Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Anderson-I-85 (Exit 27-Hwy 81)

410 Alliance Parkway , Anderson, South Carolina 29621

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 759 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

759reviews

  • 5 Stars
    544
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    14

Nice place

By

May 09, 2022

We throughly enjoyed the comfortable beds and room was dark enough to sleep . The morning breakfast was very good and has a good variety. Coffee was excellent and hot. Late night check in was quick and easy.

Read More
Read Less

All around positive experience

By

May 08, 2022

Great price, fast check in, nice room and hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Squeaky bed and bugs

By

December 18, 2021

I always check the room for bed bugs as a frequent traveler. The first room I checked I found a cast skin, granted it could have been there for a while, but I don’t take chances and asked for a new room. I didn’t find anything in the second room, however there were lady bugs, carpet beetles and other flying insects in this room, as well as squashed bugs on the walls. I decided to take stick out with this room rather than having to change rooms again and do yet another check. I also found that they had not cleaned underneath the beds in some time and found dirty towels and trash underneath the bed. The bed was also very squeaky.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

December 14, 2021

platinumelite

Easy access to highway. Friendly staff, clean rooms, good value overall.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Hotel

By

December 12, 2021

I always enjoy my stay at the Holiday inn Express in Anderson. My room was very clean and I slept well. The breakfast was very good. The staff really make my stay Excellent!

Read More
Read Less

HSKP staff

By

December 07, 2021

club

We were greeted by an incredibly rude housekeeping staff! she was yelling and cursing at us.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and class at reasonable cost

By

December 01, 2021

club

Very comfortable room and bed. Nice feel to the property and space, kind of clean and classy but not ritzy.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel IHG has..,

By

December 01, 2021

platinumelite

I always love staying here because of the employees…

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

November 30, 2021

I give my stay at the hotel a 100 and the hotel a 100

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed friendly service

By

November 29, 2021

Room was perfect and staff was friendly. Most hotels I’ve stayed at the night staff is not pleasant, but the woman at the desk was perfect. Also, I loved that the cleaning crew did not knock on my door and wake me up earlier than my checkout time. No complaints, thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Night

By

November 27, 2021

club

Excellent, very clean and comfortable. Quiet area. Is this 50 characters yet?!

Read More
Read Less

Great beds

By

November 26, 2021

club

I slept like a baby. The pillows were just right. My best friend and I changed hotels are were happy we decided to.

Read More
Read Less