Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 280 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good all around

By

July 15, 2017

I enjoyed the whole experience from the greetings to the clean and cool rooms to the nice hot shower to the comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Nice Holiday Inn Express

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

Expressive, kind staff and decent up-to-date rooms. Perfect for those traveling on the route.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 07, 2017

The Breakfast could be a lot better, and I don't understand why I paid more for my Sunday stay than Saturday.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 04, 2017

platinumelite

It was a great stay for what I needed. Staff was very friendly and the location was easy to access from the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room

By

June 29, 2017

club

The bed and room was fantastic! My room was cool and very clean. We had a great experience other than the price. It was a little steep by comparison to other great rooms in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 29, 2017

From the time of check in to the time of check out the team made me feel at home taking care of any requests or needs I may have had.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 28, 2017

I've never stayed at a Holiday Inn Express previously; chose this accommodation due to its close proximity to my destination while in Anderson. I was expecting a decent room and food, but was extremely impressed. The mattress and pillow were heavenly!! I have disk issues in my neck and lower back, but when I awoke I felt wonderful! I haven't had a restful sleep like that in a very long time! I enjoyed that mattress so much that I'm trying to find where I can purchase one just like it. Pillow too!

Read More
Read Less

Lication convenient between Anderson and greenville

By

June 28, 2017

club

Half way between Anderson and Greenville if traveling between both areas

Read More
Read Less

great room

By

June 28, 2017

I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Clean room and comfortable bed. Staff is very friendly and helpful. breakfast was great. If you stay here get the cinnamon rolls for breakfast. They were devine.

Read More
Read Less

Room Condition

By

June 27, 2017

club

Overall service was great.

Guest room was clean, but was however dated with the fixtures showing signs of age and wear.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 26, 2017

Great staff...........................
...........................................................
...
.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Clean

By

June 21, 2017

club

We stopped by this Holiday Inn Express on our way back from Arlington,VA and found a very friendly manager who took the time to make sure all our needs were met. Great help finding a restaurant when we were hungry and tired from driving. Breakfast in the morning next day was met with nice smiles from staff and a varied menu. Room was very clean, neat and comfortable. AC worked great. Very satisfied. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less