Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 192 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

192reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Nights Sleep

By

September 30, 2016

platinumelite

Great Nights sleep in newly renovated room! Breakfast was warm and fresh and delicious! Staff was great!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service, tasty breakfast

By

September 28, 2016

My wife and I arrived late, we were tired and hungry. Front desk was very nice and helpful. She had very good recommendations, and the accommodations succeeded our expectations! Bed was very comfortable, room clean and spacious. Breakfast had everything on it that you could think of, very easy to check in and check out, and easy to find hotel right off the highway

Read More
Read Less

Staff did what they could but needs work

By

September 21, 2016

club

I'm not a complainer but the staff should not have even rented my 2 rooms without double checking that the rooms were clean and restocked. The wifi was hit or miss and the TV didn't even work. Staff got it working but only local channels and buttons on side to change it? Standing water in the bathtub? Was offered 3000 points on my card for 2 bad rooms? Whats that like $40 off? Should've given me 12000 points at least that's 1 night comp

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
I wanted to start by saying I am sorry for the bad experience you had while staying at our hotel. You are completely correct when you say that the staff should have checked the room and made sure that they were clean and restocked before renting them to you. We have a head housekeeper that does this to all rooms each day. I am not sure how this got missed by her but I have spoken to her to make sure it doesn't happen again. I am sorry that you did not like the 3000 IHG rewards points that was offered to you. I am guessing that you were not informed that we discounted a whole night from your bill for the inconvenience. The amount that was given off your bill was $117.22. I also would like to apologize about the WiFi going in and out. I am not sure what is going on with that but we will keep an eye on it and call AT&T if it continues to effect the guest having WiFi.
Read More
Read Less

2 Queens

By

September 15, 2016

club

Good remodeled site right off I-85 in a business area. Convenient to area rooms were nice and clean. Breakfast was satisfying and had an adequate TV selection with DTA's. Overall a good place to stay and would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for the nice comments. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. I hope you will continue to stay with us as you are visiting Anderson in the future.
Read More
Read Less

breakfast options

By

September 14, 2016

club

would have enjoyed hash browns or similar potato option for breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
We want you to know that we appreciate all feedback that we get from all guest. It always helps us to improve ourselves. I will let you know that the items on our breakfast bar are preset by IHG guidelines and we can not deviate from the list. We have informed IHG that lots of people ask for a potato product.
Read More
Read Less

IHG Upgrade

By

September 13, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice room. Free upgrade to a suite. Good location and close to interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us a good review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and I hope you come back to visit us again on your next trip to Anderson.
Read More
Read Less

Anderson

By

September 06, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was conveniently located by the highway. The outside of the hotel is currently being renovated, but the rooms need some work. The tub in my bathroom had a big chip in it and was rusting. Hopefully, the renovation continues to update the inside.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you Mr. Greenjeans for noticing that the outside of the hotel was being updated. I am also glad to inform you that all rooms are being updated also. New furniture , new carpet, new paint, new window treatments, and new wall paper in the bathrooms. Please come back and see the newly renovated rooms at your earliest convenience.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay for business

By

August 28, 2016

The stay at Holiday Inn Express was good. It's locate right off the interstate. Renovations are being made to improve the overall services of the establishment. The staff is very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Dance recital

By

August 13, 2016

Great stay for the money. Will stay again if in this area.

Read More
Read Less

bed comfort

By

August 07, 2016

club

most comfortable beds. would like to take it with me.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

July 30, 2016

Excellent stay and excellent staff.I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay - a little dated

By

July 28, 2016

club

Beds were comfortable. Bathroom was showing its age. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less