Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Anderson-I-85 (Hwy 76, Ex 19b)

107 Interstate Blvd. , Anderson, South Carolina 29621

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 689 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

689reviews

  • 5 Stars
    509
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfoetable and quiet

By

July 28, 2022

Great central location to many businesses. A good variety of places to eat close by the hotel. If there fir non business reasons, you are close to Clemson university and Lake Hartwell.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Accommodations

By

July 23, 2022

I only stayed one night, and it was basically in and out, so I didn't get a chance to use the amenities. I got an excellent night's sleep, which is what I was looking for. The bed was very comfortable, and the air conditioning did a great job of keeping the room cool. The shower was very soothing. The breakfast bar had a wide variety of items, and of course, I had to get one of Holiday Inn Express' cinnamon rolls. I definitely would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for a stopover on the trip north

By

July 03, 2022

This property and our room were very clean, and we were greeted by friendly and professional staff. It’s also in close proximity to a Wal-Mart and a few restaurants and gas stations that you can walk to. I felt like our car was safe and secure in the parking lot overnight as well. We stayed for a single evening as part of a larger road trip, and would happily stay at this hotel again if we were passing this way.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and good location

By

June 28, 2022

The staff tried their best to help and were talkative. This helps when you are in your own as they are happy to chat.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 18, 2022

This was a great place to stay. So much to do in the community and their rooms are very comfortable. Staff friendly and very accommodating. We will stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 17, 2022

Stayed during son's football camp at Clemson. Really comfortable bed but didn't have the time to enjoy much else.

Read More
Read Less

College stay

By

May 15, 2022

Great stay really enjoyed breakfast and I travel a lot with kids in college and usually always stay in express due to they have a great breakfast .. the gyms could be larger

Read More
Read Less

My Personal Favorite HI

By

May 13, 2022

I travel for a living, and stay in hotels 4 nights a week. I stay at this property whenever I can. I feel welcomed whenever I walk through the door, by whomever is behind the front desk. Never had a bad experience here. Good location, convenience store right across the street, Wendy's, Subway, Outback and Cracker Barrel, all nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very roomy. Able to relax after a long day of work.

By

May 06, 2022

I recommend this location for convenience. It's convenient to the highway and walking distance to Outback Steakhouse and Waffle House.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and Breakfast

By

May 04, 2022

Staff was great, Breakfast was very good ( real eggs vs pre made omelets) Very large room

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay & Excellent Staff

By

April 11, 2022

club

We use HI Express every chance we get, but our recent stay in Anderson was exceptional.
The staff - especially Monica at the front desk - was friendly and helpful.
From the comfortable beds to the great breakfast to the quiet and relaxing environment, we were very satisfied with our three-day stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 03, 2022

The young lady that checked me in was super helpful and very pleasant. The breakfast attendant did a wonderful job keeping everything clean and well stocked.

Read More
Read Less