Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Anderson-I-85 (Exit 27-Hwy 81)

410 Alliance Parkway , Anderson, South Carolina 29621

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 663 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

663reviews

  • 5 Stars
    468
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

Excellent Experience

By

March 18, 2021

club

The staff is always welcoming and the hotel is always clean! I really enjoy staying here because the beds are very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio buena comida muy limpio

By

March 15, 2021

Muy bueno muy tranguilo buen desalluno muy limpio buen estasionamiento

Read More
Read Less

Gteat last minute getaway

By

March 09, 2021

club

Someplace i haven't really been in my home state and desperately needed a night/day with hubby. He made it even better by knowing great places close by we could enjoy together

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds

By

March 07, 2021

Hotel was conveniently located, easy to get to Interstate. Restaurants and stores close by. Room was very nice and the bed was VERY comfortable. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property

By

March 06, 2021

platinumelite

Friendly and courteous staff. Clean, updated rooms. Very good breakfast. Well lit parking lot. Rates are very reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful motel

By

March 04, 2021

Was comfortable and quiet visit no complaint at all

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 02, 2021

club

Nice clean comfortable,.............................................

Read More
Read Less

Real breakfast!

By

February 26, 2021

club

We were shocked to find out they served a real breakfast - even with biscuits and gravy! That alone made us feel so much more comfortable and prepared for the day rather than wondering where would would pick up breakfast since so many places still do not offer indoor seating.

Thank you, Holiday Inn Express, for the personal welcome and hospitality. We will DEFINITELY return!

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay.

By

February 15, 2021

club

Very pleasant atmosphere from the time we walked in the door. Pleasant surprise to see the verses on the whiteboard in the lobby. Happy to see the warm breakfast being served again. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn was wonderful

By

February 10, 2021

club

We loved staying at this Holiday Inn. The staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Best Night Sleep

By

February 02, 2021

I've stayed in numerous hotels and 3 different resorts in the last 8 months and this was the cleanest of them all. I also loved that they were offering a hot breakfast. We stay at certain hotel chains for the hot breakfast and it's been a let down to be given a bag of garbage food. Our family loved the eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, and the cinnamon rolls. The bed was amazing! The most comfortable bed I've ever slept on. All of the staff I came in contact with were friendly and helpful. The welcome board with our names and a Bible verse was a nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 28, 2021

club

Very welcoming staff and comfortable stay definitely recommend it!

Read More
Read Less