Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 300 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

300opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    207
  • 4 Estrellas
    61
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Clean and wuiet

By

23 mayo 2017

club

We came in very late and got a good night''s
rest and a good breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Comfortable room despite lack of turn down service and new towels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and location

By

10 mayo 2017

club

Great staff and breakfast variety. Nice pool and close to shopping and dining. We stayed and went to Lake Travis zip line-very convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value

By

10 mayo 2017

club

Hotel staff was friendly and attentive. Enjoyed the stay. Breakfast was great, wonderful variety and very clean. Fitness room was good, enjoyed my workout.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fair Stay

By

09 mayo 2017

The hotel offered all the traditional conveniences of a HIE. I did think the hotel needed some refreshing. The property had an odd smell. We had some troubles with our TV and remote, but were able to get it solved after a few visits to the front desk. Additionally, we were on the first floor and the light from hall beamed in to our room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok stay

By

07 mayo 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel a few times over the past couple of years and was always satisfied. This time I found that the room and especially the bed not as comfortable as prior visits. I also found the hallways and public areas to be unnecessarily hot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

07 mayo 2017

club

Upon arriving the staff were friendly and helpful. I found the beds to be comfortable and the pillows heavenly. Having a mini store allowed us to get a couple of things we needed without leaving the property. I will stay here again in the future if I return this way. Thanks f or a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location and attentive staff

By

03 mayo 2017

club

This is a good HIE in the location we needed. Most services and features were in line with HIE expectations. This hotel is a bit tired though and in need of some updating. There is a noticeable difference compared to a HIE not too far away. Otherwise, a good choice that met the need.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean, great service, great breakfast

By

27 abril 2017

club

Stayed here for three nights as we went to a variety of events around Austin. Everything was great except it was farther from Austin city center than expected. Cab rides were about $50 each way to downtown.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

22 abril 2017

I usually choose to stay at Holiday Inns Express for the breakfast and the cleanliness. They didn't disappoint either. The beds were nice and the floor were clean. That's all you really need, right?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another great stay at a Holiday Inn Express

By

10 abril 2017

Good stay for business and attentive staff...

I would recommend this hotel for business and pleasure.

It's a reasonable hotel in a very good location.

Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of our most pleasant hotel stays.

By

06 abril 2017

club

We have stayed in several hotels with our children, and always book at Holiday Inn whenever we can. This particular HI has been one of our favorites. The room we had was large and quiet. Our family of 5 (2 adults, 2 teens, and a toddler) were comfortable and slept well. The curtains kept the room nice and dark, the air was cool, and the beds were so comfortable. One of my teens used the sofa bed and was very comfortable. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful and met all our requests. We use a ton of towels and they forked them over generously. Some places will act like you're asking them for a kidney if you request extra towels. This establishment is located within walking distance of a few restaurants and near many others if you're driving. There's also a nice mall and other shopping nearby. Many other fun attractions are within a few miles' drive. We will be back when we visit Austin again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información