Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 291 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

291reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Hurricane escape

By

September 18, 2017

Great hotel with exceptional staff members. It is a little price though.

Read More
Read Less

Always my go to place

By

September 17, 2017

I usually stay here. the location is not as handy as closer to town but it is fine. Hotel is always clean and quite.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convienent

By

September 13, 2017

I was glad when I was able to get two rooms for Clemson First Friday weekend. We had my wife, daughter, son-in-law and grand daughter to enjoy the festivities. The rooms were great and we enjoyed the pool after the game on Saturday.

Read More
Read Less

Warm Stay

By

September 07, 2017

Only stayed few days but staff very friendly and rooms very clean and comfortable. I will stay at this hotel again in my travels!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

August 26, 2017

platinumelite

Easy to relax. Room was easy to get to. Inn was very accessible Breakfast buffet offered all anyone would want

Read More
Read Less

Great guest svc and comfortable beds

By

August 26, 2017

club

The room was clean and the atmosphere was warming. The bed was soft and comfortable and I was able to rest . I us d the business center , had no problems and was very easy to access. The breakfast had different items for you to chose from. The cinnamon rolls was the best!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and friendly staff

By

August 25, 2017

club

The room was good for the value. It was clean and the staff was friendly. But, the breakfast could have been fresher...the breads/muffins/danish were cold since they were previously frozen. - at least it was free!

Read More
Read Less

Value

By

August 25, 2017

club

We felt the rate was excessive for the quality of the accommodations. We know there was a special event but that should not have made the rooms that much more expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Luxurious room

By

August 25, 2017

club

Room was large and clean. bed was comfortable and bathroom supper clean. Everything was modern, no peeling wall paper, no excess caulking, no rusty screws in bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Felt Like Home

By

August 25, 2017

platinumelite

The staff at the Holiday Inn Express in Anderson S.C. may us feel like we were home. Everyone we met were friendly. The lady at breakfast offered to fill our coffee and also bused our table when we were finished with breakfast.
Thank you for making us feel welcome!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and clean rooms

By

August 21, 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable . The room was very clean including the bath room and shower. The air condition was very easy to operate and adjust the temperature to a comfortable atmosphere. The cable for the TV was very easy to find your favorite channels, compared to my last stay at a different motel.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay for the price

By

August 19, 2017

Overall, this was a great place to stay. It's conveniently located, the rooms are big, the bed is comfortable, and the facility is built in such a way to lessen noise such as closing doors. I would recommend and stay again.

Read More
Read Less