Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Anderson-I-85 (Hwy 76, Ex 19b)

107 Interstate Blvd. , Anderson, CAROLINA DEL SUR 29621

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 542 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

542opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    392
  • 4 Estrellas
    108
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great stay

By

29 mayo 2020

club

Everything was excellent about my stay from the clerk and room.Very clean and entry of space for a King size room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds are great!

By

18 mayo 2020

This hotel was fantastic and did what they needed to make sure my stay was good. Despite COVID-19 they still cleaned the rooms some and help with what they could.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice rooms good bed

By

14 mayo 2020

excellent stay, good bed shower is good very quiet no noise good staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very comfortable and helpful

By

13 mayo 2020

club

even after a prolonged stay everything was very nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Out of town guest

By

13 mayo 2020

club

The staff was very nice and helpful. The room was clean and quiet nice view from our window

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

12 mayo 2020

This hotel is always our go to for the Anderson area. Always clean. Staff is always nice. Keep up the good work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

12 mayo 2020

I stayed one night while traveling in the area. The front desk staff was very welcoming, polite, and professional. My room was very large, clean, and comfortable. Due to the COVID 19 crisis and social distancing, there was understandably no food service. I would highly recommend this property

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Na

By

18 abril 2020

It was ok, the room was okay, the breakfast was not anything to rave about but is understandable considering the circumstances

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel under remodel construction.

By

05 abril 2020

Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is currently being renovated but I stayed in a newly finished room and the quality of the renovation was poor. Especially in the bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and friendly staff.

By

02 abril 2020

platinumelite

The staff was eager to help during check-in. Staff provide excellent recommendation for local restaurants. The room was super clean and the area was quiet. We have a Tempur-Pedic bed at home and this particular bedding provided the same quality sleep. Highly recommend this facility.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest 300

By

30 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Love this place and the staff is wonderful, Michelle, and Susan are wonderful employees.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

18 marzo 2020

club

Friendly and clean. They always were they to get anything I needed no matter what time of day or night it was. I would stay there over and over if i need to. Great place to stay and feel at home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información