Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 311 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Clemson game hotel

By

October 11, 2017

club

My family started here for the latest Clemson game and overall it was a good experience. The proximity to the campus was great for the price of the rooms. Breakfast was a little lackluster but the rooms were large and clean and the beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable, great staff

By

October 10, 2017

Very nicely appointed Holiday Inn Express. Very convenient to I85. Room was updated, clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay, clean rooms and wonderful friendly staff would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 01, 2017

club

From the front desk to the service personnel everything that was expected! I definitely would stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant overnight visit

By

September 28, 2017

I recently was in town to see family during a busy football game weekend and was lucky to find any room at all. I was pleasantly surprised to find this gem and will keep it in mind for future visits.

Read More
Read Less

Moldy Shower

By

September 13, 2017

club

The shower curtain was moldy. Brought to the attention of the staff and made me feel as if it was my responsibility to inspect the room when I checked in. Complained to corporate nobody has bothered to get back to me. For the price per night this was unsatisfactory. Front desk needs to be more professional. Not sure if i will stay in a Holiday Inn express EVER AGAIN.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

September 13, 2017

club

My room was clean and comfortable. quiet, great location.pillows wasnt too comfortable, too soft. the bathroom was clean, but no exhaust fan.But a great stay.We have stayed here one time before visiting family and we will stay again and recommend others..Loved the breakfast, so much to choose from..

Read More
Read Less

Hmmmm

By

September 12, 2017

Pool was closed

External BRIGHT light from Hotel rear car park shone into room all night (even with blinds and curtains closed)

Gave us the best rate, but then did not give points as its discounted, what a great way to reward loyalty :(

Holiday Inn and HI Express used to be automatic choices, no longer

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

September 08, 2017

club

Great place to stay for work or leisure. Newly remodeled and the beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent overnight stay

By

September 05, 2017

platinumelite

We had a relaxing stay here in our way to Savannah GA. Only 4 hours from there and it's right off the interstate I-85. Excellent staff, clean rooms, and good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

September 05, 2017

club

This was a last minute stay needed when a family member's offer of their home consisted of an air mattress on the floor with dirty sheets. Sorry, I'm adventurous but I'm also a grandmother and I require some degree of comfort! This Holiday Inn was pretty modern and clean, staff was pleasant and helpful. The issue I had was the loud plumbing-every time the toilet was flushed above or below us and when we flushed the pipes were squealing loudly; disrupting our sleep. I brought this to managements attention and was credited points for my IHG account but I'm not sure what this means or equates to. The refrigerator was also loud; I unplugged it. Overall, I was happy except my sleep was not as good as I had hoped.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

August 31, 2017

club

Staff was very helpful in special circumstances
Why do I have to enter 50 characters?

Read More
Read Less