Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 466 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

466opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    354
  • 4 Estrellas
    81
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great Service

By

11 agosto 2016

club

All employee were will to assist us during our stay. When we asked for more towels. The towels were delivered within a few minutes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amarillo Stay

By

08 agosto 2016

club

This was a good hotel for the money. I was there for business and stayed one night. I slept well in a comfortable bed. I had some internet problems but I am unsure if it was my firewall from my company or the hotel's internet. Overall - Good Stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay and Great staff!

By

05 agosto 2016

club

This was my 4th, and longest, stay and I have had nothing but a great experience every time I stay here. I travel to the Panhandle often for work and the location of the Hotel is the reason I 1st stayed here, but I keep staying because I really like the hotel and the awesome staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Dear DavidR713, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Amarillo, and for such a pleasant review . We strive to provide superior service to all our guest, and I will be sure to share your comments with the rest of the staff! We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Amarillo. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

VERY Comfortable bed and Friendly staff

By

30 julio 2016

club

Excellent and friendly staff, clean room with very comfortable bed. Staff was helpful and common areas were very nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Dear Workingman7, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Amarillo, and for taking the time to review us. It is always a pleasure to serve you and provide superior service. We wish to see here again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AMA NOC 3885

By

29 julio 2016

platinumelite

Excellent as a sleep room. Breakfast could be better, not very many selections in hot food area

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Dear ikei, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Amarillo ! We appreciate your feedback and will use your review for areas of improvement . We do hope to see you again. Thanks and Regards, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

26 julio 2016

They were working on landscape on the outside and housekeeping was busy cleaning windows and etc.
The front desk was always friendly, smiling and happy.

It was a very warm and comfortable stay. We had our son and his 2 children and it was kid friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Eagle48, Thank you for choosing to share your recent experience at the Holiday Inn Express Amarillo. We are glad to hear that we have met your expectations , and that the whole family was able to enjoy their stay . We hope that you choose to stay again when travel needs bring you back to Amarillo ! Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Great Stay In Amarillo

By

25 julio 2016

I try and stay at this Holiday Inn every time I am in Amarillo for work. The rooms are comfortable and updated, the staff is friendly and the overall appearance of the hotel is great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear sioux72, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express Amarillo! It is such a privilege to have you stay with us anytime you may need! Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback about our hotel and staff. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit through Amarillo . Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

dalhart trip

By

21 julio 2016

platinumelite

We have no complaints/ went very good. Kids played in pool and breakfast was very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear Lockw, Thank you for choosing to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Express Amarillo. We are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations and hope you choose to say with us again when traveling through Amarillo . Sincerly, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great breakfast, HD channels

By

17 julio 2016

platinumelite

Very good free breakfast which included fresh pancakes, bacon and cinnamon rolls. Large selection of HD channels. Comfortable bed. Free cookies at night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear ForeverRoyal, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express Amarillo! It was a privilege to have you stay with us. Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about our hotel. It will be a pleasure for you to stay with us again on your next visit to Amarillo. Thanks , Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Customer Service, at the hotel and corporate level

By

16 julio 2016

I had stayed at this hotel during a cross country trip. When we arrived, the room was absolutely freezing. I adjusted the air conditioner controls but the unit continued to blast freezing air. I called the help desk to ask for assistance with maintaining a comfortable temperature in the room, but was told "they didn't know how to work them either and I was to plug and unplug the machine as needed to control the temp". After an hour of having to plug/unplug the machine, I took a shower and also realized the bathroom heat lamp was busted. The room was too hot / too cold and left me with having to mess with the plug instead in sleep to at least keep it comfortable for my kids to sleep. I called the front desk twice to request a new room, but both times there was no answer. I emailed the corporate office to file a complaint and was told "thank you for letting us know so future guests do not have the same experience". I emailed again and asked for a supervisors contact information, but never received a reply with the information. So disappointed. So much for resting during a long road trip....left absolutely exhausted with 19 hours to drive the next day. My husband stays at Holiday Inn Express often for work. Never again will I book a room at this hotel brand after receiving the worst customer service experience at the hotel and corporate level.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear CrossCountryTraveler, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites® and for your feedback. The inconvenience experienced by you during your stay is sincerely regretted. We constantly strive to strengthen our services and a review like yours aids in identifying areas of improvement. The issues highlighted by you are being investigated and corrective measures will be taken subsequently, as applicable. We look forward to serving you again and offering you a better staying experience upon your next check-in with us. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable bed

By

14 julio 2016

club

Had an overall great experience at this property. They had a snack room 24/7. Room was very clean and comfortable. Only complaints were that the bed was very deep and the sheets wouldn't stay on the bed all night. Would have been nice to have a channel guide on the tv.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear Spiritchild, Thank you for choosing to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Express Amarillo .We take great pride in serving your needs ,and we will use your feedback to work on areas of improvement .We look forward to seeing you again and promise you a positive experience. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable

By

14 julio 2016

club

Clean, very comfortable and friendly staff. We will definitely favor this chain.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear Airbare, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Amarillo! We thank you for sharing your enjoyable experience with us, and are glad to hear that our services met your expectations. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información