Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 262 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

262opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    183
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great place to stay

By

17 enero 2017

club

This hotel is well maintained, the staff is attentive, and the accommodations excellent. I would recommend staying here to anyone whether for a night or a week. I thought the breakfast selection was delicious and included a wide variety to suit anyone's tastes. The room was comfortable and provided space for both working and relaxing. I plan to stay here whenever I'm in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Help curtesy staff

By

05 enero 2017

club

During your visit expect to be treat like a king or queen. Your need is their their problem, and it is their privilege to solve.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you so much for such a great review. We are so happy that our staff made you feel special as that is our goal. We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Melissa Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, clean, fast service

By

31 diciembre 2016

club

The staff are very helpful and quickly respond to issues. The only issue we had was the key to the room didn't work and we had to get another room, even after exchanging the keys three times. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The thermostat on the cooling/heating unit is not accurate but we adjusted for that. The breakfast is adequate with plenty of choices and an attentive staff. There weren't enough tables for the rush period so some folks took their breakfast back to the room to eat. The hotel is somewhat hard to find but overall is worth it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 enero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We apologize for any inconvenience that you may have had during your stay but are glad that our staff was able to handle it for you efficiently. Our staff takes pride in making sure that our guests have a wonderful experience with our hotel. Thank you, Melissa Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

31 diciembre 2016

Great overnight stay with all the necessary amenities. I would stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great stay. Our staff works hard to make sure that each of guests enjoy their visit. We look forward to you being our guest again. Thank you, Melissa Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Service

By

27 diciembre 2016

Had a great stay and breakfast was good. Staff was very helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 diciembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review. Our staff works hard to make sure that each guest feels welcome and has a wonderful experience. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you, Melissa Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awsome Staff

By

20 diciembre 2016

Thank you to the hotel staff who helped us out in a pickle.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Thank you "weddingstressed" for giving us such a wonderful review. We are happy that we were able to help you out and we enjoyed you as our guests. We were glad that you were able to stay in our beautiful suite and hopefully get some relaxation time in. We look forward to you coming to stay with us again. Sincerely, Melissa Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable room

By

20 diciembre 2016

club

The room was quiet and clean. Bed was very comfortable as were the pillows. My only complaint would be with breakfast. The gravy for biscuits and gravy, was watery and tasteless. The rest of the offerings were good. Although the waffles could use some help too. Stuck to the waffle maker.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us a positive review. I apologize that the gravy was watery. I will be talking to our vendor that supplies the gravy and see how we can improve it. We will also be checking our pancake maker to see where the glitch might be. Thank you for your input and we hope to see you again. Regards, Melissa Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do not recommend

By

19 diciembre 2016

club

There was no hot water in the shower and the hairdryer was not working. The issues were not addressed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Dear Kim129, I apologize that there was no hot water and the hairdryer was not working. Unfortunately, our water heater died BUT we have replaced it with a new boiler. I am surprised that my front desk staff did not take care of the hair dryer. I will definitely be speaking to the staff because we do keep extras on hand. Thank you for your feedback and I hope you give us another opportunity. Thank you, Jinny GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

11 diciembre 2016

Very nice hotel. I would definitely recommend it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a great review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay as our staff works very hard to make sure that you feel welcome. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you, Melissa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel. Comfortable and great service

By

08 diciembre 2016

club

Stayed for 3 nights. The staff was very friendly. The room was nice and very comfortable. Free WiFi was nice. The hotel was convienietly located. Breakfast buffet was great! Will definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a great review. It makes our staff feel good to know that we helped to make your stay great as we work really hard to do that for each guest. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you, Melissa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good experience

By

21 noviembre 2016

I appreciated that there was always someone at front desk.I also liked the extended hours for breakfast on weekends. Someone had stolen most of the lightbulbs in my room and maintenance responded immediately. I wasn't there long, but was made very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a great review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and that our front desk staff took care of you efficiently. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you, Melissa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

21 noviembre 2016

club

The hotel is always very clean and smells great when you walk in the door. This is one of the reasons I stay at holiday Inns, but this is the only one that smells great when you walk in.

The staff is always very friendly and helpful.

The bed is always fresh.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 noviembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us such a great review. We do take pride in making our hotel a welcoming place for our guests. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you, Melissa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información