Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Anderson-I-85 (Hwy 76, Ex 19b)

107 Interstate Blvd. , Anderson, South Carolina 29621

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 645 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

645reviews

  • 5 Stars
    471
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Quite

By

July 10, 2021

Nice an quite. Was able to relax. The breakfast could be better, not a lot of options.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 10, 2021

club

I loved this hotel the best I've over stayed in. I will definitely be staying again. It's great in all aspects of hotel accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 08, 2021

club

Great service and clean hotel and very friendly. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

July 08, 2021

Everything about our stay was excellent. Front desk person was kind and efficient. We felt welcomed. The room was very comfortable. The breakfast staff was very friendly and fricint. We felt as if they were returned customers. Excellent hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay a night or two

By

July 07, 2021

club

Stayed a couple of nights to attend a local festival. Very comfortable and staff was great!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

July 06, 2021

Loved our stay. Everything was clean and everyone thay worked there was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and very clean facilities

By

June 28, 2021

This hotel is always a very clean hotel and the staff is always friendly. This was the first time I was able to actually use the pool because of it being closed in the last year or so and it was really nice and relaxing out there as well. Rooms are always clean, hallways are always clean, elevators are always clean, stairwells are always clean. The dining area was still closed but where breakfast at this time was served was clean as well.

Read More
Read Less

Good location. Friendly staff

By

June 27, 2021

platinumelite

Nice and convenient location. Staff super nice. Will be back.

Read More
Read Less

STAY HERE

By

June 27, 2021

I highly recommend this hotel! Everyone was pleasant, everything was clean and neat

Read More
Read Less

Great night stay

By

June 26, 2021

platinumelite

Everything was great from the great service from the front desk clerk to the wonderful sleep I received. I strongly recommend this hotel!!!

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

June 23, 2021

Excellent hotel. I would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean stay

By

June 08, 2021

club

Nice clean comfortable room. 18 wheeler parking at Mexican restaurant across from motel. Staff was great. Breakfast was decent and appreciated.

Read More
Read Less