Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 216 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

216reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Comfortable lodging, attentive staff, clean accommodations

By

January 16, 2017

club

The stay at the hotel was a welcome surprise. The room was very clean and the staff very friendly. I would certainly recommend this hotel for those who have business or pleasure in the Anderson/Clemson area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for the great review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Anderson and recommending us online. Our goal is to provide clean and comfortable room and outstanding service to all our guest, so we are glad we could provide you with the same while you were here. It was our pleasure serving you and please come back to visit us again soon. Hotel Staff, Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Read More
Read Less

Conveinent and up to date

By

January 03, 2017

club

Enjoyed stay. Comfortable beds and good variety of food on breakfast bar. Staff was always pleasant and helpful. No problems with adding an additional night to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for the terrific feedback! I am glad to know you had an amazing time with us and that you enjoyed the hospitality of our associates, the breakfast we serve and got a good night's rest while here. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Anderson. Please come back to see us again soon! Hotel Staff, Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Read More
Read Less

VERY COMFORTABLE ROOM AND SAGE ENVIRONMENT FOR A SINGLE TRAVELING FEMALE

By

December 21, 2016

club

EGGS WERE A BIT OVER COOKED 12/18/16 BUT BREAKFAST HAS ALWAYS BEEN EXCEPTIONAL. GREAT VARIETY AND ALWAYS WELL STOCKED AND CLEAN.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad you were comfortable here and you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast each morning during your stay. We loved accommodating you and hope you will choose the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Anderson for your all your return trips to the area. Hotel Staff, Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel-great value

By

December 15, 2016

club

We were pleasantly surprised with this hotel. It definitely is 4 star! Very nice common areas! Staff was great! Sleeping room was plush! We look forward to going back---and sampling other Holiday Inn Express properties in 2017!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you for the great review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Anderson! We are so pleased to read that you loved our friendly associates, the great value we offer for the price, as well as your room. Thanks again for taking the time to write, we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Hotel Staff, Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Read More
Read Less

OK price, hotel needs an update

By

December 09, 2016

club

Close to freeway, convenient and the hotel needs an update. Food is marginal, rooms ok, TV channels are standard, hard to see the channels.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to give us your feedback. We’re glad to read that our location and the vlaue we offer were to your satisfaction. That being said, we regret the inconvenience you had with our amenities. We hope this did not keep you from enjoying the rest of your stay and look forward to making your next visit perfect in all the aspects. Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Good Friendly Folks

By

November 23, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express was very pleasant. Close to restraints and major roads but not with the road noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Anderson. It’s great to read your appreciation for our well-trained staff and convenient location. We hope you will once again choose us when in our area! Hotel Staff, Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Read More
Read Less

A Great Stay

By

November 21, 2016

IHG properties are always great on most occasions, highly recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Anderson. We are absolutely delighted to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We thrive on receiving compliments as it only makes us work harder to please our guests. Thank you again for your recommendation and your kind words, we look forward to accommodating you on future visits! Hotel Staff, Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Read More
Read Less

bed was nice

By

November 16, 2016

The room was not clean. The sheets had not been changed so I wonder about the rest of the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Thank you for your review and I am terribly sorry you had housekeeping issues in your room. We take these concerns that you expressed and use them for learning and training purposes. I have shared your comments with our head of Housekeeping and we have taken action to ensure we don't repeat these mishaps again. Thanks again for being our guest and for your valuable comments. We hope to see you again soon! Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

clean and friendly

By

November 08, 2016

great place to stay. Great location right next to FATZ and close to Clemson. Friendly staff and very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
It's so nice that you chose the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Anderson for your stay, and it’s a pleasure to know that you were satisfied with our service, clean facility as well as the hotel's location. We're happy you had an enjoyable experience at our property, and we hope to see you again real soon! Hotel Staff, Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Read More
Read Less

On the road

By

November 08, 2016

platinumelite

Perfect place to unwind after a day on the road. Great choice of restaurants nearby. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
We're thrilled to read about your great stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Anderson. We love to make our guests feel like they are "at home away from home" and it sounds like we did just that. I am glad you were able to rest and relax after your long day of travel and that you enjoyed the convenience of many restaurants close to our hotel. We hope your wonderful experience will bring us back to stay with us again. Hotel Staff, Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Read More
Read Less

Great service and Friendly Staff

By

November 02, 2016

club

.................................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
We are delighted you had a great time in Anderson and enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. Thank you for the kind words about our hotel and staff. Your comfort is our highest priority and all of us want your stay to be perfect in every respect. Thank you again for giving us an excellent review and for sharing your good experience with other online reviewers. Come see us again soon! Hotel Staff, Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Read More
Read Less

Cool air, great mattress and a Keurig!

By

October 31, 2016

club

The air was super cold! The bed slept great and the fact there was a Keurig in the room was a plus to me. Very clean and spacious room.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Thank you for writing a review of our hotel. We are delighted to read that you like your comfortable bed and enjoyed the in-room amenities. We are always pleased when guests notice how clean the rooms are! I couldn’t be happier that you pointed this out because our team will be excited to know about it. Thanks again for being our guest. We know you have a choice and we hope to welcome you back at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Anderson! Hotel Staff, Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Read More
Read Less