Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Amarillo

2806 Wolflin Avenue , Amarillo, Texas 79109

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,7

berdasarkan 1163 ulasan
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1163ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    915
  • 4 Bintang
    179
  • 3 Bintang
    35
  • 2 Bintang
    17
  • 1 Bintang
    17

Quiet and comfortable

By

Mei 21, 2020

club

This Holiday Inn Express was clean , comfortable, and the staff was extremely accommodating.
Front desk staff made sure to clean and sanitize the check in area after each guest

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Travel

By

Mei 20, 2020

Good except no breakfast bed was comfortable tv good room was clean

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

One of many stays

By

Mei 05, 2020

Hotel is exactly what I expect from any IHG property

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay

By

April 29, 2020

I love staying with Holiday Inn Express. Always my first choice when traveling. Convenient, clean, professional staff, never any surprises with accommodations. With Covid-19 the breakfast service has been discontinued and a handout bag breakfast was provided. While I appreciate the effort, the food provided wasn't really anything I would typically eat.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

FredIII

By

April 26, 2020

Always Great I stay here over 40 times a year. The Staff

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay even during the pandemic

By

April 24, 2020

We had to cross country to get home during the covid crisis. The hotel staff was friendly and the hotel was clean. It was so nice to smell the clean rooms and feel comfortable to breath easy and rest during our travels. After hours in the car and carefully refueling this was a much needed stop. The pack and go breakfast was perfect and safe. We will definitely stop here should we be through the area again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Check-In Mis-Spelling

By

April 22, 2020

club

Please correct my name in your records. It’s NOT Carmena, it’s Carmen. I don’t want to lose my points due to a spelling error. Thank you.
Other than that, I felt refreshed by staying there, after driving for 10 hours. Everything was great!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bad

By

April 20, 2020

could not rest the maid's started banging on the door at 8am over and over check out time wasn't until 12:30 but they kept banging and banging

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

PIV

By

April 11, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel and amiable staff. Breakfast due to the virus was limited. Front desk person and janitorial staff are to be commended for the first-class service.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Dirty

By

April 11, 2020

Clerk was good but that’s it. I stayed at holiday inns many times but MSU never again. Unless they offer a refund

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

April 02, 2020

This hotel always hits the mark. My go to stay in Amarillo

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very clean

By

Maret 27, 2020

club

I had to make quick trip to Utah during the coronavirus experience and we needed a nice clean sterile place to say holiday in express is the answer!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit