Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 226 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

226opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    163
  • 4 Estrellas
    45
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

great service

By

22 julio 2016

club

rooms were nice. staff friendly. clean accomodations

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Area

By

18 julio 2016

club

Good clean hotel, I just don't like that they keep going up on the price every time i stay there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Value

By

16 julio 2016

platinumelite

Staff is nice but rooms are very outdated. Not HIE Quality. I will go down the road next time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff, Clean surroundings

By

13 julio 2016

Went to Austin for a weekend getaway with lots of friends. Everything that I did use at this location was well worth it for the price. The internet worked properly, room was well maintained, pool was very nice, and staff always smiled. I will be pushing my fiance to start using Holiday Inn for business trips from now on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy last min reservation

By

13 julio 2016

club

I booked this room in the evening on a Holiday and was able to get in no problem. The front desk staff were amazing and so friendly! As soon as I walked in they greeted me by name! I'm sure they weren't expecting anyone else that late at night :P

Thank you Holiday Inn!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

05 julio 2016

I always enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express hotels. They are very comfortable for a business traveler.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Scrambled Eggs

By

02 julio 2016

club

Everything at this hotel was about average, however, the eggs and other items served in the breakfast area need to be improved. The eggs appeared to look like shiny squares of yellow goop. There was not a good variety of foods to choose from. Upon seeing this, we went out to a restaurant for breakfast every day. This added an extra expense to our trip. In addition, when the food was gone, it took a lot of time for the staff to replenish it. The variety of fruit offered was minimal.

Publicado porCustomerCare
12 julio 2016
Dear cerabeth, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly highlighting the overall cleanliness of our rooms and the whole property in general, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay due to the quality of food served during breakfast. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, good fitnesse area, certainly recommend

By

28 junio 2016

club

We needed a place to stop over on our way to S Padre and we found this gem of a location at a super great rate. At first when we booked, I thought we paying for what were getting. Not in this case. The comfort, sleep, exterior noise level, fitness room, and breakfast were very good. While it was not located immediately adjacent to our traveling route, it was certainly worth the small detour from I-35 to stay at this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Hotel and Friendly Staff

By

27 junio 2016

I always enjoy staying at this property. The Hotel is clean, quiet and a good value. Lots of Dining available and easy access for travel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

25 junio 2016

club

Rooms are more spacious than most hotel/motels. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure Stay

By

22 junio 2016

club

Large suite like rooms with very comfortable beds. Plenty of cable channels to choose. Very friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, wonderful stall and great hotel

By

22 junio 2016

platinumelite

Enjoy the stay and location. Great service and comfortable stay. We will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información