our hotel. It gives us great pleasure to know that we met your expectations when traveling through Amarillo. We wish to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Under construction

By

12 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Half the hotel under construction, call ahead to see what works or stay elsewhere. Do not trust the website as amenities are not as described.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Amarillo. The inconvenience you experienced while visiting our hotel is sincerely regretted. We wish to welcome you back with a better staying experience. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

10 marzo 2017

The rooms and service were excellent even though the hotel was undergoing renovations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Dear Hen72, Greetings!! We would like to thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your valuable feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay while visiting our property. We wish to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo !
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amarillo by night.

By

10 marzo 2017

club

Great place to stay, we have many times and Texas Roadhouse is right out front.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
Dear Flyguy, Thank you for taking the time to review our property with such a high rating! We appreciate your loyalty to IHG and for choosing our property when in Amarillo ! We wish to welcome you back anytime you are in need. Sincerely, Holiday Inn & Suites Amarillo
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed; clean

By

07 marzo 2017

club

My trip was quick; but the staff was great and the beds were comfortable; The hotel was being remodeled in some parts; but it was still quiet and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2017
Dear Crawdad, Greetings!!! We are more than pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay while visiting our property! Thank you for sharing your experience, we strive to ensure a great stay for our guest. We look forward to serving you again when travel needs may bring you to Amarillo! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Amarillo
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información