Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Anderson-I-85 (Exit 27-Hwy 81)

410 Alliance Parkway , Anderson, South Carolina 29621

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 727 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

727reviews

  • 5 Stars
    519
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great hotel

By

17 September 2021

club

So quiet comfortable and very cozy bed. Breakfast the next morning had variety to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

13 September 2021

Kids loved the hotel room and the hotel breakfast. Staff was friendly. Best hotel bed I can remember sleeping on.

Read More
Read Less

Solid, clean, room

By

09 September 2021

club

Great customer service, clean room, comfortable stay, great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

08 September 2021

club

Hotel staff was great!
Bed was super comfortable.
Breakfast food options were amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep and friendly staff!

By

08 September 2021

club

The beds were so comfortable. Shampoo, conditioner and soap were high quality and breakfast was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

28 August 2021

Very friendly staff. The Check in was quick and easy. Hotel was clean. Restaurants and stores close by.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean, restful retreat w/ pool.

By

26 August 2021

Comfortable mattress. Soft sheets. Well-lit bathroom. Good shower pressure. Nice pool area. Very clean. Very quiet. Easy free parking. Safe area. Good selection of hot breakfast food. Lovely modern decor. Good TV. Attentive front desk help.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay

By

18 August 2021

club

Me and my fiancé really enjoyed ourselves and would go again with no hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

Ihg

By

16 August 2021

club

Hotel
Is
Noiceee
Lol
Good food decent room poolllllioooo for the cooolioo

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

16 August 2021

club

Very Quiet place to stay after a very hectic week. A

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay!

By

04 August 2021

Thank you for having me! It was a great place to take a break on the road. I am very pleased with my stay!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel

By

04 August 2021

I fully recommend this Holiday Inn Express. Exit 27 I-85

Read More
Read Less