Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 603 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

603reviews

  • 5 Stars
    459
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Room

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

The room was modern, well laid out and clean! Preferences were spot on and delivered.

Read More
Read Less

Business Leisure Trip

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was excellent and very professional!

The room accommodations were excellent!

Reservations were made late in the evening and without issue. The staff acknowledged my member status and quickly met all requests.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

Just off I 40. In Ammirillo are several Holiday Inn Express. We stayed at the one near the Texas Roadhouse restaurant. The staff was very friendly and very helpful. The area is safe and family friendly. The rooms are clean with new bedding and amenities like update Keruig coffee machines and new tv,. Breakfast was very nice with several choices from pancakes to scrambled eggs and bacon. Don' t forget to drive down the road in either direction to. Visit the Cadillac ranch ( where several old caddy's) are buried standing up. And the giant cross and life sized rosary. Airport is convientl but you don't hear the planes.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, as always!

By

July 20, 2017

club

Staying at Holiday Inn Express is always a pure pleasure. I can always count on top quality in every aspect of my stay. That's why we frequently select Holiday Inn Express as our first choice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean rooms, and a bit over priced

By

July 20, 2017

club

The room was nice and clean, the beds were worn out, the pool needs attention

Read More
Read Less

Chase Lounge in Room Very Uncomfortable

By

July 19, 2017

club

The hotel was clean. Not enough staff. Lines at front desk. Breakfast was good but tables not bussed in a timely manner. Lots of egg on tables. Yuck.

New chaise lounge in room did not fit well and was uncomfortable. We will look elsewhere next time.

Read More
Read Less

Newly remodeled

By

July 19, 2017

club

Everything about this recently remodeled hotel was perfect! Great beds, lovely decor, and the shower massage felt so good I didn't want to get out of the shower. Great variety of breakfast items, both hot and cold.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and hospitable

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Great property. Slept well as it was very quite.
Breakfast served had excellent choices

Read More
Read Less

Good accomodations for the price

By

July 18, 2017

club

Good rooms
Safety
Service was normal
Breakfast was great

Read More
Read Less

No discount for clogged up toilet

By

July 18, 2017

club

When our toilet became clogged up in the morning there was no maintenance man. The front desk gave us a plunger. When we checked out the front desk refused to reduce our bill by any amount for having a room with no functional toilet that had overflowed onto the floor. Apparently making a quick buck on a one-night stay is more important to Holiday Inn Express than hanging on to a long-term repeat customer. We will not be coming back.

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

July 17, 2017

clean, comfortable and friendly service. The staff went above normal service to accommodate a request. We will stay there every time we are passing through amarillo

Read More
Read Less

Entire experience was awesome! Thank you!

By

July 17, 2017

club

My husband and I were on a long drive from Indy to our home in Tucson. We made a call from the road about two hours east of Amarillo and reached Kimberly at the front desk who was able to update our Member Point information, and make a reservation for us for one night. She explained that there were several dining choices within walking distance. Upon arrival, we were so impressed with the lobby and the Great Room. We asked for a first floor room and Kimberly assigned us to 107. We enjoyed a wonderful dinner at Bubba's and came back to relax in the pool and hot tub. Probably the most amazing experience was the wonderful shower! Our beds were extravagantly comfortable. We loved the modern appliances (light on the desk!). Breakfast the next morning was super! The young lady in charge was friendly and welcoming. This hotel was a godsend to us!

Read More
Read Less