Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 538 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

538reviews

  • 5 Stars
    405
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice room

By

April 20, 2017

club

The Inn is under renovation and will be nice when completed

Read More
Read Less

Title

By

April 20, 2017

Would have been better if the hotel had not been in the process of remodeling during my stay. They should have stated that upfront before I reserved my room.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 17, 2017

Great service, staff and conveniently located to all area of city. Have stayed here for many years and wouldn't consider staying any place other than this particular HIE.
Staff has always treated me better than I deserve, helped with the small things in regards to my business if needed and never once complained about going the extra mile to ensure a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Road trip

By

April 12, 2017

Really enjoyed staying at this hotel. Could not hear any highway traffic. Slept like a baby.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent front desk service

By

April 09, 2017

Girls at the front desk are more then pleasant. Always smiling and willing to help with anything. During renovations the lobby was full of equipment but kept very clean and safe. I'm sure I'll be back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to trust when traveling

By

April 08, 2017

club

I trust this brand and use them when driving from place to place. I know I can expect a clean room, comfortable bed and kind service staff!

Read More
Read Less

SO CLEAN

By

April 06, 2017

This hotel was almost finished with a total renovation. Our room was all brand new. The staff was very accommodating. Steakhouse was across the parking lot. This is a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Service

By

April 05, 2017

New updates to hotel are great. Great location for everything.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience

By

April 04, 2017

We love staying at the Holiday Inn Express because it is halfway to our Colorado destination. When we get to the HIE we are exhausted and it is easy to get to our comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Lobby enterance

By

April 03, 2017

This was a wonderful place to stay however except they were in the middle of construction in lobby area. Other then that I will stay again for our next trip.

Read More
Read Less

New renovations , very nice.

By

March 27, 2017

club

I need not say no more,but purfect stay. I couldn't ask for anything else. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

March 27, 2017

club

Considering the construction going on downstairs, it was refreshing to walk into our room and it was clean, very comfortable, and the noise non existent. I would definitely stay here again. The location was convenient, and the hotel was very nice.

Read More
Read Less