Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 834 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

834opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    561
  • 4 Estrellas
    158
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Holiday inn at lakeline

By

07 agosto 2022

Good hotel. Good breakfast. Wi-Fi is not reliable. Stuff is excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly helpful staff and comfortable

By

25 julio 2022

Friendly and helpful staff and comfortable. Would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Stay

By

24 julio 2022

Excellent stay. I was treated great. The room was clean and the AC works perfectly. The television even had a swivel. It was more than I expected. And the access to the interstate was right on time. I'm glad I chose this establishment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable

By

20 julio 2022

The room was very comfortable. The AC was quiet, the bed was soft.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel staff and great room set up

By

17 julio 2022

The rooms were set up great! It was as if we had our own little kitchen, closet, bathroom, living room and bedroom.
The hotel staff were so friendly and helpful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not quite up to standards

By

04 julio 2022

A few deficiencies in an otherwise good hotel. The Austin NW Lakeline appears to be a normal Holiday Inn Express, but there were a few small (?) deficiencies that were not there during my previous stays. To start, the luggage transporter, there was only one that I had to request the the manager make available to me, He correctly pointed out that the wheels were not in good working order. While using my computer, I noticed several small ants around the desk area. Not a big problem, as they not near the bed. In the morning i found out that the toilet would not flush and noticed that the water control handle was replace with a makeshift handle. Small things but not quite up to IHG standards.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel!

By

10 junio 2022

Love this hotel. We stay here every week for business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good experience

By

22 mayo 2022

Friendly staff, nice pool & workout room, clean facilities, spacious king-size room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice West Austin location

By

20 mayo 2022

The staff is friendly, the free breakfast is nice if not spectacular, and the rooms are spacious and comfortable. You aren't bothered a lot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service & Excellent Location

By

03 mayo 2022

The front desk staff was excellent! Very helpful with trying to get us an early check in on a very busy weekend. She actually called me to let me know our rooms were available. Also was able to do a late check out which was very helpful to allow showers after the lacrosse tournaments before hitting the road

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sofa Fold-out Bed

By

30 abril 2022

Has some kind of stain, missing cover, bed sheets, etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor cleaning

By

15 diciembre 2021

I had seen great reviews on this place so I felt comfortable staying here, but upon receiving our room I was disappointed. The shower was pretty nasty, the was what look to be mucus on the wall and some surfaces just felt dirty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información