Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 259 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

259reviews

  • 5 Stars
    157
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

comfortable bed

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

We had a good stay. Was well rested and relaxed before we continued on to our next destination. Would have no problem staying or recommending this hotel..

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms need some work in the outside look old...

By

May 24, 2017

club

Thanks nice rooms but need some remodelation outside

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

Beds were very comfortable and room was very clean. The service was great!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and great service.

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

My stay here has always been good . The front desk service was always excellent . The breakfast is one of the best I have experienced .

Read More
Read Less

Great service and Convenient Location.

By

May 22, 2017

GREAT staff. Very Clean, well maintained Hotel that I would recommend to everybody. conveniently located right off the Interstate. I look forward to staying here in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Tweety Bird of ATL

By

May 17, 2017

club

My experience at this hotel was 100% pure satisfaction for my family as well as myself. Continue having people friendly staff at the front desk, it's important that they set the atmosphere for the individual stay. Thank you so much for a beautiful, relaxing stay.

Sincerely,
Tony

Read More
Read Less

Great price, clean hotel, friendly courteous staff, ridiculously comfortab

By

May 17, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay thoroughly. Went to Clemson for my son's graduation. I have stayed in this hotel previously and recommended it to other families too. The hotel is clean, the rooms are a good size, staff is professional/friendly and courteous. The pillows and bed are so comfortable, I asked to buy pillows because I woke up without any neck pain. We all walked away with new pillows. The breakfast was very good, lots of choices and the staff kept it clean and stocked. The coffee was delicious!!! The pancakes were fresh and warm and so good. Healthy choices available too! The parking lot was well lit, clean and safe. I walked away smiling.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Anderson SC

By

May 17, 2017

The room was good. No issues. Will be staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

Good visit to Anderson SC. Hope to come back again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Stay for a graduation

By

May 15, 2017

My only complaint is that the pool was not opened yet. I've stayed at this hotel before and had a very good experience then too.

Read More
Read Less

Good Holiday Inn Express

By

May 12, 2017

club

This was a more affordable option than staying in Greenville, and it was convenient enough. This Holiday Inn Express was a good value in every way. I thought the bathroom could've been a little cleaner, don't like seeing those stray hairs, but otherwise all in all it was good, clean, safe, and great free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and service

By

May 12, 2017

club

Great location for area travel ; everything you need at hand as a business or leisure traveler; professional and friendly staff; beds were the best!

Read More
Read Less