Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 183 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

183reviews

  • 5 Stars
    107
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

bed comfort

By

August 07, 2016

club

most comfortable beds. would like to take it with me.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

July 30, 2016

Excellent stay and excellent staff.I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay - a little dated

By

July 28, 2016

club

Beds were comfortable. Bathroom was showing its age. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Room perfect for my needs.

By

July 24, 2016

club

The Hotel is in the process of renovation but the service and accommodations remained satisfactory.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, very clean

By

July 21, 2016

Great! It was more quiet than expected. Friendly staff both even and day shifts.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 15, 2016

The front desk was very helpful in every need .
Rooms very clean and comfortable .
Need to do better on the eggs .
This location was going through renovations , very
professional in this project in keeping noise down .
Parking lot work should of been done in sections .

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet. Very attentive.

By

July 08, 2016

club

Very helpful staff. Very nicely stocked breakfast. Extremely quiet, especially away from the elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Room was clean and comfortable

By

July 07, 2016

club

Overall stay was very pleasant. Cleaning staff was very nice, friendly and responded to requests with a smile and promptness. The overall stay was good and the price was reasonable. The person checking in upon arrival was not the friendliest, but it was a full house with no vacancies. Overall, good stay at a good price.

Read More
Read Less

OUTSTANDING PROPERTY

By

July 03, 2016

Staff went well beyond my expectations to make us feel welcome and comfortable. Outstanding service and facilities. I highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed good service

By

June 28, 2016

club

Would like to see more gluten free items at breakfast. Turkey options on meats.
More fresh fruits.
Cleanliness of fitness room and equipment could have a lot cleaner.
Appreciated updating being done on hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

June 27, 2016

club

I stayed here 3 nights for a business trip. It was a short commute to Piedmont were the company is located. The bed was comfortable and staff was friendly. The only complaint is they are remodeling but there was no noise. Just things are not 100% together. I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

WORK STAY

By

June 23, 2016

Nice Hotel. Staff was excellent and the room was comfy. Wish the holiday inn chain would update breakfast options. Maybe something else besides the sausage gravy and sausage links. Only thing I can mention was that I was not greeted as a spire member but overall great experience

Read More
Read Less