Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Amarillo

2806 Wolflin Avenue , Amarillo, TEJAS 79109

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1429 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1429opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1118
  • 4 Estrellas
    216
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Confort bed

By

22 noviembre 2021

club

Everything was perfect but breakfast was very poor and no waffles or pancakes..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love Holiday Inn

By

20 noviembre 2021

Great staff! As I was traveling, albeit I was traveling a bit later in the evening then usual, the staff called to confirm I was on my way. They set me up so that when I got there I just had to show my ID and credit card to confirm it was me. As soon as I arrived, they greeted me by stating my name, it took less then 3 minutes to get checked in!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

14 noviembre 2021

club

I stay there for more then a month and it was excellent service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service from check in to check out

By

12 noviembre 2021

Fast and easy check in.
Clean rooms.
Good breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and great service

By

11 noviembre 2021

club

Staff was very nice! It’s very clean there! And the beds are comfortable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel

By

10 noviembre 2021

Very nice place to stay. Staff was friendly. Would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Breakfast

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

One of the best hotel breakfast I have had. Food was restaurant quality. Room was clean, bed comfortable. Quick one night stay while traveling through.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1 night stay

By

09 noviembre 2021

It was a great location and good stay. I wish the ice machines in the building worked. Check in was a breeze. Breakfast sucked..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

STAY AWAY ITS A REMODEL

By

05 noviembre 2021

Entire property was a disaster... Total remodel going on here ...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Definitely would stay again.

By

03 noviembre 2021

club

Clean, very good value related to cost, professional and friendly staff, amenities were great, very comfortable bed, and room was clean and smelled fresh.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

03 noviembre 2021

Good service and good rooms and pool employees helped out with everything I needed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI Amarillo

By

30 octubre 2021

The entire facility was very clean. Staff was courteous and helpful. Numerous restaurant options in area. Convenient to highway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información