Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Anderson-I-85 (Hwy 76, Ex 19b)

107 Interstate Blvd. , Anderson, South Carolina 29621

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 597 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

597reviews

  • 5 Stars
    431
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great hotel

By

30 December 2020

club

the hotel was clean and looked fairly new. the staff was pleasant and helpful

Read More
Read Less

not great service had to take towels out and pick up fresh outside on hall

By

29 December 2020

want stay there again no cooperation from staff and not enough lighting for parking

Read More
Read Less

Great stay extended

By

27 December 2020

platinumelite

I am visiting for work. The hotel is perfect location for work and after work. The staff has been extremely helpful and friendly. The rooms are kept extremely clean. For work have to stay an extra month and it was a no-brainer to extend the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

24 December 2020

The customer service was excellent and the cleanliness was over the top! Would stay here again on our next business trip.

Read More
Read Less

The most enjoyable hotel experience of 2020

By

22 December 2020

club

I rented a room to visit family in Anderson, SC and I am from Knoxville, TN. The price was right, the room was very large and clean and quiet. I’ll definitely keep them in mind when traveling in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and clean room

By

20 December 2020

club

The staff was very friendly the rooms were excellent the bathroom was very clean with multiple towels lotion etc they even had a hot breakfast which is difficult to find nowadays I wish they had truck 18wheeler parking close to some good food

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

19 December 2020

club

It was a very positive experience. Very nice staff, and the rooms were very updated and comfortable. Thanks for a nice stay!

Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving

By

12 December 2020

platinumelite

During Holiday’s I would suggest extending the breakfast hours. Not everyone is up and ready for breakfast before 830 am after traveling. I wanted something and was informed that breakfast ended at 830 am and coffee was only available till it ran out! When traveling I know they have Mini Kerrigs in the rooms but I am used to fresh coffee on your locations throughout the day. Just made me sad during Covid nothing can be the same.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and great staff

By

01 December 2020

Everything was excellent. Customer service was great, breakfast was great, and the beds are very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, terrible air/heating system

By

29 November 2020

club

The only reason why my stay didn't receive all five stars was because of the heating/air system. I woud get down to the 30 at night and the heating would not work. We were extremely cold even after asking someone to come and look at the unit, other than that everything was excellent. Look forward to staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

29 November 2020

Staff was professional. The hotel was clean and desirable. The bed and pillows were comfortable. The bathroom was well lit, clean and the shower was amazing.I would definitely recommend this hotel to any local or business professionals in need of a getaway or a fresh clean place to stay on business.

Read More
Read Less

Ok experience

By

28 November 2020

Normally when staying at HIE, I have a great experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful but not all wore masks and no gloves when service breakfast. There’s a table to stop me from getting my own coffee but the employee took no safety precautions. The bathroom smelled like there was a septic issue with the hotel and I had to keep the door closed during my stay. When trying to shower the lever to turn the shower on would not work so I had to use another room to take a shower. The staff responded promptly to the shower issue but the bathroom smell was also on the room I used to shower in.

Read More
Read Less