Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Anderson-I-85 (Exit 27-Hwy 81)

410 Alliance Parkway , Anderson, CAROLINA DEL SUR 29621

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 608 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

608opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    420
  • 4 Estrellas
    125
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

great service and very welcoming

By

08 julio 2020

My husband and I along with our daughter, our son in law and our four grandsons visited this hotel for 3 nights over the July 4th weekend. First of all, we were greeted with a board with scripture that I found very welcoming. That was such a blessing. That is the first time I have seen that and I hope more places will do the same.
The front desk manager (Joey) was training a young lady but stopped, took time to welcome us and check us in. He was always friendly and helpful from the time we got there until we checked out.
Our family enjoyed the clean pool. The location was great, there were 2 great restaurants within 2 miles and a new Food Lion grocery store nearby as well. And for kids who want fast food, there was a McDonalds and Arbys in the next parking lot over. We will definitely stay at this hotel if we are in this area again. Thank you all so much for a great family outing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Anderson visit

By

26 junio 2020

Close to Highway -I85 one of the best hotel.
Nice locations and good food and staff and service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall satisifed

By

25 junio 2020

club

Despite nice decorations-recent upgrades and remodels, room selection was limited to a suite (not needed or two queens (not needed) and room captured the noise from the highway. The breakfast and the staff were very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome place to stay.

By

23 junio 2020

club

The staff are very friendly and helpful. The whole area from parking lot to room are clean and you get a free meal to boot. A lot of food to choose from usually.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Anderson HGI

By

23 junio 2020

Great stay. the staff is excellent! Thank you and have a great day!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

13 junio 2020

platinumelite

Good value above average rooms and staff. Food was actually good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel great beds

By

11 junio 2020

platinumelite

Great staff! good location, very comfortable bed ......................................................

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

04 junio 2020

club

It was a great stay. Staff was nice and inviting. Check-in was smooth. Room was clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

02 junio 2020

we enjoyed our stay here had great service clean room. Very comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent hotel at a decent price

By

21 mayo 2020

club

Overall, I was happy with my overnight stay here. It's convenient to I-85 and the staff is friendly and helpful. Two things would have improved my stay: Washcloths in the bathroom and bottled water available at breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sad

By

05 mayo 2020

club

The bathtub that I paid extra for didn’t work nothing was done to resolve the issue. All I wanted was one night. It was my treat to myself. Just disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

cama y alomadas excelente

By

18 abril 2020

club

especialmente que a mi me es difícil encontrar almohadas confortables, o están muy duras o muy blandas

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información