Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 273 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Friendly staff and good service

By

July 13, 2017

club

This facility has very friendly staff . This was not our first stay here. Would stay again in the future. It has easy access to I85 and restaurants in Anderson.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

Good facilities and reliable WiFi, close to great restaurants and fast food stores

Read More
Read Less

Anderson stay

By

July 06, 2017

Room was great. Breakfast could've been better, but i would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 06, 2017

Recently stayed at this hotel so that we could boost our IHG points, and at the same time our twins were having a birthday so we thought it would be fun for them us to let them pick a friend and stay over night, they way they could swim and we could walk to eat somewhere close by and have cake and ice cream at the hotel. This all worked out great turned out to be a fun thing for them to do with there friends on there birthday, hotel was clean, set up well and had great friendly hotel staff, except the breakfast lady she was kind of grouchy. Hotel was in a great location, walking distance to movie theater and plenty of restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 04, 2017

Love the staff , rates are average but staff is awesome

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 04, 2017

The staff at this hotel were very kind and worked to get people satisfied as quickly as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Not what I'm used to

By

June 30, 2017

club

Usually as an IHG rewards member I'm greeted as such and made to feel important, not here. They never recognized it. Also, there was a remodel going on and I was not alerted ahead of time. I didn't realize it until I had checked in and there was banging above me, then all the sudden the water wasn't working. I got a call a few hours later to let me know the water was being cut back on - would have been nice if they had told me when I checked in that it was going to be off!! Also, the sign alerting of the remodel was in the hallway to the room, a print out that was hung upside down!!

Very disappointed with my stay, not the Holiday Day Inn Express experience that I'm used to at all!

Read More
Read Less

Bang for the buck!

By

June 28, 2017

Great location in Anderson as it's on a corridor with several restaurants and convenience stores tucked away from the interstate. The property is going through a major renovation of its rooms but the work crews were considerate enough to wait until 9 am before "making noise". The staff was sincere about making sure our large contingent (90 people) were taken care of properly. I would very much recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 27, 2017

club

I was pleased with everything about our stay except the mattress's. Both my husband and I had some back pain upon waking. The bed's could be a softer or a little more comfortable. Other than this it is a perfect stay

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

June 26, 2017

club

It was great.

This is really the 2nd opportunity for improvement; as I tried several times to update this review, it was very difficult because I could not easily scroll to the exact area(s) within the review where I wanted to edit. Now on to the actual issue...

The only thing that would have been a homerun, would have really been taking care of my oversight. I forgot to bring a plug for my IPhone and you guys didn't have one that I could borrow. No biggy, but it sure would have been great to

have been able to charge the phone over night. Although I could plug it into my car lighter as I

drove the next morning, I was only in the car for about 15 minutes and it died on me around
10:30am the next day... I missed a few great pictures as a result. Again, not really your problem, but it would have been over the top, if you had had a plug...

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

June 07, 2017

club

Nice staff, good service. Sheets and mattress pad were not comfortable and would not stay put

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

May 30, 2017

Very friendly staff comfortable room and great breakfast bar! We got there at 1000 pm and we're greeted by a very friendly staff. The room was very comfortable with a very nice jetted tub which was the perfect ending to a long day of work and travel. The following morning was just as great with a variety breakfast bar!

Read More
Read Less