Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Anderson-I-85 (Exit 27-Hwy 81)

410 Alliance Parkway , Anderson, South Carolina 29621

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 595 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

595reviews

  • 5 Stars
    409
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

excellent staff

By

March 31, 2020

club

The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to be sure I was comfortable. I have mobility issues and traveled alone for the first time so was worried about getting up from sitting without help. they found a chair that was tall enough and I had a good stay. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel - Traveling by Car

By

March 18, 2020

platinumelite

Needed a place to stay overnight while traveling, this hotel was located conveniently from our last stop, friendly staff, large clean room, and great breakfast. Felt relaxed and refreshed the next day as we continued our journey home.

Read More
Read Less

holiday express pas de mauvaise surprise

By

March 16, 2020

club

pour faire une halte lors d'un grand trajet ,tres facile de trouver un holiday express

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

March 13, 2020

I stay at Holiday Inn express every time I travel if I can. The hotels, proximity to my venue (or the highway) is excellent. The rooms are always comfy and very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 12, 2020

platinumelite

Very friendly staff. I request and a to have flowers i order for my wife to be put in my Room and they did it with no questions asked. Love staying there we will be be back

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable, and friendly atmosphere

By

March 11, 2020

club

The staff~especially Justine~went out of their way to make sure the quests were comfortable and happy during our stay. With 14 of us, that was not an easy task to accomplish. We ranged from 13 to 89, so you can only imagine the variety of requests and "needs".

Read More
Read Less

AWESOME!

By

March 10, 2020

club

Probably one of the best hotel experiences I’ve had to date. The bed was incredibly comfortable and I really didn’t want to leave! The hotel was quiet and the room was super clean. The breakfast was really good. This was a great stat experience. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 06, 2020

Was very happy with my stay at this property. I will stay again and would recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Nice accommodations.

By

March 04, 2020

club

Good visit and great staff. Bed was a little too soft for my liking, but overall, room was very nice and everything worked!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay with great people.

By

March 02, 2020

platinumelite

This is a great place to stay and all of the staff are very friendly and very helpful and are always glad to help you any way they can. I would recommend this place to anyone who wants a great night sleep and great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was wonderful

By

March 01, 2020

Great experience what I loved most was the friendliness and comfort of the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Baseball

By

February 19, 2020

Stayed to watch son play ball.
We stayed for two night and it was a great place to stay.
Only problem was when we asked for late checkout we were told $10 an hour. I thought that was wrong, but it's their policy.

Read More
Read Less