Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 238 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

238opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    171
  • 4 Estrellas
    47
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Clean comfortable beds and nice staff

By

17 agosto 2016

The beds were very comfortable. The food was good and the staff were very helpful when needed. I have stayed here twice and would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The pool was a disgrace.

By

15 agosto 2016

club

Not being able to use the pool on a very hot summer day in Austin TX was a huge disappointment. I am surprised that the staff was unable to maintain the pool and allowed algae to close it. This is basic pool maintenance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location

By

13 agosto 2016

The room was nice and the breakfast was nice as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 agosto 2016
Dear Brittbratt, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast and your stay was comfortable. We hope to see you again in the future. Safe travels, Jinny C
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the same as old management

By

10 agosto 2016

three strikes you're out. This last stay was, at the request of the new management, our ONE MORE CHANCE.
After previous two stays under the new ownership, where they fired most of the old capable staff, we were not satisfied as we had been in the past several years of staying there very 6 weeks or so. Glad other hotels are in this area. I truly hope that new owners get it together. New Owners, you should have kept the staff that was making the hotel working properly for years before you bought it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 agosto 2016
Dear SJS Kingwood, We appreciate the time you took to provide your honest feedback. Yes, there was a ownership change a few months ago, and some of the staff did leave with old ownership. We are working on getting new staffing so things should be getting organized soon. Hopefully, you might consider us again in the near future. Please give me a call or email me letting me know when you are coming in town and I will personally take care of you. Respectfully, Jinny C
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recommend using hotel

By

06 agosto 2016

club

Room was comfortable, and fit all 5 in my family. Conveniently located near a large mall. Clean, comfortable and with friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay. Excellent service!

By

03 agosto 2016

I had a wonderful stay at this Holiday Inn Express. I would highly reccomend it to anyone who needs a hotel in this area. The staff were excellent. The room was big and felt like a home. I had a king size bed and a small kitchentte and big couch. My boyfriend and I were able to bring food and eat comfortably like we would at home. It was very clean as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great room

By

01 agosto 2016

Awesome Staff, enjoyed our stay - i was there on business and everything was to our satisfaction

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not the same under new ownership

By

01 agosto 2016

this hotel changed management/ownership about 4 months ago. Since then, they have managed to bring the hotel down in what we had become used to for several years.
Prior to our stay July 29-31, we had two other stays under the new management. The new manager asked us to give another chance each of the previous 2 stays. This was 3rd strike and we're done.
In triple digit weather we expected to use the swimming pool with our grandsons. However, it was again out of order Friday and Saturday during the day as it was on previous stay. We learned from other guests they did open it sometime after 5PM Saturday.
Sunday breakfast was chaos. Coffee ran out - all the pump containers. Most of the food was gone. New lady for kitchen seems overwhelmed. We gave up and headed out for breakfast elsewhere.
Good thing there are many other hotels within minutes to chose from.
We had sometime back written a nice review but we'd like to recall that one.

Publicado porCustomerCare
11 agosto 2016
Dear SJS Kingwood, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our deepest apology that our hotel fell short of your expectations. We are sorry to hear that your stay was below your standards and the experience you had in our breakfast area and pool was a let down. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and strive to be the best hotel around. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Our room was more spacious than I expected and the beds were very comfortable. I liked that the pillows had labels on them to indicate softer or harder. It's nice to have more than one type of pillow to sleep. Usually, all you get are big fat fluffy pillows at most hotels. They're OK if you sleep only on your back or side. You can't sleep on your stomach with them very easily. The bathroom had plenty of counterspace by the sink to spread things out on. Another plus was plenty of lamps to give adequate lighting for reading or whatever. This is usually one of my complaints with most places we stay at. Overall, a comfortable space in which to spend a couple of days and not feel deprived of any amenities I would be interested in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

27 julio 2016

Professional and courteous staff. Fresh and clean updated room. Parking in front of room window. Local law enforcement patrolling parking lot. Easy access to fuel, food and highways.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Comfortable Bed

By

26 julio 2016

club

Overall great experience. The staff was extremely friendly and the property very clean. I would stay here again if I am in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Regular travler

By

26 julio 2016

This is clean hotel in a nice location. If staying over to business or personal it works well for either and provides a quick breakfast with friendly morning staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información